Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2005-06 Starting Lineups

2005-06 Charlotte Bobcats Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 26-56, Finished 4th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bernie Bickerstaff (26-56)

PTS/G: 96.9 (18th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.9 (24th of 30)
SRS: -3.90 (27th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.4 (3rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 102.5 (27th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.7 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 30-52 (27th of 30)

Arena: Charlotte Bobcats Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 2, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L OT 105 109 0 1 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
2 Fri, Nov 4, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 110 93 1 1 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
3 Sat, Nov 5, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics W OT 107 105 2 1 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ G. Wallace
4 Mon, Nov 7, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz L OT 91 95 2 2 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
5 Wed, Nov 9, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 86 94 2 3 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ G. Wallace
6 Fri, Nov 11, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 88 98 2 4 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
7 Sat, Nov 12, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 99 108 2 5 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
8 Tue, Nov 15, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 77 85 2 6 P. Brezec ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
9 Wed, Nov 16, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 122 90 3 6 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
10 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 85 93 3 7 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
11 Sat, Nov 19, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 89 102 3 8 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
12 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 108 95 4 8 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
13 Fri, Nov 25, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 89 90 4 9 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
14 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards W 100 82 5 9 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
15 Tue, Nov 29, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 110 5 10 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
16 Wed, Nov 30, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 94 104 5 11 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
17 Fri, Dec 2, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 100 107 5 12 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
18 Sun, Dec 4, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 98 99 5 13 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ G. Wallace
19 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 84 97 5 14 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ G. Wallace
20 Fri, Dec 9, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 115 119 5 15 M. Ely ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
21 Sat, Dec 10, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 103 111 5 16 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
22 Tue, Dec 13, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 85 101 5 17 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ B. Robinson ▪ K. Rush
23 Wed, Dec 14, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 91 83 6 17 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ B. Robinson ▪ K. Rush
24 Sat, Dec 17, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 78 103 6 18 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
25 Mon, Dec 19, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W OT 106 103 7 18 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
26 Tue, Dec 20, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 105 92 8 18 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ S. May ▪ G. Wallace
27 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 88 97 8 19 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
28 Tue, Dec 27, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 93 90 9 19 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
29 Wed, Dec 28, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 93 80 10 19 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
30 Fri, Dec 30, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 100 110 10 20 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ B. Knight ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
31 Mon, Jan 2, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 86 103 10 21 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
32 Wed, Jan 4, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 106 109 10 22 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
33 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 108 10 23 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
34 Tue, Jan 10, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets W 2OT 111 106 11 23 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
35 Wed, Jan 11, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 86 95 11 24 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
36 Fri, Jan 13, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 102 103 11 25 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
37 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 114 11 26 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
38 Mon, Jan 16, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 92 107 11 27 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
39 Wed, Jan 18, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 92 98 11 28 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
40 Fri, Jan 20, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 104 11 29 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
41 Sat, Jan 21, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 91 101 11 30 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson
42 Tue, Jan 24, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 76 104 11 31 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson
43 Wed, Jan 25, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 78 102 11 32 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
44 Fri, Jan 27, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat L 85 91 11 33 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
45 Sat, Jan 28, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 97 107 11 34 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones
46 Mon, Jan 30, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 103 11 35 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
47 Wed, Feb 1, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 102 11 36 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson
48 Fri, Feb 3, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 112 102 12 36 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
49 Mon, Feb 6, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 119 106 13 36 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
50 Wed, Feb 8, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 100 92 14 36 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
51 Fri, Feb 10, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 73 88 14 37 P. Brezec ▪ K. Burleson ▪ M. Ely ▪ J. Jones ▪ K. Rush
52 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 99 14 38 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones
53 Mon, Feb 13, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 83 91 14 39 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
54 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 94 95 14 40 M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Voskuhl
55 Tue, Feb 21, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 84 100 14 41 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
56 Wed, Feb 22, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 110 106 15 41 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
57 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 121 136 15 42 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ G. Wallace
58 Mon, Feb 27, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 87 95 15 43 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
59 Wed, Mar 1, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 104 89 16 43 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
60 Fri, Mar 3, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 76 90 16 44 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
61 Mon, Mar 6, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 105 106 16 45 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
62 Wed, Mar 8, 2006 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 101 17 45 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
63 Sat, Mar 11, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks W 116 109 18 45 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
64 Sun, Mar 12, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 78 94 18 46 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
65 Tue, Mar 14, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards L 114 119 18 47 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
66 Wed, Mar 15, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 99 107 18 48 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
67 Sat, Mar 18, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 103 108 18 49 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
68 Tue, Mar 21, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic W 108 102 19 49 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
69 Wed, Mar 22, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 118 120 19 50 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Robinson
70 Fri, Mar 24, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 93 114 19 51 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson
71 Sun, Mar 26, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 95 102 19 52 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
72 Tue, Mar 28, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 125 117 20 52 R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Voskuhl ▪ G. Wallace
73 Fri, Mar 31, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 107 113 20 53 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
74 Sun, Apr 2, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 101 20 54 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
75 Tue, Apr 4, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 92 21 54 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
76 Thu, Apr 6, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 102 113 21 55 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
77 Sun, Apr 9, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 94 88 22 55 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 88 96 22 56 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ G. Wallace
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 116 110 23 56 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ G. Wallace
80 Sat, Apr 15, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W OT 92 91 24 56 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones
81 Mon, Apr 17, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 98 91 25 56 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 96 86 26 56 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones

28 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
14 5 9 .357 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
11 3 8 .273 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
10 4 6 .400 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight
6 1 5 .167 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
4 0 4 .000 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson
4 0 4 .000 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
3 1 2 .333 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones
3 2 1 .667 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
2 0 2 .000 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ G. Wallace
2 0 2 .000 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ B. Robinson ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ G. Wallace
2 0 2 .000 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
2 2 0 1.000 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones
2 1 1 .500 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ G. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 P. Brezec ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ B. Robinson ▪ K. Rush
1 0 1 .000 P. Brezec ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
1 1 0 1.000 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Robinson ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 P. Brezec ▪ K. Burleson ▪ M. Ely ▪ J. Jones ▪ K. Rush
1 1 0 1.000 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ B. Knight ▪ S. May ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 P. Brezec ▪ M. Carroll ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 M. Ely ▪ B. Knight ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 A. Anderson ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Robinson
1 1 0 1.000 R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Voskuhl ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 M. Ely ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Jones ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Voskuhl
1 1 0 1.000 K. Bogans ▪ P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush
1 1 0 1.000 P. Brezec ▪ R. Felton ▪ E. Okafor ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 P. Brezec ▪ M. Ely ▪ B. Knight ▪ K. Rush ▪ G. Wallace