Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Chicago Bulls > 1999-00 Starting Lineups

1999-00 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 17-65, Finished 8th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tim Floyd (17-65)

PTS/G: 84.8 (29th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 94.2 (9th of 29)
SRS: -9.23 (28th of 29) ▪ Pace: 89.4 (28th of 29)
Off Rtg: 94.2 (29th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.6 (16th of 29)
Expected W-L: 15-67 (28th of 29)

Arena: United Center ▪ Attendance: 907,064 (1st of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks L 74 84 0 1 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins
2 Fri, Nov 5, 1999 Box Score Miami Heat L 87 105 0 2 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins
3 Sat, Nov 6, 1999 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 97 113 0 3 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue
4 Tue, Nov 9, 1999 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 80 103 0 4 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue
5 Fri, Nov 12, 1999 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 86 92 0 5 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
6 Sat, Nov 13, 1999 Box Score Boston Celtics W 92 91 1 5 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
7 Tue, Nov 16, 1999 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 79 99 1 6 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ K. David ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins
8 Wed, Nov 17, 1999 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 81 105 1 7 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
9 Fri, Nov 19, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 103 1 8 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
10 Sat, Nov 20, 1999 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 86 95 1 9 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
11 Wed, Nov 24, 1999 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 102 1 10 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ K. David ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue
12 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 78 101 1 11 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ K. David ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue
13 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 83 95 1 12 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
14 Thu, Dec 2, 1999 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 101 1 13 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ K. David ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins
15 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 91 92 1 14 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
16 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 107 1 15 C. Anstey ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
17 Fri, Dec 10, 1999 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 71 69 2 15 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
18 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 108 2 16 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
19 Wed, Dec 15, 1999 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 91 102 2 17 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
20 Fri, Dec 17, 1999 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 74 77 2 18 C. Anstey ▪ B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Willoughby ▪ M. World Peace
21 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic L 74 83 2 19 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
22 Mon, Dec 20, 1999 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 84 93 2 20 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ K. David ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
23 Wed, Dec 22, 1999 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 86 106 2 21 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. LaRue ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
24 Sun, Dec 26, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 76 103 2 22 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
25 Mon, Dec 27, 1999 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 91 103 2 23 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
26 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 77 91 2 24 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
27 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 76 94 2 25 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
28 Mon, Jan 3, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 63 88 2 26 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
29 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards W 77 66 3 26 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
30 Fri, Jan 7, 2000 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 110 103 4 26 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
31 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 Box Score Boston Celtics W 96 79 5 26 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
32 Tue, Jan 11, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 95 5 27 E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
33 Fri, Jan 14, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 83 89 5 28 E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
34 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 Box Score Houston Rockets L 90 93 5 29 E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
35 Tue, Jan 18, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat W OT 92 85 6 29 E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
36 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 86 96 6 30 E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
37 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 98 92 7 30 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. World Peace
38 Mon, Jan 24, 2000 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 83 82 8 30 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
39 Tue, Jan 25, 2000 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 96 8 31 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
40 Fri, Jan 28, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 90 102 8 32 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
41 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 89 106 8 33 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
42 Tue, Feb 1, 2000 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 81 92 8 34 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
43 Wed, Feb 2, 2000 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 88 81 9 34 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
44 Fri, Feb 4, 2000 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 76 101 9 35 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. World Peace
45 Sun, Feb 6, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 100 90 10 35 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
46 Tue, Feb 8, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 80 119 10 36 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
47 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 86 113 10 37 R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
48 Tue, Feb 15, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 76 88 10 38 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
49 Thu, Feb 17, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat W 83 76 11 38 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
50 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 74 72 12 38 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
51 Tue, Feb 22, 2000 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies L 81 85 12 39 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
52 Thu, Feb 24, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 83 100 12 40 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
53 Fri, Feb 25, 2000 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 78 91 12 41 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
54 Sun, Feb 27, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 90 93 12 42 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
55 Tue, Feb 29, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 80 87 12 43 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
56 Thu, Mar 2, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 110 114 12 44 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
57 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 84 95 12 45 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
58 Sun, Mar 5, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 94 100 12 46 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ D. Simpkins
59 Tue, Mar 7, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 89 82 13 46 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ D. Simpkins
60 Wed, Mar 8, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 67 103 13 47 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Simpkins
61 Fri, Mar 10, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 74 104 13 48 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ D. Simpkins
62 Mon, Mar 13, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz L 79 87 13 49 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ D. Simpkins
63 Wed, Mar 15, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 74 77 13 50 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
64 Fri, Mar 17, 2000 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 2OT 92 95 13 51 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
65 Sat, Mar 18, 2000 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 88 101 13 52 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
66 Mon, Mar 20, 2000 Box Score Orlando Magic L OT 86 88 13 53 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. World Peace
67 Wed, Mar 22, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 67 78 13 54 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. World Peace
68 Fri, Mar 24, 2000 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 70 68 14 54 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. World Peace
69 Sun, Mar 26, 2000 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 78 123 14 55 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. World Peace
70 Wed, Mar 29, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 86 14 56 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
71 Thu, Mar 30, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 80 105 14 57 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. World Peace
72 Sat, Apr 1, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 87 90 14 58 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg
73 Sun, Apr 2, 2000 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 83 74 15 58 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. World Peace
74 Tue, Apr 4, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 73 92 15 59 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. World Peace
75 Thu, Apr 6, 2000 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 90 88 16 59 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. World Peace
76 Sat, Apr 8, 2000 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 79 98 16 60 E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Maloney ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
77 Tue, Apr 11, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 100 93 17 60 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ C. Carr ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. World Peace
78 Thu, Apr 13, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards L 103 109 17 61 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ C. Carr ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Ruffin
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2000 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 91 106 17 62 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Ruffin
80 Sun, Apr 16, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 84 85 17 63 E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. Ruffin
81 Tue, Apr 18, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 89 93 17 64 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Ruffin
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 112 17 65 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Ruffin

31 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
13 2 11 .154 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
9 3 6 .333 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
7 1 6 .143 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
6 0 6 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
5 1 4 .200 E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
5 2 3 .400 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. World Peace
4 1 3 .250 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ D. Simpkins
3 3 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
2 1 1 .500 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. World Peace
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue
2 0 2 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Ruffin
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ D. Simpkins
2 1 1 .500 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ K. David ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ W. Perdue
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ K. David ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins
1 0 1 .000 C. Anstey ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Maloney ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 C. Anstey ▪ B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ D. Willoughby ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Ruffin
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ C. Carr ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. Ruffin
1 0 1 .000 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. LaRue ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ W. Perdue ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg
1 0 1 .000 C. Anstey ▪ E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 C. Benjamin ▪ E. Brand ▪ K. David ▪ D. Simpkins ▪ M. World Peace
1 1 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ E. Brand ▪ C. Carr ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ M. World Peace
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ R. Brown ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Maloney ▪ D. Simpkins
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ H. Hawkins ▪ F. Hoiberg ▪ M. Maloney ▪ M. Ruffin