Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1985-86 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1985-86 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Next Season

Record: 30-52, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Stan Albeck (30-52)

PTS/G: 109.3 (13th of 23) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 113.1 (18th of 23)
SRS: -3.12 (18th of 23) ▪ Pace: 99.7 (20th of 23)
Off Rtg: 108.6 (8th of 23) ▪ Def Rtg: 112.4 (23rd of 23)
Expected W-L: 31-51 (21st of 23)

Arena: Chicago Stadium ▪ Attendance: 469,226 (12th of 23)

NBA 1986 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-3) versus Boston Celtics  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Oct 25, 1985 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 116 115 1 0 S. Green ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
2 Sat, Oct 26, 1985 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 121 118 2 0 S. Green ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
3 Tue, Oct 29, 1985 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 111 105 3 0 S. Green ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
4 Thu, Oct 31, 1985 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 112 120 3 1 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
5 Sat, Nov 2, 1985 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 100 118 3 2 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
6 Wed, Nov 6, 1985 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 105 122 3 3 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
7 Thu, Nov 7, 1985 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 106 3 4 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
8 Sat, Nov 9, 1985 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 97 94 4 4 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
9 Tue, Nov 12, 1985 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 103 132 4 5 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
10 Wed, Nov 13, 1985 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 106 110 4 6 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
11 Fri, Nov 15, 1985 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 103 118 4 7 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
12 Sat, Nov 16, 1985 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 128 132 4 8 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
13 Tue, Nov 19, 1985 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 121 114 5 8 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
14 Wed, Nov 20, 1985 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 101 116 5 9 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
15 Sat, Nov 23, 1985 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 135 108 6 9 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
16 Sun, Nov 24, 1985 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 106 115 6 10 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
17 Tue, Nov 26, 1985 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 128 123 7 10 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
18 Wed, Nov 27, 1985 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 114 7 11 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
19 Fri, Nov 29, 1985 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 107 122 7 12 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
20 Sun, Dec 1, 1985 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 113 117 7 13 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
21 Tue, Dec 3, 1985 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 118 131 7 14 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
22 Wed, Dec 4, 1985 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 99 100 7 15 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
23 Fri, Dec 6, 1985 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 131 123 8 15 G. Banks ▪ D. Corzine ▪ G. Gervin ▪ J. Paxson ▪ O. Woolridge
24 Sat, Dec 7, 1985 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 104 116 8 16 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
25 Tue, Dec 10, 1985 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 107 109 8 17 G. Banks ▪ D. Corzine ▪ G. Gervin ▪ J. Paxson ▪ O. Woolridge
26 Thu, Dec 12, 1985 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 106 102 9 17 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
27 Sat, Dec 14, 1985 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 103 108 9 18 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
28 Sun, Dec 15, 1985 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 104 109 9 19 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
29 Tue, Dec 17, 1985 Box Score Boston Celtics W 116 108 10 19 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
30 Thu, Dec 19, 1985 Box Score Washington Bullets L 92 98 10 20 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
31 Sat, Dec 21, 1985 Box Score Utah Jazz W 117 104 11 20 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
32 Thu, Dec 26, 1985 Box Score New York Knicks L 96 113 11 21 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
33 Sat, Dec 28, 1985 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 108 104 12 21 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
34 Mon, Dec 30, 1985 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 121 117 13 21 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
35 Thu, Jan 2, 1986 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 131 122 14 21 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
36 Sat, Jan 4, 1986 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 100 111 14 22 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
37 Tue, Jan 7, 1986 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 105 110 14 23 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ M. Smrek ▪ O. Woolridge
38 Sat, Jan 11, 1986 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 132 123 15 23 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ M. Smrek ▪ O. Woolridge
39 Tue, Jan 14, 1986 Box Score Washington Bullets L 113 117 15 24 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
40 Wed, Jan 15, 1986 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 115 123 15 25 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ M. Smrek ▪ O. Woolridge
41 Fri, Jan 17, 1986 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L OT 118 120 15 26 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
42 Sun, Jan 19, 1986 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 98 112 15 27 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
43 Mon, Jan 20, 1986 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 118 133 15 28 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
44 Sat, Jan 25, 1986 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 133 114 16 28 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
45 Mon, Jan 27, 1986 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 116 124 16 29 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
46 Tue, Jan 28, 1986 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 111 118 16 30 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
47 Thu, Jan 30, 1986 Box Score Boston Celtics L 91 101 16 31 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham
48 Sat, Feb 1, 1986 Box Score Houston Rockets W 132 122 17 31 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham
49 Sun, Feb 2, 1986 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 106 131 17 32 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham
50 Tue, Feb 4, 1986 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 115 117 17 33 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham
51 Thu, Feb 6, 1986 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 97 117 17 34 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham
52 Wed, Feb 12, 1986 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 98 106 17 35 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham
53 Fri, Feb 14, 1986 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 88 104 17 36 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
54 Sun, Feb 16, 1986 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 114 120 17 37 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ M. Smrek
55 Mon, Feb 17, 1986 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 110 124 17 38 G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ M. Smrek ▪ O. Woolridge
56 Wed, Feb 19, 1986 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 99 96 18 38 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
57 Fri, Feb 21, 1986 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 108 96 19 38 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
58 Sat, Feb 22, 1986 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 3OT 129 125 20 38 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
59 Mon, Feb 24, 1986 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 100 110 20 39 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
60 Tue, Feb 25, 1986 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 108 122 20 40 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
61 Fri, Feb 28, 1986 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 116 96 21 40 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
62 Tue, Mar 4, 1986 Box Score Boston Celtics L 94 106 21 41 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
63 Wed, Mar 5, 1986 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 108 21 42 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
64 Fri, Mar 7, 1986 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 108 112 21 43 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
65 Sun, Mar 9, 1986 Box Score New York Knicks W 114 101 22 43 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
66 Tue, Mar 11, 1986 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 113 100 23 43 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
67 Thu, Mar 13, 1986 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 112 102 24 43 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
68 Sat, Mar 15, 1986 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L OT 116 125 24 44 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
69 Mon, Mar 17, 1986 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 106 24 45 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
70 Wed, Mar 19, 1986 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 112 118 24 46 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
71 Fri, Mar 21, 1986 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 105 126 24 47 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
72 Sat, Mar 22, 1986 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 123 24 48 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
73 Tue, Mar 25, 1986 Box Score New York Knicks W 111 98 25 48 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
74 Fri, Mar 28, 1986 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 107 118 25 49 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
75 Sat, Mar 29, 1986 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 106 96 26 49 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
76 Tue, Apr 1, 1986 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 107 116 26 50 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
77 Thu, Apr 3, 1986 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 109 108 27 50 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
78 Sat, Apr 5, 1986 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 102 97 28 50 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ C. Oakley ▪ J. Paxson ▪ O. Woolridge
79 Mon, Apr 7, 1986 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 107 101 29 50 G. Banks ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
80 Tue, Apr 8, 1986 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 118 131 29 51 G. Banks ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
81 Fri, Apr 11, 1986 Box Score Washington Bullets W 105 103 30 51 D. Corzine ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
82 Sun, Apr 13, 1986 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 104 30 52 D. Corzine ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
38 11 27 .289 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
17 6 11 .353 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley
6 1 5 .167 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham
5 3 2 .600 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
3 1 2 .333 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ M. Smrek ▪ O. Woolridge
3 3 0 1.000 S. Green ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ J. Oldham ▪ O. Woolridge
2 1 1 .500 D. Corzine ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
2 1 1 .500 G. Banks ▪ D. Corzine ▪ G. Gervin ▪ J. Paxson ▪ O. Woolridge
2 1 1 .500 G. Banks ▪ M. Jordan ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge
1 0 1 .000 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ M. Smrek
1 1 0 1.000 G. Banks ▪ G. Gervin ▪ C. Oakley ▪ J. Paxson ▪ O. Woolridge
1 0 1 .000 G. Gervin ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ M. Smrek ▪ O. Woolridge
1 1 0 1.000 G. Gervin ▪ S. Green ▪ K. Macy ▪ C. Oakley ▪ O. Woolridge