Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Charlotte Bobcats > 2004-05 Schedule and Results

2004-05 Charlotte Bobcats Schedule and Results

Next Season

Record: 18-64, Finished 4th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bernie Bickerstaff (18-64)

PTS/G: 94.3 (22nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.2 (21st of 30)
SRS: -6.16 (28th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.3 (12th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.1 (28th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.5 (20th of 30)
Expected W-L: 24-58 (28th of 30)

Arena: Charlotte Coliseum ▪ Attendance: NA

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Thu, Nov 4, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards L 96 103 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic W 111 100 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Nov 10, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 102 1 2 L 1
4 Fri, Nov 12, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 74 91 1 3 L 2
5 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 87 103 1 4 L 3
6 Tue, Nov 16, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz L 105 107 1 5 L 4
7 Thu, Nov 18, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 106 1 6 L 5
8 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 100 1 7 L 6
9 Sun, Nov 21, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 2OT 116 117 1 8 L 7
10 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 91 89 2 8 W 1
11 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 77 82 2 9 L 1
12 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 107 92 3 9 W 1
13 Tue, Nov 30, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 86 99 3 10 L 1
14 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 101 4 10 W 1
15 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 2OT 93 99 4 11 L 1
16 Tue, Dec 7, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 109 4 12 L 2
17 Fri, Dec 10, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 106 115 4 13 L 3
18 Sun, Dec 12, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 87 99 4 14 L 4
19 Tue, Dec 14, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W OT 94 93 5 14 W 1
20 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 101 100 6 14 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 21, 2004 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 91 94 6 15 L 1
22 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 90 87 7 15 W 1
23 Sun, Dec 26, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 82 91 7 16 L 1
24 Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 87 106 7 17 L 2
25 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 71 74 7 18 L 3
26 Fri, Dec 31, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 97 103 7 19 L 4
27 Sat, Jan 1, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 90 113 7 20 L 5
28 Mon, Jan 3, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 83 94 7 21 L 6
29 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 84 8 21 W 1
30 Fri, Jan 7, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 91 111 8 22 L 1
31 Tue, Jan 11, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 98 100 8 23 L 2
32 Fri, Jan 14, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 89 109 8 24 L 3
33 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 103 8 25 L 4
34 Mon, Jan 17, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 92 99 8 26 L 5
35 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 105 107 8 27 L 6
36 Fri, Jan 21, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 99 105 8 28 L 7
37 Sun, Jan 23, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 103 8 29 L 8
38 Tue, Jan 25, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 97 8 30 L 9
39 Thu, Jan 27, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 93 101 8 31 L 10
40 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 101 94 9 31 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sun, Jan 30, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 90 101 9 32 L 1
42 Tue, Feb 1, 2005 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 109 105 10 32 W 1
43 Fri, Feb 4, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 101 10 33 L 1
44 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 99 113 10 34 L 2
45 Tue, Feb 8, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 85 104 10 35 L 3
46 Wed, Feb 9, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 87 94 10 36 L 4
47 Fri, Feb 11, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat L 87 97 10 37 L 5
48 Sun, Feb 13, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 99 102 10 38 L 6
49 Mon, Feb 14, 2005 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 77 80 10 39 L 7
50 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 94 88 11 39 W 1
51 Tue, Feb 22, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 102 112 11 40 L 1
52 Fri, Feb 25, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 86 93 11 41 L 2
53 Sat, Feb 26, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 90 94 11 42 L 3
54 Tue, Mar 1, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 94 87 12 42 W 1
55 Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 85 94 12 43 L 1
56 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 84 104 12 44 L 2
57 Sat, Mar 5, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards L 84 86 12 45 L 3
58 Tue, Mar 8, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 102 12 46 L 4
59 Fri, Mar 11, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 80 112 12 47 L 5
60 Sat, Mar 12, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 116 117 12 48 L 6
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 14, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics L 110 119 12 49 L 7
62 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 120 12 50 L 8
63 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 76 93 12 51 L 9
64 Sat, Mar 19, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 104 12 52 L 10
65 Mon, Mar 21, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic W 102 97 13 52 W 1
66 Wed, Mar 23, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 105 120 13 53 L 1
67 Thu, Mar 24, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 108 94 14 53 W 1
68 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat W 94 92 15 53 W 2
69 Mon, Mar 28, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 91 95 15 54 L 1
70 Wed, Mar 30, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 99 102 15 55 L 2
71 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 107 119 15 56 L 3
72 Sat, Apr 2, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 112 15 57 L 4
73 Tue, Apr 5, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 102 104 15 58 L 5
74 Wed, Apr 6, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 103 106 15 59 L 6
75 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 75 93 15 60 L 7
76 Sun, Apr 10, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 95 102 15 61 L 8
77 Mon, Apr 11, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W OT 110 105 16 61 W 1
78 Wed, Apr 13, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 84 17 61 W 2
79 Sat, Apr 16, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks L 98 100 17 62 L 1
80 Sun, Apr 17, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 104 106 17 63 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 19, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 80 99 17 64 L 3
82 Wed, Apr 20, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 97 86 18 64 W 1