Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 62-20, Finished 1st in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tom Thibodeau (62-20)

PTS/G: 98.6 (20th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 91.3 (2nd of 30)
SRS: 6.53 (2nd of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.4 (23rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.3 (11th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 100.3 (1st of 30)
Expected W-L: 61-21 (1st of 30)

Arena: United Center ▪ Attendance: 893,462 (1st of 30)

NBA 2011 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Finals (1-4) versus Miami Heat  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus Atlanta Hawks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (1-4) versus Indiana Pacers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 95 106 0 1 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
2 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 101 91 1 1 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
3 Mon, Nov 1, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 110 98 2 1 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
4 Thu, Nov 4, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 112 120 2 2 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
5 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L OT 105 110 2 3 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
6 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 94 92 3 3 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
7 Thu, Nov 11, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 120 90 4 3 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
8 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 96 5 3 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
9 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 95 92 6 3 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
10 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 103 6 4 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
11 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 88 83 7 4 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
12 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 98 7 5 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
13 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 2OT 123 115 8 5 K. Bogans ▪ R. Brewer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
14 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 98 8 6 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ C. Watson
15 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 96 85 9 6 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
16 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 78 107 9 7 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
17 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 92 104 9 8 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
18 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 119 116 10 8 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
19 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 99 90 11 8 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
20 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 88 83 12 8 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
21 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 88 84 13 8 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
22 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 82 14 8 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
23 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 92 73 15 8 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
24 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 110 93 16 8 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
25 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 99 100 16 9 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
26 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 121 76 17 9 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
27 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 87 80 18 9 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
28 Sat, Dec 25, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 95 103 18 10 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
29 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W OT 95 92 19 10 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
30 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 90 77 20 10 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
31 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 90 81 21 10 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
32 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 91 22 10 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
33 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 111 91 23 10 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
34 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 94 96 23 11 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
35 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 99 105 23 12 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
36 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 90 79 24 12 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
37 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 95 82 25 12 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
38 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 91 96 25 13 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
39 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 99 86 26 13 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
40 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 96 27 13 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
41 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 96 84 28 13 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
42 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 82 83 28 14 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
43 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 82 77 29 14 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
44 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 79 30 14 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
45 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 92 83 31 14 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
46 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic W 99 90 32 14 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
47 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 110 89 33 14 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
48 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 106 88 34 14 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
49 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 90 101 34 15 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
50 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 103 109 34 16 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
51 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 91 86 35 16 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
52 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 97 88 36 16 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
53 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 106 94 37 16 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
54 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 109 99 38 16 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
55 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 113 118 38 17 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
56 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat W 93 89 39 17 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
57 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 83 75 40 17 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
58 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 105 77 41 17 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
59 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 80 83 41 18 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
60 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 89 81 42 18 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
61 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 87 86 43 18 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
62 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 85 77 44 18 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
63 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 101 84 45 18 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
64 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 94 76 46 18 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
65 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz W 118 100 47 18 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
66 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 79 48 18 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
67 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 84 73 49 18 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
68 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 108 115 49 19 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
69 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 132 92 50 19 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
70 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 114 81 51 19 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
71 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 99 96 52 19 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
72 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 95 87 53 19 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
73 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 85 97 53 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 91 54 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 101 96 55 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
76 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 113 106 56 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 97 94 57 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
78 Thu, Apr 7, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 97 81 58 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 93 82 59 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 102 99 60 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
81 Tue, Apr 12, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 103 90 61 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 97 92 62 20 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose

8 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
29 24 5 .828 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
29 23 6 .793 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
13 8 5 .615 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
4 3 1 .750 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
4 3 1 .750 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose ▪ K. Thomas
1 1 0 1.000 K. Bogans ▪ R. Brewer ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Noah ▪ D. Rose
1 0 1 .000 K. Bogans ▪ C. Boozer ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ D. Rose
1 0 1 .000 K. Bogans ▪ L. Deng ▪ T. Gibson ▪ J. Noah ▪ C. Watson