Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Brooklyn Nets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 Brooklyn Nets

Record: 38-44, 3rd in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lionel Hollins (38-44)

PTS/G: 98.0 (21st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.9 (18th of 30)
SRS: -3.13 (24th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.7 (24th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.4 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.4 (23rd of 30)
Expected W-L: 33-49 (22nd of 30)

Arena: Barclays Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 698,529 (20th of 30)

NBA 2015 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-4) versus Atlanta Hawks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 105 121 0 1 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 102 90 1 1 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 116 85 2 1 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 98 2 2 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 110 99 3 2 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 96 4 2 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 112 4 3 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
8 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 107 4 4 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 97 4 5 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
10 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 83 95 4 6 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 3OT 118 122 4 7 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 94 92 5 7 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 87 99 5 8 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 91 6 8 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
15 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 102 6 9 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 98 93 7 9 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
17 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 95 93 8 9 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 75 98 8 10 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 110 8 11 A. Anderson ▪ B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
20 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 80 105 8 12 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
21 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 88 70 9 12 K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
22 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 114 87 10 12 C. Jefferson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
23 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 91 95 10 13 K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
24 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 89 105 10 14 A. Anderson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 95 10 15 K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 110 105 11 15 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 96 12 15 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
28 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 109 107 13 15 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 85 110 13 16 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
30 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 107 99 14 16 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 96 82 15 16 J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 100 98 16 16 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
33 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 84 88 16 17 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 88 96 16 18 J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics L 81 89 16 19 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 88 90 16 20 J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 98 16 21 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
38 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets L 99 113 16 22 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 92 103 16 23 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 102 80 17 23 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards L 90 99 17 24 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 103 100 18 24 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
43 Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 84 123 18 25 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee
44 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 73 108 18 26 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
45 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 102 113 18 27 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
46 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Box Score Toronto Raptors L OT 122 127 18 28 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
47 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 102 100 19 28 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
48 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 109 93 20 28 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks W 92 88 21 28 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
50 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 77 114 21 29 A. Anderson ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee
51 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 97 103 21 30 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
52 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 86 95 21 31 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
53 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 114 105 22 31 A. Anderson ▪ B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
54 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 110 82 23 31 A. Anderson ▪ M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
55 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 96 102 23 32 A. Anderson ▪ M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 102 23 33 A. Anderson ▪ M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
57 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 104 94 24 33 A. Anderson ▪ M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
58 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 108 25 33 A. Anderson ▪ M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 91 115 25 34 A. Anderson ▪ M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns L OT 100 108 25 35 A. Anderson ▪ M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Box Score Utah Jazz L 88 95 25 36 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
62 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 91 111 25 37 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 98 104 25 38 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
64 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 87 26 38 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
65 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 106 27 38 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
66 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 117 27 39 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
67 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 3OT 129 127 28 39 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
68 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 123 111 29 39 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
69 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics L 91 110 29 40 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
70 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 91 88 30 40 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
71 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 98 31 40 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
72 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 107 99 32 40 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
73 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 111 106 33 40 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 100 98 34 40 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 114 109 35 40 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 131 35 41 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
77 Mon, Apr 6, 2015 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 106 96 36 41 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 111 114 36 42 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards W 117 80 37 42 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 73 96 37 43 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 86 113 37 44 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 88 38 44 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young

18 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
20 11 9 .550 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams ▪ T. Young
14 6 8 .429 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ D. Williams
8 5 3 .625 K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee
7 3 4 .429 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
7 3 4 .429 A. Anderson ▪ M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
6 2 4 .333 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee
3 1 2 .333 J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee
3 1 2 .333 K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
2 1 1 .500 B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 M. Brown ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
2 0 2 .000 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee
2 1 1 .500 B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ B. Bogdanovic ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 A. Anderson ▪ B. Bogdanovic ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ M. Teletovic ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ K. Garnett ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 C. Jefferson ▪ J. Johnson ▪ S. Karasev ▪ M. Plumlee ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ J. Jack ▪ J. Johnson ▪ B. Lopez ▪ M. Plumlee