Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Schedule and Results

2010-11 Charlotte Bobcats Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 34-48, Finished 4th in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Brown (9-19), Paul Silas (25-29)

PTS/G: 93.3 (29th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.3 (11th of 30)
SRS: -4.08 (24th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.6 (26th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.4 (26th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.8 (17th of 30)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (24th of 30)

Arena: Time Warner Cable Arena ▪ Attendance: 649,694 (21st of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 101 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 101 104 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 98 0 3 L 3
4 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 85 83 1 3 W 1
5 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 90 97 1 4 L 1
6 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 88 91 1 5 L 2
7 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 91 95 1 6 L 3
8 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 101 96 2 6 W 1
9 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 93 85 3 6 W 2
10 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 96 3 7 L 1
11 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 110 4 7 W 1
12 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 87 95 4 8 L 1
13 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 123 105 5 8 W 1
14 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 107 110 5 9 L 1
15 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 95 99 5 10 L 2
16 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W 99 89 6 10 W 1
17 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 101 104 6 11 L 1
18 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 73 89 6 12 L 2
19 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W OT 91 84 7 12 W 1
20 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 109 7 13 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 100 98 8 13 W 1
22 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 92 100 8 14 L 1
23 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 62 93 8 15 L 2
24 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 97 91 9 15 W 1
25 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 80 113 9 16 L 1
26 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 85 90 9 17 L 2
27 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 75 108 9 18 L 3
28 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 81 99 9 19 L 4
29 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 100 10 19 W 1
30 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 92 11 19 W 2
31 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 95 96 11 20 L 1
32 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 82 96 11 21 L 2
33 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 108 105 12 21 W 1
34 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 104 89 13 21 W 2
35 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 96 82 14 21 W 3
36 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 96 91 15 21 W 4
37 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 94 99 15 22 L 1
38 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 81 88 15 23 L 2
39 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L OT 92 96 15 24 L 3
40 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 83 82 16 24 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 100 97 17 24 W 2
42 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 103 17 25 L 1
43 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 94 89 18 25 W 1
44 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 114 107 19 25 W 2
45 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W OT 121 113 20 25 W 3
46 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 88 103 20 26 L 1
47 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 78 83 20 27 L 2
48 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 97 87 21 27 W 1
49 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 97 109 21 28 L 1
50 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 92 101 21 29 L 2
51 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 94 89 22 29 W 1
52 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 103 104 22 30 L 1
53 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 89 94 22 31 L 2
54 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 88 86 23 31 W 1
55 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 109 89 24 31 W 2
56 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 106 24 32 L 1
57 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 114 101 25 32 W 1
58 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 110 98 26 32 W 2
59 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 86 100 26 33 L 1
60 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 80 120 26 34 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 84 92 26 35 L 3
62 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 69 93 26 36 L 4
63 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 87 92 26 37 L 5
64 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 101 26 38 L 6
65 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 97 92 27 38 W 1
66 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 95 90 28 38 W 2
67 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 78 94 28 39 L 1
68 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 82 99 28 40 L 2
69 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 98 109 28 41 L 3
70 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 88 111 28 42 L 4
71 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 83 81 29 42 W 1
72 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks W 114 106 30 42 W 2
73 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 87 86 31 42 W 3
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 97 32 42 W 4
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 77 89 32 43 L 1
76 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards L 91 97 32 44 L 2
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 99 32 45 L 3
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic L OT 102 111 32 46 L 4
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 103 112 32 47 L 5
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 101 112 32 48 L 6
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 105 103 33 48 W 1
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 96 85 34 48 W 2