Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2000-01 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2000-01 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 30-52, Finished 6th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Randy Wittman (30-52)

PTS/G: 92.2 (22nd of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.5 (17th of 29)
SRS: -4.48 (23rd of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.2 (17th of 29)
Off Rtg: 100.3 (23rd of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.9 (22nd of 29)
Expected W-L: 28-54 (23rd of 29)

Arena: Gund Arena ▪ Attendance: 650,775 (16th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 31, 2000 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 86 82 1 0 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
2 Wed, Nov 1, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 2OT 102 100 2 0 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2000 Box Score Boston Celtics W 91 89 3 0 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
4 Wed, Nov 8, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 99 97 4 0 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
5 Fri, Nov 10, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 88 115 4 1 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
6 Sat, Nov 11, 2000 Box Score Washington Wizards W 86 73 5 1 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
7 Tue, Nov 14, 2000 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 96 86 6 1 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
8 Wed, Nov 15, 2000 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 98 107 6 2 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
9 Fri, Nov 17, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 76 89 6 3 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
10 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 117 98 7 3 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
11 Wed, Nov 22, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 86 67 8 3 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
12 Fri, Nov 24, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat W 85 80 9 3 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
13 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 98 109 9 4 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
14 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 Box Score Boston Celtics L 72 87 9 5 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
15 Fri, Dec 1, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 103 9 6 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
16 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 78 112 9 7 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
17 Tue, Dec 5, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 71 66 10 7 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
18 Wed, Dec 6, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 92 88 11 7 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
19 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 97 90 12 7 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
20 Tue, Dec 12, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 92 87 13 7 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
21 Fri, Dec 15, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 103 95 14 7 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
22 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz W 99 92 15 7 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
23 Wed, Dec 20, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 77 94 15 8 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
24 Fri, Dec 22, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 103 15 9 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
25 Sat, Dec 23, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 111 15 10 M. Harpring ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
26 Tue, Dec 26, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L OT 110 115 15 11 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
27 Thu, Dec 28, 2000 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 89 107 15 12 C. Henderson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
28 Fri, Dec 29, 2000 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 97 85 16 12 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
29 Tue, Jan 2, 2001 Box Score Houston Rockets L 95 100 16 13 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
30 Wed, Jan 3, 2001 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 83 88 16 14 C. Henderson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
31 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 103 107 16 15 J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
32 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 92 90 17 15 C. Gatling ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
33 Wed, Jan 10, 2001 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 103 108 17 16 C. Gatling ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
34 Fri, Jan 12, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 98 101 17 17 C. Gatling ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
35 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 107 119 17 18 C. Gatling ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
36 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 107 101 18 18 C. Gatling ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
37 Tue, Jan 16, 2001 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 83 103 18 19 J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
38 Fri, Jan 19, 2001 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 88 91 18 20 C. Gatling ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
39 Mon, Jan 22, 2001 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 84 58 19 20 J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
40 Wed, Jan 24, 2001 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 94 86 20 20 J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
41 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 90 101 20 21 J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
42 Mon, Jan 29, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 89 95 20 22 J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
43 Tue, Jan 30, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 96 102 20 23 C. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
44 Thu, Feb 1, 2001 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 81 90 20 24 J. Jackson ▪ T. Langdon ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
45 Sat, Feb 3, 2001 Box Score Detroit Pistons L OT 81 88 20 25 J. Jackson ▪ T. Langdon ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
46 Sun, Feb 4, 2001 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 103 20 26 J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
47 Wed, Feb 7, 2001 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 107 20 27 J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
48 Tue, Feb 13, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 105 120 20 28 C. Brown ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
49 Thu, Feb 15, 2001 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 81 102 20 29 C. Brown ▪ C. Henderson ▪ T. Langdon ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
50 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 80 92 20 30 C. Henderson ▪ T. Langdon ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
51 Mon, Feb 19, 2001 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 85 84 21 30 C. Henderson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
52 Wed, Feb 21, 2001 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 94 100 21 31 C. Henderson ▪ T. Langdon ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
53 Fri, Feb 23, 2001 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 90 92 21 32 C. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
54 Sun, Feb 25, 2001 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 101 94 22 32 C. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
55 Tue, Feb 27, 2001 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 89 101 22 33 C. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
56 Thu, Mar 1, 2001 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L OT 99 101 22 34 M. Harpring ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
57 Fri, Mar 2, 2001 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 120 22 35 M. Harpring ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
58 Sun, Mar 4, 2001 Box Score Miami Heat L 79 91 22 36 M. Harpring ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
59 Tue, Mar 6, 2001 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 74 87 22 37 M. Harpring ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
60 Wed, Mar 7, 2001 Box Score Washington Wizards L 83 88 22 38 M. Harpring ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
61 Fri, Mar 9, 2001 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 99 22 39 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
62 Sun, Mar 11, 2001 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 124 110 23 39 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
63 Tue, Mar 13, 2001 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 79 98 23 40 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
64 Wed, Mar 14, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic L 87 97 23 41 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
65 Fri, Mar 16, 2001 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 114 109 24 41 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
66 Sun, Mar 18, 2001 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 76 91 24 42 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
67 Tue, Mar 20, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks L 75 110 24 43 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
68 Thu, Mar 22, 2001 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 109 95 25 43 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
69 Sat, Mar 24, 2001 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 117 105 26 43 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
70 Mon, Mar 26, 2001 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 86 104 26 44 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
71 Wed, Mar 28, 2001 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 94 103 26 45 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2001 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 88 95 26 46 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
73 Sat, Mar 31, 2001 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 97 104 26 47 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
74 Wed, Apr 4, 2001 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 94 97 26 48 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2001 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 88 96 26 49 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
76 Sat, Apr 7, 2001 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 98 102 26 50 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
77 Tue, Apr 10, 2001 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 78 27 50 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2001 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 102 107 27 51 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2001 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 97 91 28 51 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2001 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 106 98 29 51 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2001 Box Score New York Knicks W 80 78 30 51 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2001 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 101 105 30 52 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon

14 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
24 15 9 .625 M. Harpring ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
22 8 14 .364 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Person ▪ C. Weatherspoon
6 2 4 .333 J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
6 2 4 .333 C. Gatling ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
5 0 5 .000 M. Harpring ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
4 1 3 .250 C. Henderson ▪ J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
3 1 2 .333 M. Harpring ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
3 1 2 .333 C. Henderson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
2 0 2 .000 C. Henderson ▪ T. Langdon ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
2 0 2 .000 J. Jackson ▪ T. Langdon ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon
2 0 2 .000 J. Jackson ▪ C. Mihm ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
1 0 1 .000 C. Brown ▪ J. Jackson ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ C. Weatherspoon
1 0 1 .000 M. Harpring ▪ A. Miller ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Traylor ▪ C. Weatherspoon
1 0 1 .000 C. Brown ▪ C. Henderson ▪ T. Langdon ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Weatherspoon