Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

2007-08 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 33-49, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Skiles (9-16), Pete Myers (0-1), Jim Boylan (24-32)

PTS/G: 97.3 (18th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.4 (16th of 30)
SRS: -3.19 (21st of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.0 (11th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.9 (26th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.2 (14th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (21st of 30)

Arena: United Center ▪ Attendance: 901,502 (2nd of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L OT 103 112 0 1 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 85 96 0 2 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 72 78 0 3 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
4 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 91 97 0 4 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
5 Thu, Nov 8, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 97 93 1 4 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 71 101 1 5 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
7 Thu, Nov 15, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 112 1 6 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ B. Wallace
8 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 92 73 2 6 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ B. Wallace
9 Sun, Nov 18, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 78 106 2 7 B. Gordon ▪ A. Griffin ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ B. Wallace
10 Tue, Nov 20, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 91 112 2 8 B. Gordon ▪ A. Griffin ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ B. Wallace
11 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 78 85 2 9 B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
12 Sun, Nov 25, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 78 93 2 10 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
13 Tue, Nov 27, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 90 78 3 10 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
14 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 111 95 4 10 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
15 Mon, Dec 3, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 98 103 4 11 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
16 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 91 82 5 11 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
17 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 98 91 6 11 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
18 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics L 81 92 6 12 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
19 Tue, Dec 11, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 123 96 7 12 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
20 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 102 117 7 13 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
21 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks W 101 96 8 13 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
22 Tue, Dec 18, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 91 103 8 14 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
23 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 95 84 9 14 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Smith
24 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 107 9 15 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Smith
25 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L 98 116 9 16 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
26 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 79 94 9 17 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
27 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 103 99 10 17 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
28 Sun, Dec 30, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 100 83 11 17 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
29 Mon, Dec 31, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L OT 110 112 11 18 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
30 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 109 97 12 18 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
31 Thu, Jan 3, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 2OT 109 115 12 19 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
32 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 94 93 13 19 C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
33 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks L 100 105 13 20 C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
34 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 100 97 14 20 C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
35 Sun, Jan 13, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 84 105 14 21 C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
36 Tue, Jan 15, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 88 102 14 22 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
37 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 126 96 15 22 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
38 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 111 119 15 23 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
39 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 97 81 16 23 C. Duhon ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
40 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 90 104 16 24 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
41 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 108 95 17 24 K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
42 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 77 90 17 25 K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
43 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 77 88 17 26 K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
44 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 96 85 18 26 K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ B. Wallace
45 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 67 83 18 27 K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ B. Wallace
46 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 105 18 28 K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ B. Wallace
47 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 118 108 19 28 K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
48 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 97 100 19 29 C. Duhon ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
49 Thu, Feb 7, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 114 108 20 29 C. Duhon ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
50 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 87 97 20 30 C. Duhon ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
51 Tue, Feb 12, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 86 100 20 31 C. Duhon ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
52 Thu, Feb 14, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 92 21 31 C. Duhon ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ T. Thomas
53 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L OT 102 110 21 32 K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
54 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 135 121 22 32 K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ T. Thomas
55 Sun, Feb 24, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 97 110 22 33 K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ T. Thomas
56 Mon, Feb 25, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 102 22 34 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ T. Thomas
57 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 113 107 23 34 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ T. Thomas
58 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards L 91 97 23 35 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 95 23 36 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
60 Tue, Mar 4, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 112 97 24 36 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
61 Thu, Mar 6, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 107 96 25 36 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
62 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 116 25 37 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
63 Sun, Mar 9, 2008 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 109 116 25 38 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz W 108 96 26 38 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 106 110 26 39 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
66 Mon, Mar 17, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 97 108 26 40 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
67 Tue, Mar 18, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 112 96 27 40 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
68 Thu, Mar 20, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 80 102 27 41 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Gordon ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
69 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 101 108 27 42 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
70 Tue, Mar 25, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 103 94 28 42 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 99 121 28 43 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 103 106 28 44 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
73 Sat, Mar 29, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 114 111 29 44 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
74 Tue, Apr 1, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 106 29 45 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
75 Thu, Apr 3, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 98 30 45 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
76 Sat, Apr 5, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards L 87 99 30 46 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
77 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 88 95 30 47 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 83 115 30 48 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 95 31 48 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
80 Sun, Apr 13, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic L 84 104 31 49 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 151 135 32 49 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 97 33 49 L. Deng ▪ A. Gray ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ T. Thomas

20 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
13 5 8 .385 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
10 3 7 .300 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
10 4 6 .400 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Thomas
9 4 5 .444 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
5 2 3 .400 C. Duhon ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
5 2 3 .400 K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
5 3 2 .600 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
4 2 2 .500 C. Duhon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
3 1 2 .333 K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ B. Wallace
3 1 2 .333 L. Deng ▪ C. Duhon ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ B. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ T. Thomas
2 1 1 .500 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ J. Noah ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ T. Thomas
2 1 1 .500 L. Deng ▪ B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Smith
2 0 2 .000 B. Gordon ▪ A. Griffin ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ B. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 L. Deng ▪ D. Gooden ▪ B. Gordon ▪ L. Hughes ▪ J. Noah
1 0 1 .000 L. Deng ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ B. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 L. Deng ▪ A. Gray ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ L. Hughes ▪ T. Thomas
1 0 1 .000 B. Gordon ▪ K. Hinrich ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Thomas ▪ B. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 C. Duhon ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ T. Sefolosha ▪ J. Smith ▪ T. Thomas