Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1990-91 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1990-91 Charlotte Hornets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 26-56, Finished 7th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gene Littles (26-56)

PTS/G: 102.8 (20th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 108.0 (22nd of 27)
SRS: -4.95 (24th of 27) ▪ Pace: 97.3 (15th of 27)
Off Rtg: 105.0 (22nd of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.4 (24th of 27)
Expected W-L: 27-55 (24th of 27)

Arena: Charlotte Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 978,141 (1st of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 1990 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 130 134 0 1 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
2 Sat, Nov 3, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 104 97 1 1 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
3 Tue, Nov 6, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 113 105 2 1 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
4 Wed, Nov 7, 1990 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 100 2 2 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
5 Fri, Nov 9, 1990 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 77 106 2 3 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
6 Sat, Nov 10, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 105 2 4 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
7 Tue, Nov 13, 1990 Box Score Washington Bullets W 120 105 3 4 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
8 Wed, Nov 14, 1990 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 126 135 3 5 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
9 Fri, Nov 16, 1990 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 119 109 4 5 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
10 Sat, Nov 17, 1990 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 112 100 5 5 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
11 Mon, Nov 19, 1990 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 101 109 5 6 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ K. Gattison ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
12 Tue, Nov 20, 1990 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 128 121 6 6 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ K. Gattison ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
13 Fri, Nov 23, 1990 Box Score Miami Heat L 100 116 6 7 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ K. Gattison ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
14 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 125 112 7 7 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ K. Gattison ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
15 Wed, Nov 28, 1990 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 118 111 8 7 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
16 Sat, Dec 1, 1990 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 96 113 8 8 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
17 Thu, Dec 6, 1990 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 110 116 8 9 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
18 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 119 126 8 10 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
19 Mon, Dec 10, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 115 121 8 11 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
20 Wed, Dec 12, 1990 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 81 92 8 12 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
21 Sat, Dec 15, 1990 Box Score Houston Rockets L 97 100 8 13 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
22 Tue, Dec 18, 1990 Box Score Utah Jazz L 100 105 8 14 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
23 Thu, Dec 20, 1990 Box Score Boston Celtics L 96 115 8 15 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
24 Fri, Dec 21, 1990 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 114 137 8 16 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
25 Wed, Dec 26, 1990 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 94 102 8 17 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
26 Thu, Dec 27, 1990 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 96 105 8 18 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
27 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 109 100 9 18 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
28 Wed, Jan 2, 1991 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 91 106 9 19 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
29 Thu, Jan 3, 1991 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 108 118 9 20 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
30 Sat, Jan 5, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 103 10 20 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ K. Gattison ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
31 Tue, Jan 8, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 98 101 10 21 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
32 Thu, Jan 10, 1991 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 59 11 21 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
33 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 95 106 11 22 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
34 Tue, Jan 15, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 103 128 11 23 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
35 Wed, Jan 16, 1991 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 104 111 11 24 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
36 Fri, Jan 18, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 117 110 12 24 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
37 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 95 110 12 25 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
38 Tue, Jan 22, 1991 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 90 92 12 26 M. Bogues ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
39 Thu, Jan 24, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 93 113 12 27 M. Bogues ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
40 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 79 75 13 27 M. Bogues ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
41 Tue, Jan 29, 1991 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 106 125 13 28 M. Bogues ▪ E. Cureton ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman
42 Wed, Jan 30, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 105 123 13 29 M. Bogues ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
43 Fri, Feb 1, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics W 92 91 14 29 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
44 Sun, Feb 3, 1991 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 111 120 14 30 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
45 Mon, Feb 4, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 93 100 14 31 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
46 Wed, Feb 6, 1991 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 117 133 14 32 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
47 Thu, Feb 7, 1991 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 114 127 14 33 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ K. Gattison ▪ M. Gminski ▪ K. Tripucka
48 Tue, Feb 12, 1991 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 100 92 15 33 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
49 Fri, Feb 15, 1991 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L OT 103 106 15 34 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
50 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 82 94 15 35 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ E. Leckner ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
51 Tue, Feb 19, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 102 115 15 36 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
52 Fri, Feb 22, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 122 114 16 36 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
53 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 108 129 16 37 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
54 Mon, Feb 25, 1991 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 108 128 16 38 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
55 Wed, Feb 27, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 96 90 17 38 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
56 Fri, Mar 1, 1991 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 105 122 17 39 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
57 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 108 121 17 40 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
58 Mon, Mar 4, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 93 126 17 41 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
59 Tue, Mar 5, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 101 112 17 42 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
60 Sat, Mar 9, 1991 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 107 98 18 42 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
61 Tue, Mar 12, 1991 Box Score Washington Bullets L 100 103 18 43 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
62 Wed, Mar 13, 1991 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 83 94 18 44 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
63 Fri, Mar 15, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 92 105 18 45 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
64 Sun, Mar 17, 1991 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 121 108 19 45 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
65 Tue, Mar 19, 1991 Box Score New York Knicks L 79 97 19 46 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
66 Thu, Mar 21, 1991 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 100 19 47 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
67 Fri, Mar 22, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 106 19 48 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
68 Sun, Mar 24, 1991 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 102 117 19 49 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
69 Tue, Mar 26, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 97 94 20 49 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
70 Thu, Mar 28, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 94 90 21 49 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
71 Fri, Mar 29, 1991 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 107 124 21 50 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
72 Sun, Mar 31, 1991 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 102 92 22 50 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
73 Tue, Apr 2, 1991 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 78 83 22 51 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
74 Thu, Apr 4, 1991 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 98 91 23 51 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
75 Fri, Apr 5, 1991 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 104 23 52 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
76 Sun, Apr 7, 1991 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 100 102 23 53 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
77 Tue, Apr 9, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 120 122 23 54 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
78 Fri, Apr 12, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 2OT 111 110 24 54 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
79 Tue, Apr 16, 1991 Box Score Miami Heat W 92 87 25 54 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
80 Wed, Apr 17, 1991 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 123 111 26 54 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
81 Fri, Apr 19, 1991 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 99 115 26 55 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
82 Sat, Apr 20, 1991 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 102 108 26 56 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ E. Leckner ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
24 10 14 .417 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
24 7 17 .292 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
11 3 8 .273 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
9 2 7 .222 D. Curry ▪ K. Gill ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
5 3 2 .600 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ K. Gattison ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
4 1 3 .250 M. Bogues ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
2 0 2 .000 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ E. Leckner ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
1 0 1 .000 R. Chapman ▪ K. Gill ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ J. Reid
1 0 1 .000 M. Bogues ▪ R. Chapman ▪ K. Gattison ▪ M. Gminski ▪ K. Tripucka
1 0 1 .000 M. Bogues ▪ E. Cureton ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Gminski ▪ J. Newman