Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Chicago Bulls > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

1992-93 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 57-25, Finished 1st in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Jackson (57-25)

PTS/G: 105.2 (15th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.9 (2nd of 27)
SRS: 6.19 (4th of 27) ▪ Pace: 92.5 (27th of 27)
Off Rtg: 112.9 (2nd of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.1 (7th of 27)
Expected W-L: 58-24 (4th of 27)

Arena: Chicago Stadium ▪ Attendance: 759,656 (6th of 27)

NBA 1993 Playoffs:
Won NBA Finals (4-2) versus Phoenix Suns  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Finals (4-2) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (4-0) versus Cleveland Cavaliers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-0) versus Atlanta Hawks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 6, 1992 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 96 1 0 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
2 Sat, Nov 7, 1992 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 99 100 1 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
3 Mon, Nov 9, 1992 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 102 97 2 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
4 Wed, Nov 11, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 98 96 3 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
5 Fri, Nov 13, 1992 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 101 96 4 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
6 Sat, Nov 14, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 84 5 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
7 Tue, Nov 17, 1992 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 124 103 6 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
8 Thu, Nov 19, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 108 99 7 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
9 Fri, Nov 20, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 118 120 7 2 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
10 Sun, Nov 22, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 128 111 8 2 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
11 Tue, Nov 24, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 101 92 9 2 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
12 Sat, Nov 28, 1992 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 75 112 9 3 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
13 Wed, Dec 2, 1992 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 96 101 9 4 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. McCray ▪ S. Pippen
14 Fri, Dec 4, 1992 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 111 99 10 4 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
15 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 Box Score Boston Celtics W 96 89 11 4 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
16 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 114 123 11 5 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
17 Wed, Dec 9, 1992 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 91 12 5 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
18 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 110 12 6 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
19 Sat, Dec 12, 1992 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 95 89 13 6 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
20 Tue, Dec 15, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 125 110 14 6 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
21 Thu, Dec 17, 1992 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 107 99 15 6 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
22 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 96 98 15 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
23 Mon, Dec 21, 1992 Box Score Miami Heat W 86 82 16 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
24 Wed, Dec 23, 1992 Box Score Washington Bullets W 107 98 17 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
25 Fri, Dec 25, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks W 89 77 18 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
26 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 95 84 19 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
27 Tue, Dec 29, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 114 103 20 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
28 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 105 100 21 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
29 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 109 100 22 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
30 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 88 91 22 8 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
31 Wed, Jan 6, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 117 22 9 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
32 Fri, Jan 8, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 120 95 23 9 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
33 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 104 23 10 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
34 Tue, Jan 12, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 122 106 24 10 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
35 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 122 101 25 10 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
36 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic L OT 124 128 25 11 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
37 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics W 103 93 26 11 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
38 Thu, Jan 21, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 107 94 27 11 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
39 Fri, Jan 22, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 97 105 27 12 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
40 Sun, Jan 24, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 99 103 27 13 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
41 Tue, Jan 26, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 123 88 28 13 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. King ▪ S. Pippen
42 Thu, Jan 28, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 94 28 14 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
43 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 102 109 28 15 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
44 Mon, Feb 1, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 96 92 29 15 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
45 Wed, Feb 3, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 107 88 30 15 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
46 Thu, Feb 4, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W OT 107 105 31 15 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
47 Sun, Feb 7, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 101 91 32 15 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
48 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 115 104 33 15 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
49 Fri, Feb 12, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks L 98 104 33 16 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
50 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 111 116 33 17 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. King ▪ S. Pippen
51 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 119 101 34 17 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. King ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
52 Wed, Feb 17, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 114 96 35 17 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
53 Tue, Feb 23, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 99 95 36 17 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
54 Thu, Feb 25, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 108 106 37 17 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
55 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 112 92 38 17 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Williams
56 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 87 80 39 17 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
57 Wed, Mar 3, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 125 97 40 17 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
58 Fri, Mar 5, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 102 107 40 18 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
59 Tue, Mar 9, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 86 83 41 18 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
60 Thu, Mar 11, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 97 41 19 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
61 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 123 108 42 19 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ R. McCray ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
62 Sun, Mar 14, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 99 101 42 20 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ R. McCray ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
63 Mon, Mar 15, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 101 94 43 20 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
64 Fri, Mar 19, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 104 99 44 20 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ R. McCray ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
65 Sat, Mar 20, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 126 101 45 20 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ R. McCray ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
66 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 100 46 20 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
67 Wed, Mar 24, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 113 100 47 20 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
68 Fri, Mar 26, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 107 86 48 20 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
69 Tue, Mar 30, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 109 113 48 21 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
70 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 118 105 49 21 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
71 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 101 89 50 21 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
72 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 109 113 50 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
73 Fri, Apr 9, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 88 87 51 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
74 Sat, Apr 10, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 92 87 52 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
75 Mon, Apr 12, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 98 95 53 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
76 Wed, Apr 14, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat W 119 92 54 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
77 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 119 105 55 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
78 Sun, Apr 18, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 103 55 23 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
79 Tue, Apr 20, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 123 94 56 23 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
80 Thu, Apr 22, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 109 103 57 23 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
81 Fri, Apr 23, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 103 104 57 24 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
82 Sun, Apr 25, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 84 89 57 25 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
53 39 14 .736 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen
9 7 2 .778 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
8 4 4 .500 B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ J. Paxson ▪ S. Pippen
4 3 1 .750 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ R. McCray ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
2 1 1 .500 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
2 1 1 .500 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. King ▪ S. Pippen
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ M. Jordan ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. King ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ R. McCray ▪ S. Pippen