Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1995-96 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1995-96 Charlotte Hornets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 41-41, Finished 6th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Allan Bristow (41-41)

PTS/G: 102.8 (8th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 103.4 (24th of 29)
SRS: -0.49 (17th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.6 (18th of 29)
Off Rtg: 111.2 (5th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.8 (27th of 29)
Expected W-L: 39-43 (17th of 29)

Arena: Charlotte Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 985,722 (1st of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 105 0 1 M. Adams ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Zidek
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 119 108 1 1 M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ K. Reeves ▪ G. Rice
3 Tue, Nov 7, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 108 96 2 1 M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ K. Reeves ▪ G. Rice
4 Wed, Nov 8, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 96 110 2 2 M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ K. Reeves ▪ G. Rice
5 Fri, Nov 10, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 90 104 2 3 K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ K. Reeves ▪ G. Rice
6 Sat, Nov 11, 1995 Box Score Toronto Raptors W OT 123 117 3 3 K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ K. Reeves ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
7 Tue, Nov 14, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 104 111 3 4 K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
8 Wed, Nov 15, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 79 90 3 5 K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
9 Fri, Nov 17, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 96 98 3 6 K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
10 Sat, Nov 18, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 107 109 3 7 K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
11 Wed, Nov 22, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics L 124 129 3 8 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
12 Fri, Nov 24, 1995 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 116 104 4 8 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
13 Sun, Nov 26, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 111 109 5 8 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
14 Tue, Nov 28, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 106 98 6 8 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
15 Wed, Nov 29, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks W 115 105 7 8 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
16 Fri, Dec 1, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L OT 101 108 7 9 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
17 Sat, Dec 2, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 113 7 10 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
18 Wed, Dec 6, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 94 82 8 10 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
19 Fri, Dec 8, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 95 105 8 11 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
20 Sat, Dec 9, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 108 9 11 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
21 Mon, Dec 11, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 110 9 12 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
22 Tue, Dec 12, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 115 100 10 12 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
23 Thu, Dec 14, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 109 116 10 13 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
24 Sat, Dec 16, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 99 11 13 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
25 Tue, Dec 19, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 102 11 14 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
26 Thu, Dec 21, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 107 97 12 14 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
27 Sat, Dec 23, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 87 75 13 14 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
28 Wed, Dec 27, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 107 116 13 15 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
29 Fri, Dec 29, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 102 99 14 15 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
30 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L OT 100 102 14 16 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
31 Thu, Jan 4, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 93 117 14 17 K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
32 Sat, Jan 6, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 96 90 15 17 D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
33 Tue, Jan 9, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 92 91 16 17 D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson
34 Thu, Jan 11, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 93 95 16 18 D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
35 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 103 83 17 18 D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
36 Wed, Jan 17, 1996 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 93 97 17 19 D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
37 Fri, Jan 19, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 114 106 18 19 M. Adams ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
38 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 102 110 18 20 M. Adams ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
39 Wed, Jan 24, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets W 127 113 19 20 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
40 Fri, Jan 26, 1996 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 107 115 19 21 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
41 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 110 105 20 21 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
42 Mon, Jan 29, 1996 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 88 86 21 21 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
43 Thu, Feb 1, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets L 111 116 21 22 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
44 Sun, Feb 4, 1996 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 104 106 21 23 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
45 Tue, Feb 6, 1996 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 102 109 21 24 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
46 Thu, Feb 8, 1996 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 115 105 22 24 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
47 Tue, Feb 13, 1996 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 100 110 22 25 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
48 Wed, Feb 14, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks W 120 100 23 25 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
49 Fri, Feb 16, 1996 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 107 100 24 25 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
50 Sun, Feb 18, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 122 99 25 25 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
51 Wed, Feb 21, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets W 96 92 26 25 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
52 Fri, Feb 23, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 100 94 27 25 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
53 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 90 104 27 26 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
54 Tue, Feb 27, 1996 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 88 84 28 26 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
55 Wed, Feb 28, 1996 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L OT 116 121 28 27 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
56 Fri, Mar 1, 1996 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 101 105 28 28 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
57 Sun, Mar 3, 1996 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 100 103 28 29 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
58 Tue, Mar 5, 1996 Box Score Orlando Magic L 97 123 28 30 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
59 Thu, Mar 7, 1996 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 119 105 29 30 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ P. Myers ▪ G. Rice
60 Fri, Mar 8, 1996 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L OT 112 117 29 31 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
61 Wed, Mar 13, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz W 91 85 30 31 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
62 Fri, Mar 15, 1996 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 113 101 31 31 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
63 Sun, Mar 17, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 103 102 32 31 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
64 Tue, Mar 19, 1996 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 102 94 33 31 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
65 Wed, Mar 20, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 89 107 33 32 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish
66 Fri, Mar 22, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 117 33 33 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
67 Sun, Mar 24, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 103 94 34 33 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
68 Tue, Mar 26, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 2OT 119 112 35 33 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
69 Wed, Mar 27, 1996 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 95 132 35 34 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
70 Fri, Mar 29, 1996 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L OT 101 107 35 35 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
71 Sun, Mar 31, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 121 88 36 35 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
72 Tue, Apr 2, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 97 37 35 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
73 Wed, Apr 3, 1996 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 83 98 37 36 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
74 Fri, Apr 5, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 92 126 37 37 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
75 Sat, Apr 6, 1996 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 93 89 38 37 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
76 Mon, Apr 8, 1996 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 98 97 39 37 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
77 Wed, Apr 10, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat L 95 116 39 38 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
78 Sun, Apr 14, 1996 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 78 40 38 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
79 Mon, Apr 15, 1996 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 87 90 40 39 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
80 Thu, Apr 18, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 103 111 40 40 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
81 Fri, Apr 19, 1996 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 115 108 41 40 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1996 Box Score Orlando Magic L 100 103 41 41 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
18 9 9 .500 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
16 10 6 .625 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
14 7 7 .500 K. Anderson ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
6 4 2 .667 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
4 2 2 .500 D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
4 0 4 .000 K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
3 2 1 .667 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
3 1 2 .333 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice
3 2 1 .667 M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ K. Reeves ▪ G. Rice
2 1 1 .500 M. Adams ▪ D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice
1 0 1 .000 K. Anderson ▪ D. Curry ▪ L. Johnson ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
1 0 1 .000 K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ K. Reeves ▪ G. Rice
1 0 1 .000 K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
1 0 1 .000 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish
1 1 0 1.000 M. Geiger ▪ A. Goldwire ▪ L. Johnson ▪ P. Myers ▪ G. Rice
1 0 1 .000 S. Burrell ▪ K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek
1 0 1 .000 M. Adams ▪ K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ R. Parish ▪ G. Zidek
1 1 0 1.000 D. Curry ▪ M. Geiger ▪ K. Gill ▪ D. Hancock ▪ L. Johnson
1 1 0 1.000 K. Gill ▪ L. Johnson ▪ K. Reeves ▪ G. Rice ▪ G. Zidek