Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Chicago Bulls > 1966-67 Schedule and Results

1966-67 Chicago Bulls Schedule and Results

Next Season

Record: 33-48, Finished 4th in NBA Western Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Red Kerr (33-48)

PTS/G: 113.2 (9th of 10) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 116.9 (5th of 10)
SRS: -3.37 (8th of 10) ▪ Pace: 122.2 (5th of 10)
Off Rtg: 92.3 (9th of 10) ▪ Def Rtg: 95.4 (4th of 10)
Expected W-L: 31-50 (8th of 10)

Arena: International Amphitheatre ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 1967 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Division Semifinals (3-0) versus St. Louis Hawks  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sat, Oct 15, 1966 Box Score @ St. Louis Hawks W 104 97 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Oct 18, 1966 Box Score San Francisco Warriors W 119 116 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Oct 19, 1966 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 134 124 3 0 W 3
4 Thu, Oct 20, 1966 Box Score N San Francisco Warriors L 111 121 3 1 L 1 at San Jose, CA
5 Fri, Oct 21, 1966 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 108 101 4 1 W 1
6 Sun, Oct 23, 1966 Box Score New York Knicks L 105 124 4 2 L 1
7 Thu, Oct 27, 1966 Box Score N Boston Celtics L 100 123 4 3 L 2 at Providence, RI
8 Fri, Oct 28, 1966 Box Score N Detroit Pistons L 117 129 4 4 L 3 at Fort Wayne, IN
9 Tue, Nov 1, 1966 Box Score San Francisco Warriors L 121 137 4 5 L 4
10 Wed, Nov 2, 1966 Box Score Baltimore Bullets W 102 94 5 5 W 1
11 Thu, Nov 3, 1966 Box Score N Boston Celtics L 108 137 5 6 L 1 at New York, NY
12 Sat, Nov 5, 1966 Box Score @ Cincinnati Royals W 113 99 6 6 W 1
13 Sun, Nov 6, 1966 Box Score St. Louis Hawks W 134 102 7 6 W 2
14 Tue, Nov 8, 1966 Box Score Boston Celtics L 101 112 7 7 L 1
15 Wed, Nov 9, 1966 Box Score New York Knicks L 98 103 7 8 L 2
16 Fri, Nov 11, 1966 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 113 126 7 9 L 3
17 Sun, Nov 13, 1966 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 126 132 7 10 L 4
18 Tue, Nov 15, 1966 Box Score @ St. Louis Hawks L 99 107 7 11 L 5
19 Thu, Nov 17, 1966 Box Score @ Baltimore Bullets L 102 120 7 12 L 6
20 Fri, Nov 18, 1966 Box Score N Philadelphia 76ers L 120 145 7 13 L 7 at Boston, MA
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sat, Nov 19, 1966 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 104 116 7 14 L 8
22 Wed, Nov 23, 1966 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 130 154 7 15 L 9
23 Fri, Nov 25, 1966 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 121 117 8 15 W 1
24 Sat, Nov 26, 1966 Box Score @ San Francisco Warriors L 129 131 8 16 L 1
25 Tue, Nov 29, 1966 Box Score N San Francisco Warriors L 101 108 8 17 L 2 at Oakland, CA
26 Sat, Dec 3, 1966 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 98 104 8 18 L 3
27 Tue, Dec 6, 1966 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 119 129 8 19 L 4
28 Wed, Dec 7, 1966 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 103 117 8 20 L 5
29 Thu, Dec 8, 1966 Box Score N Baltimore Bullets W 132 120 9 20 W 1 at Evansville, IN
30 Sat, Dec 10, 1966 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 110 125 9 21 L 1
31 Tue, Dec 13, 1966 Box Score N Baltimore Bullets L 94 122 9 22 L 2 at New York, NY
32 Wed, Dec 14, 1966 Box Score N Detroit Pistons W 93 87 10 22 W 1 at Evansville, IN
33 Fri, Dec 16, 1966 Box Score N Cincinnati Royals W 128 120 11 22 W 2 at Cleveland, OH
34 Sat, Dec 17, 1966 Box Score @ Baltimore Bullets W 110 106 12 22 W 3
35 Mon, Dec 19, 1966 Box Score N St. Louis Hawks W 102 97 13 22 W 4 at Memphis, TN
36 Wed, Dec 21, 1966 Box Score New York Knicks W 110 107 14 22 W 5
37 Fri, Dec 23, 1966 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 102 103 14 23 L 1
38 Sun, Dec 25, 1966 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 132 133 14 24 L 2
39 Mon, Dec 26, 1966 Box Score Baltimore Bullets W 108 96 15 24 W 1
40 Fri, Dec 30, 1966 Box Score Boston Celtics L 106 110 15 25 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Tue, Jan 3, 1967 Box Score Cincinnati Royals W 116 111 16 25 W 1
42 Wed, Jan 4, 1967 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 115 136 16 26 L 1
43 Fri, Jan 6, 1967 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 135 126 17 26 W 1
44 Sat, Jan 7, 1967 Box Score @ Cincinnati Royals L 112 125 17 27 L 1
45 Sun, Jan 8, 1967 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 108 117 17 28 L 2
46 Wed, Jan 11, 1967 Box Score Cincinnati Royals L 102 106 17 29 L 3
47 Fri, Jan 13, 1967 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 102 122 17 30 L 4
48 Sat, Jan 14, 1967 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 122 121 18 30 W 1
49 Sun, Jan 15, 1967 Box Score New York Knicks W 131 116 19 30 W 2
50 Tue, Jan 17, 1967 Box Score Boston Celtics L 101 109 19 31 L 1
51 Wed, Jan 18, 1967 Box Score N San Francisco Warriors W 111 107 20 31 W 1 at Evansville, IN
52 Thu, Jan 19, 1967 Box Score N Philadelphia 76ers L 102 127 20 32 L 1 at Pittsburgh, PA
53 Fri, Jan 20, 1967 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 125 124 21 32 W 1
54 Sun, Jan 22, 1967 Box Score Baltimore Bullets W 118 114 22 32 W 2
55 Tue, Jan 24, 1967 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 95 108 22 33 L 1
56 Wed, Jan 25, 1967 Box Score St. Louis Hawks L 102 103 22 34 L 2
57 Sun, Jan 29, 1967 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 122 142 22 35 L 3
58 Fri, Feb 3, 1967 Box Score Cincinnati Royals W 118 113 23 35 W 1
59 Sat, Feb 4, 1967 Box Score @ St. Louis Hawks L 111 119 23 36 L 1
60 Sun, Feb 5, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors L OT 141 142 23 37 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Tue, Feb 7, 1967 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 90 98 23 38 L 3
62 Wed, Feb 8, 1967 Box Score N New York Knicks L 103 106 23 39 L 4 at Evansville, IN
63 Fri, Feb 10, 1967 Box Score N New York Knicks L 121 122 23 40 L 5 at Boston, MA
64 Sat, Feb 11, 1967 Box Score St. Louis Hawks L 98 104 23 41 L 6
65 Sun, Feb 12, 1967 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 121 129 23 42 L 7
66 Thu, Feb 16, 1967 Box Score N San Francisco Warriors L 124 125 23 43 L 8 at Fresno, CA
67 Sun, Feb 19, 1967 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 133 119 24 43 W 1
68 Wed, Feb 22, 1967 Box Score N New York Knicks W 117 103 25 43 W 2 at Baltimore, MD
69 Sun, Feb 26, 1967 Box Score @ Baltimore Bullets L 106 124 25 44 L 1
70 Wed, Mar 1, 1967 Box Score N Philadelphia 76ers W 129 122 26 44 W 1 at Evansville, IN
71 Thu, Mar 2, 1967 Box Score N Boston Celtics L 108 114 26 45 L 1 at Philadelphia, PA
72 Sat, Mar 4, 1967 Box Score @ St. Louis Hawks W 125 122 27 45 W 1
73 Sun, Mar 5, 1967 Box Score Cincinnati Royals W 113 106 28 45 W 2
74 Tue, Mar 7, 1967 Box Score Boston Celtics W 117 114 29 45 W 3
75 Fri, Mar 10, 1967 Box Score Baltimore Bullets W 132 115 30 45 W 4
76 Sat, Mar 11, 1967 Box Score @ Cincinnati Royals L 119 147 30 46 L 1
77 Mon, Mar 13, 1967 Box Score Cincinnati Royals L 117 133 30 47 L 2
78 Tue, Mar 14, 1967 Box Score St. Louis Hawks L 98 111 30 48 L 3
79 Wed, Mar 15, 1967 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 98 91 31 48 W 1
80 Fri, Mar 17, 1967 Box Score San Francisco Warriors W 120 117 32 48 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Sun, Mar 19, 1967 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 122 109 33 48 W 3

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Tue, Mar 21, 1967 Box Score @ St. Louis Hawks L 100 114 0 1 L 1
2 Thu, Mar 23, 1967 Box Score St. Louis Hawks L 107 113 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Mar 25, 1967 Box Score @ St. Louis Hawks L 106 119 0 3 L 3