Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Cleveland Cavaliers > 2003-04 Starting Lineups

2003-04 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 35-47, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Silas (35-47)

PTS/G: 92.9 (14th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.5 (17th of 29)
SRS: -3.07 (23rd of 29) ▪ Pace: 90.8 (13th of 29)
Off Rtg: 101.4 (22nd of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.2 (19th of 29)
Expected W-L: 33-49 (21st of 29)

Arena: Gund Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 106 0 1 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2003 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 86 95 0 2 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2003 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 85 104 0 3 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2003 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 89 93 0 4 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 90 91 0 5 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2003 Box Score Washington Wizards W 111 98 1 5 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
7 Mon, Nov 10, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 94 80 2 5 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2003 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 83 88 2 6 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 91 2 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 91 88 3 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
11 Tue, Nov 18, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 103 95 4 7 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 95 106 4 8 R. Davis ▪ D. Diop ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 83 97 4 9 R. Davis ▪ D. Diop ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
14 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 83 92 4 10 R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. Kapono ▪ C. Mihm
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 72 82 4 11 D. Diop ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. Kapono ▪ D. Miles
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 88 92 4 12 R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. Kapono ▪ M. Stewart
17 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 2OT 115 122 4 13 R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ M. Stewart
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 115 4 14 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 80 90 4 15 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 95 85 5 15 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 93 100 5 16 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
22 Thu, Dec 11, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 95 86 6 16 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics L 98 105 6 17 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
24 Mon, Dec 15, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 85 95 6 18 C. Boozer ▪ J. Bremer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets L 85 89 6 19 C. Boozer ▪ J. Bremer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 88 81 7 19 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 95 87 8 19 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 97 86 9 19 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
29 Thu, Dec 25, 2003 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L OT 101 113 9 20 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
30 Fri, Dec 26, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 80 87 9 21 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
31 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 86 74 10 21 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 89 92 10 22 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 82 97 10 23 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Williams
34 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 96 11 23 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Williams
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 69 75 11 24 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Williams
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 107 11 25 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Williams
37 Mon, Jan 12, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 79 89 11 26 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Williams
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 104 96 12 26 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Wagner ▪ E. Williams
39 Thu, Jan 15, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 102 119 12 27 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Wagner ▪ E. Williams
40 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W OT 102 96 13 27 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Williams
41 Tue, Jan 20, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 99 94 14 27 T. Battie ▪ C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams
42 Thu, Jan 22, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 89 95 14 28 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams
43 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 95 87 15 28 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
44 Mon, Jan 26, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic W 99 98 16 28 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
45 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat W 94 93 17 28 Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Williams
46 Fri, Jan 30, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 101 17 29 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
47 Sun, Feb 1, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 104 100 18 29 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
48 Tue, Feb 3, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 85 82 19 29 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 106 111 19 30 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 103 19 31 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards L 88 106 19 32 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics W 97 89 20 32 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 85 105 20 33 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
54 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 98 114 20 34 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 89 87 21 34 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 92 86 22 34 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
57 Mon, Feb 23, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 104 100 23 34 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
58 Wed, Feb 25, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 84 90 23 35 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
59 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W OT 112 107 24 35 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
60 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 81 92 24 36 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
61 Wed, Mar 3, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 112 80 25 36 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
62 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 88 85 26 36 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
63 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 106 97 27 36 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
64 Mon, Mar 8, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 108 102 28 36 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
65 Wed, Mar 10, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 106 92 29 36 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
66 Sun, Mar 14, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 107 104 30 36 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
67 Tue, Mar 16, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 111 87 31 36 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
68 Fri, Mar 19, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz L 88 97 31 37 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams
69 Sun, Mar 21, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 76 96 31 38 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams
70 Tue, Mar 23, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 86 103 31 39 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
71 Fri, Mar 26, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 71 86 31 40 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Wagner ▪ E. Williams
72 Sat, Mar 27, 2004 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 107 104 32 40 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams
73 Mon, Mar 29, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 101 32 41 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams
74 Tue, Mar 30, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 109 126 32 42 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ L. Nailon ▪ K. Ollie
75 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 89 107 32 43 C. Boozer ▪ M. Cleaves ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ L. Nailon
76 Sat, Apr 3, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 100 103 32 44 C. Boozer ▪ M. Cleaves ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ L. Nailon
77 Tue, Apr 6, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 86 87 32 45 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ L. Nailon
78 Wed, Apr 7, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 74 92 32 46 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 106 32 47 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ D. Wagner
80 Sat, Apr 10, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat W 91 80 33 47 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 93 89 34 47 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 100 90 35 47 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble

24 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
19 12 7 .632 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
11 4 7 .364 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
9 6 3 .667 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
6 2 4 .333 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Williams
6 3 3 .500 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
6 2 4 .333 C. Boozer ▪ R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
4 1 3 .250 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams
3 1 2 .333 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Wagner ▪ E. Williams
2 0 2 .000 R. Davis ▪ D. Diop ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
2 0 2 .000 C. Boozer ▪ M. Cleaves ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ L. Nailon
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ J. Bremer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ D. Wagner
1 1 0 1.000 Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ D. Miles
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ L. Nailon ▪ K. Ollie
1 1 0 1.000 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ J. McInnis ▪ E. Williams
1 0 1 .000 R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. Kapono ▪ C. Mihm
1 0 1 .000 R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. Kapono ▪ M. Stewart
1 0 1 .000 D. Diop ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. Kapono ▪ D. Miles
1 0 1 .000 R. Davis ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ M. Stewart
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ J. Bremer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ L. Nailon
1 0 1 .000 C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 T. Battie ▪ C. Boozer ▪ K. Brown ▪ K. Ollie ▪ E. Williams