Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Charlotte Bobcats > 2005-06 Schedule and Results

2005-06 Charlotte Bobcats Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 26-56, Finished 4th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bernie Bickerstaff (26-56)

PTS/G: 96.9 (18th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.9 (24th of 30)
SRS: -3.90 (27th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.4 (3rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 102.5 (27th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.7 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 30-52 (27th of 30)

Arena: Charlotte Bobcats Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Nov 2, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L OT 105 109 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Nov 4, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 110 93 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 5, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics W OT 107 105 2 1 W 2
4 Mon, Nov 7, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz L OT 91 95 2 2 L 1
5 Wed, Nov 9, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 86 94 2 3 L 2
6 Fri, Nov 11, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 88 98 2 4 L 3
7 Sat, Nov 12, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 99 108 2 5 L 4
8 Tue, Nov 15, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 77 85 2 6 L 5
9 Wed, Nov 16, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 122 90 3 6 W 1
10 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 85 93 3 7 L 1
11 Sat, Nov 19, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 89 102 3 8 L 2
12 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 108 95 4 8 W 1
13 Fri, Nov 25, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 89 90 4 9 L 1
14 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards W 100 82 5 9 W 1
15 Tue, Nov 29, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 110 5 10 L 1
16 Wed, Nov 30, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 94 104 5 11 L 2
17 Fri, Dec 2, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 100 107 5 12 L 3
18 Sun, Dec 4, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 98 99 5 13 L 4
19 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 84 97 5 14 L 5
20 Fri, Dec 9, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 115 119 5 15 L 6
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sat, Dec 10, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 103 111 5 16 L 7
22 Tue, Dec 13, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 85 101 5 17 L 8
23 Wed, Dec 14, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 91 83 6 17 W 1
24 Sat, Dec 17, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 78 103 6 18 L 1
25 Mon, Dec 19, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W OT 106 103 7 18 W 1
26 Tue, Dec 20, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 105 92 8 18 W 2
27 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 88 97 8 19 L 1
28 Tue, Dec 27, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 93 90 9 19 W 1
29 Wed, Dec 28, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 93 80 10 19 W 2
30 Fri, Dec 30, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 100 110 10 20 L 1
31 Mon, Jan 2, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 86 103 10 21 L 2
32 Wed, Jan 4, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 106 109 10 22 L 3
33 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 108 10 23 L 4
34 Tue, Jan 10, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets W 2OT 111 106 11 23 W 1
35 Wed, Jan 11, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 86 95 11 24 L 1
36 Fri, Jan 13, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 102 103 11 25 L 2
37 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 114 11 26 L 3
38 Mon, Jan 16, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 92 107 11 27 L 4
39 Wed, Jan 18, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 92 98 11 28 L 5
40 Fri, Jan 20, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 104 11 29 L 6
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 21, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 91 101 11 30 L 7
42 Tue, Jan 24, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 76 104 11 31 L 8
43 Wed, Jan 25, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 78 102 11 32 L 9
44 Fri, Jan 27, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat L 85 91 11 33 L 10
45 Sat, Jan 28, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 97 107 11 34 L 11
46 Mon, Jan 30, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 103 11 35 L 12
47 Wed, Feb 1, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 102 11 36 L 13
48 Fri, Feb 3, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 112 102 12 36 W 1
49 Mon, Feb 6, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 119 106 13 36 W 2
50 Wed, Feb 8, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 100 92 14 36 W 3
51 Fri, Feb 10, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 73 88 14 37 L 1
52 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 99 14 38 L 2
53 Mon, Feb 13, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 83 91 14 39 L 3
54 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 94 95 14 40 L 4
55 Tue, Feb 21, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 84 100 14 41 L 5
56 Wed, Feb 22, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 110 106 15 41 W 1
57 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 121 136 15 42 L 1
58 Mon, Feb 27, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 87 95 15 43 L 2
59 Wed, Mar 1, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 104 89 16 43 W 1
60 Fri, Mar 3, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 76 90 16 44 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 6, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 105 106 16 45 L 2
62 Wed, Mar 8, 2006 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 101 17 45 W 1
63 Sat, Mar 11, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks W 116 109 18 45 W 2
64 Sun, Mar 12, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 78 94 18 46 L 1
65 Tue, Mar 14, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards L 114 119 18 47 L 2
66 Wed, Mar 15, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 99 107 18 48 L 3
67 Sat, Mar 18, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 108 18 49 L 4
68 Tue, Mar 21, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic W 108 102 19 49 W 1
69 Wed, Mar 22, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 118 120 19 50 L 1
70 Fri, Mar 24, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 114 19 51 L 2
71 Sun, Mar 26, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 95 102 19 52 L 3
72 Tue, Mar 28, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 125 117 20 52 W 1
73 Fri, Mar 31, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 107 113 20 53 L 1
74 Sun, Apr 2, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 101 20 54 L 2
75 Tue, Apr 4, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 92 21 54 W 1
76 Thu, Apr 6, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 102 113 21 55 L 1
77 Sun, Apr 9, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 94 88 22 55 W 1
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 88 96 22 56 L 1
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 116 110 23 56 W 1
80 Sat, Apr 15, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W OT 92 91 24 56 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 17, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 98 91 25 56 W 3
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 96 86 26 56 W 4