Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Chicago Bulls > 1995-96 Starting Lineups

1995-96 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 72-10, Finished 1st in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Jackson (72-10)

PTS/G: 105.2 (1st of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 92.9 (3rd of 29)
SRS: 11.80 (1st of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.1 (20th of 29)
Off Rtg: 115.2 (1st of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 101.8 (1st of 29)
Expected W-L: 70-12 (1st of 29)

Arena: United Center ▪ Attendance: 969,149 (2nd of 29)

NBA 1996 Playoffs:
Won NBA Finals (4-2) versus Seattle SuperSonics  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Finals (4-0) versus Orlando Magic  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (4-1) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-0) versus Miami Heat  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 105 91 1 0 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 107 85 2 0 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
3 Tue, Nov 7, 1995 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 117 108 3 0 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
4 Thu, Nov 9, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 88 4 0 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
5 Sat, Nov 11, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 110 106 5 0 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
6 Tue, Nov 14, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 88 94 5 1 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
7 Wed, Nov 15, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 113 94 6 1 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
8 Fri, Nov 17, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 109 94 7 1 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
9 Tue, Nov 21, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 108 102 8 1 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
10 Wed, Nov 22, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 103 94 9 1 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
11 Fri, Nov 24, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 90 85 10 1 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
12 Sun, Nov 26, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 92 97 10 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
13 Mon, Nov 27, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 107 104 11 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
14 Thu, Nov 30, 1995 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 94 88 12 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
15 Sat, Dec 2, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 98 13 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
16 Wed, Dec 6, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks W 101 94 14 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
17 Fri, Dec 8, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 87 15 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
18 Sat, Dec 9, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 118 106 16 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
19 Wed, Dec 13, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 112 103 17 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
20 Thu, Dec 14, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 127 108 18 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
21 Sat, Dec 16, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 108 88 19 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
22 Mon, Dec 18, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 123 114 20 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
23 Tue, Dec 19, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 114 101 21 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
24 Fri, Dec 22, 1995 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 113 104 22 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
25 Sat, Dec 23, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 86 23 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
26 Tue, Dec 26, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 97 103 23 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
27 Fri, Dec 29, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 120 93 24 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
28 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 95 93 25 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
29 Wed, Jan 3, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets W 100 86 26 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
30 Thu, Jan 4, 1996 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 117 93 27 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
31 Sat, Jan 6, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 113 84 28 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
32 Wed, Jan 10, 1996 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 113 87 29 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
33 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 120 93 30 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
34 Mon, Jan 15, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 116 109 31 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
35 Tue, Jan 16, 1996 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 116 104 32 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
36 Thu, Jan 18, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 92 89 33 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
37 Sun, Jan 21, 1996 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 111 96 34 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
38 Tue, Jan 23, 1996 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 99 79 35 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
39 Wed, Jan 24, 1996 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 104 84 36 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
40 Fri, Jan 26, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat W 102 80 37 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
41 Sun, Jan 28, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 93 82 38 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
42 Tue, Jan 30, 1996 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 98 87 39 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
43 Thu, Feb 1, 1996 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 105 85 40 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
44 Fri, Feb 2, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 99 84 41 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
45 Sun, Feb 4, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 105 41 4 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
46 Tue, Feb 6, 1996 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 96 106 41 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
47 Wed, Feb 7, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 99 95 42 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
48 Tue, Feb 13, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets W 111 98 43 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
49 Thu, Feb 15, 1996 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W OT 112 109 44 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
50 Fri, Feb 16, 1996 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 103 100 45 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
51 Sun, Feb 18, 1996 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 110 102 46 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
52 Tue, Feb 20, 1996 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 76 47 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
53 Thu, Feb 22, 1996 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 96 91 48 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
54 Fri, Feb 23, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 104 113 48 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
55 Sun, Feb 25, 1996 Box Score Orlando Magic W 111 91 49 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
56 Tue, Feb 27, 1996 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 120 99 50 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
57 Fri, Mar 1, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 87 51 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
58 Sat, Mar 2, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics W 107 75 52 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
59 Tue, Mar 5, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 115 106 53 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
60 Thu, Mar 7, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 102 81 54 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
61 Sun, Mar 10, 1996 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 72 104 54 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
62 Wed, Mar 13, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets W 103 86 55 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ D. Rodman
63 Fri, Mar 15, 1996 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 108 87 56 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ D. Rodman
64 Sat, Mar 16, 1996 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 97 93 57 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ D. Rodman
65 Mon, Mar 18, 1996 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 98 94 58 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ B. Wennington
66 Tue, Mar 19, 1996 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 89 67 59 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ B. Wennington
67 Thu, Mar 21, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 86 60 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen
68 Sun, Mar 24, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 108 109 60 8 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
69 Thu, Mar 28, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 80 61 8 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
70 Sat, Mar 30, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 106 85 62 8 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
71 Tue, Apr 2, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 110 92 63 8 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
72 Thu, Apr 4, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat W 100 92 64 8 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
73 Fri, Apr 5, 1996 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 126 92 65 8 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
74 Sun, Apr 7, 1996 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 90 86 66 8 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
75 Mon, Apr 8, 1996 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 97 98 66 9 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
76 Thu, Apr 11, 1996 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 113 100 67 9 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
77 Fri, Apr 12, 1996 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 112 82 68 9 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
78 Sun, Apr 14, 1996 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 72 69 9 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen
79 Tue, Apr 16, 1996 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 86 80 70 9 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen
80 Thu, Apr 18, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 110 79 71 9 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
81 Sat, Apr 20, 1996 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 99 100 71 10 M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 103 93 72 10 M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
40 37 3 .925 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
12 10 2 .833 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
10 8 2 .800 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman ▪ B. Wennington
8 6 2 .750 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
3 3 0 1.000 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ D. Rodman
3 3 0 1.000 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen
2 1 1 .500 M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman
2 2 0 1.000 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ L. Longley ▪ B. Wennington
2 2 0 1.000 R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Rodman