Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993-94 Starting Lineups

1993-94 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 55-27, Finished 2nd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Jackson (55-27)

PTS/G: 98.0 (23rd of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 94.9 (3rd of 27)
SRS: 2.87 (11th of 27) ▪ Pace: 91.9 (25th of 27)
Off Rtg: 106.1 (14th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.7 (6th of 27)
Expected W-L: 50-32 (11th of 27)

Arena: Chicago Stadium ▪ Attendance: 760,816 (7th of 27)

NBA 1994 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (3-4) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-3) versus Cleveland Cavaliers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W OT 124 123 1 0 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
2 Sat, Nov 6, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat L 71 95 1 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
3 Mon, Nov 8, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 106 80 2 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers
4 Wed, Nov 10, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 91 90 3 1 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers
5 Sat, Nov 13, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics L 97 98 3 2 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 94 95 3 3 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers
7 Thu, Nov 18, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 98 120 3 4 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers
8 Fri, Nov 19, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 88 86 4 4 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers
9 Sun, Nov 21, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 103 4 5 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers
10 Tue, Nov 23, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 100 4 6 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue
11 Wed, Nov 24, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 109 4 7 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers
12 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 108 85 5 7 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers
13 Tue, Nov 30, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 132 113 6 7 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
14 Fri, Dec 3, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 104 99 7 7 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
15 Tue, Dec 7, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 115 111 8 7 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
16 Wed, Dec 8, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L OT 88 95 8 8 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
17 Fri, Dec 10, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 109 105 9 8 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
18 Sat, Dec 11, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 93 84 10 8 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
19 Wed, Dec 15, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 108 98 11 8 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
20 Fri, Dec 17, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks W 98 86 12 8 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
21 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 102 90 13 8 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
22 Mon, Dec 20, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 109 97 14 8 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
23 Wed, Dec 22, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 98 15 8 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
24 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 81 72 16 8 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
25 Sat, Dec 25, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 93 17 8 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
26 Wed, Dec 29, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 94 86 18 8 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
27 Thu, Dec 30, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 95 115 18 9 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
28 Tue, Jan 4, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 97 91 19 9 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
29 Wed, Jan 5, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 90 105 19 10 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
30 Fri, Jan 7, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 99 92 20 10 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
31 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 100 81 21 10 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
32 Wed, Jan 12, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 81 92 21 11 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
33 Fri, Jan 14, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 91 22 11 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
34 Sat, Jan 15, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 82 76 23 11 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
35 Mon, Jan 17, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 121 91 24 11 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
36 Wed, Jan 19, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 84 83 25 11 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
37 Fri, Jan 21, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 96 95 26 11 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
38 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 90 81 27 11 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
39 Mon, Jan 24, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 92 86 28 11 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
40 Thu, Jan 27, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 100 28 12 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
41 Fri, Jan 28, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 113 96 29 12 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
42 Tue, Feb 1, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 118 98 30 12 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
43 Thu, Feb 3, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 94 85 31 12 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
44 Fri, Feb 4, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 101 99 32 12 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
45 Sun, Feb 6, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 88 89 32 13 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
46 Tue, Feb 8, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 118 89 33 13 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
47 Thu, Feb 10, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 97 80 34 13 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
48 Wed, Feb 16, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat L 101 109 34 14 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
49 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 84 109 34 15 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
50 Sun, Feb 20, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 68 86 34 16 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
51 Mon, Feb 21, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 118 93 35 16 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
52 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 123 100 36 16 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
53 Fri, Feb 25, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 116 94 37 16 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
54 Sat, Feb 26, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 86 96 37 17 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
55 Mon, Feb 28, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 89 37 18 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
56 Wed, Mar 2, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 89 97 37 19 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
57 Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 96 115 37 20 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
58 Sun, Mar 6, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 99 37 21 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
59 Tue, Mar 8, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 116 95 38 21 B. Armstrong ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
60 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 77 108 38 22 B. Armstrong ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
61 Sat, Mar 12, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 111 94 39 22 B. Armstrong ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
62 Tue, Mar 15, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic W 108 98 40 22 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
63 Wed, Mar 16, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 101 100 41 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
64 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 87 84 42 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
65 Sun, Mar 20, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 90 80 43 22 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
66 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 78 87 43 23 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
67 Wed, Mar 23, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 87 44 23 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
68 Fri, Mar 25, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 87 110 44 24 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
69 Sat, Mar 26, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 90 88 45 24 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
70 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 106 103 46 24 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
71 Fri, Apr 1, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 102 95 47 24 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
72 Sun, Apr 3, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 96 93 48 24 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
73 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 114 88 49 24 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
74 Fri, Apr 8, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 100 94 50 24 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
75 Sat, Apr 9, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 125 99 51 24 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
76 Tue, Apr 12, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 111 105 52 24 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
77 Wed, Apr 13, 1994 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 96 90 53 24 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
78 Fri, Apr 15, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 88 85 54 24 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
79 Sun, Apr 17, 1994 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 101 118 54 25 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
80 Mon, Apr 18, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 87 70 55 25 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
81 Fri, Apr 22, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics L 2OT 94 104 55 26 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 76 92 55 27 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen

18 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
29 20 9 .690 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
12 10 2 .833 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
8 7 1 .875 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
6 5 1 .833 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
5 2 3 .400 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers
3 1 2 .333 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers
3 2 1 .667 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
3 2 1 .667 B. Armstrong ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
3 2 1 .667 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
2 2 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ S. King ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ B. Cartwright ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
1 1 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ H. Grant ▪ S. King ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ P. Myers ▪ S. Pippen ▪ S. Williams