Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Brooklyn Nets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 12-15, 2nd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lionel Hollins (12-15)

PTS/G: 96.4 (23rd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.4 (9th of 30)
SRS: -2.87 (21st of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.1 (25th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.2 (24th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.3 (12th of 30)
Expected W-L: 12-15 (19th of 30)

Arena: Barclays Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 236,883 (19th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 105 121 0 1 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 102 90 1 1 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 116 85 2 1 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 98 2 2 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 110 99 3 2 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 96 4 2 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 112 4 3 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
8 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 107 4 4 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 97 4 5 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
10 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 83 95 4 6 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 3OT 118 122 4 7 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 94 92 5 7 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 87 99 5 8 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 91 6 8 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
15 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 102 6 9 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 98 93 7 9 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
17 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 95 93 8 9 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 75 98 8 10 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 110 8 11 A. Anderson ▪ B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
20 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 80 105 8 12 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
21 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 88 70 9 12 K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
22 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 114 87 10 12 C. Jefferson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
23 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 91 95 10 13 K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
24 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 89 105 10 14 A. Anderson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 95 10 15 K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 110 105 11 15 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 96 12 15 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
28 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 @ Boston Celtics
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Indiana Pacers
30 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Sacramento Kings
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 @ Chicago Bulls
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
33 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 @ Miami Heat
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Boston Celtics
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
38 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Houston Rockets
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Washington Wizards
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
43 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
44 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Toronto Raptors
48 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 New York Knicks
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
53 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
55 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
58 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
59 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Golden State Warriors
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Phoenix Suns
62 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Utah Jazz
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
64 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 @ Miami Heat
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Boston Celtics
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Indiana Pacers
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ New York Knicks
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Toronto Raptors
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Washington Wizards
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Chicago Bulls
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Orlando Magic

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
14 6 8 .429 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
3 1 2 .333 K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
2 1 1 .500 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
2 1 1 .500 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 C. Jefferson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams