Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004-05 Starting Lineups

2004-05 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Silas (34-30), Brendan Malone (8-10)

PTS/G: 96.5 (17th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.7 (11th of 30)
SRS: 0.27 (15th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.7 (19th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.6 (12th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.7 (12th of 30)
Expected W-L: 43-39 (14th of 30)

Arena: Gund Arena ▪ Attendance: 784,249 (6th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 2OT 104 109 0 1 D. Gooden ▪ L. Harris ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis
2 Thu, Nov 4, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 86 92 0 2 D. Gooden ▪ L. Harris ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis
3 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 102 0 3 D. Gooden ▪ L. Harris ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis
4 Tue, Nov 9, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 93 79 1 3 D. Gooden ▪ L. Harris ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis
5 Wed, Nov 10, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 114 109 2 3 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
6 Sat, Nov 13, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 105 74 3 3 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
7 Mon, Nov 15, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 99 88 4 3 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
8 Thu, Nov 18, 2004 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 106 89 5 3 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
9 Sat, Nov 20, 2004 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 100 84 6 3 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
10 Sun, Nov 21, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 98 6 4 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
11 Wed, Nov 24, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 92 76 7 4 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
12 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 98 96 8 4 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
13 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 96 74 9 4 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
14 Mon, Nov 29, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 82 94 9 5 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
15 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 120 9 6 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
16 Thu, Dec 2, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 92 73 10 6 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
17 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 105 97 11 6 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
18 Tue, Dec 7, 2004 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 103 97 12 6 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
19 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 113 12 7 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
20 Sat, Dec 11, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 116 12 8 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
21 Mon, Dec 13, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 92 86 13 8 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
22 Wed, Dec 15, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 112 88 14 8 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
23 Thu, Dec 16, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 69 81 14 9 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
24 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics L OT 107 114 14 10 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
25 Tue, Dec 21, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 97 15 10 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
26 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 90 92 15 11 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
27 Sun, Dec 26, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 100 91 16 11 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
28 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 111 102 17 11 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
29 Wed, Dec 29, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets L 87 98 17 12 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
30 Mon, Jan 3, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 94 83 18 12 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
31 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 101 85 19 12 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
32 Sat, Jan 8, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 104 79 20 12 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
33 Tue, Jan 11, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W OT 100 98 21 12 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
34 Thu, Jan 13, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 98 21 13 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
35 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 84 71 22 13 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
36 Sun, Jan 16, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 97 105 22 14 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
37 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 107 101 23 14 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
38 Thu, Jan 20, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 96 123 23 15 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
39 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 105 87 24 15 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
40 Mon, Jan 24, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards L 97 106 24 16 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
41 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 114 111 25 16 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
42 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 96 99 25 17 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ E. Snow
43 Sun, Jan 30, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 87 26 17 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ E. Snow
44 Tue, Feb 1, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 102 105 26 18 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic
45 Thu, Feb 3, 2005 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 88 100 26 19 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic
46 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 92 27 19 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic
47 Tue, Feb 8, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 104 91 28 19 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic
48 Fri, Feb 11, 2005 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 101 106 28 20 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
49 Sun, Feb 13, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 103 89 29 20 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic
50 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 89 30 20 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic
51 Thu, Feb 17, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 88 94 30 21 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic
52 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 100 91 31 21 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
53 Fri, Feb 25, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 82 106 31 22 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
54 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 98 104 31 23 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
55 Mon, Feb 28, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 92 94 31 24 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
56 Wed, Mar 2, 2005 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 86 103 31 25 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
57 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 89 98 31 26 Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ R. Traylor
58 Sun, Mar 6, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat L 82 102 31 27 Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ R. Traylor
59 Tue, Mar 8, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic W 111 92 32 27 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
60 Sun, Mar 13, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 98 86 33 27 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
61 Tue, Mar 15, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz W 92 73 34 27 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
62 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 96 34 28 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
63 Fri, Mar 18, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 81 93 34 29 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
64 Sun, Mar 20, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 98 105 34 30 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
65 Tue, Mar 22, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 91 76 35 30 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
66 Thu, Mar 24, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 80 99 35 31 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
67 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 117 35 32 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
68 Mon, Mar 28, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W OT 109 108 36 32 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
69 Tue, Mar 29, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 94 84 37 32 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
70 Thu, Mar 31, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L OT 90 102 37 33 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
71 Fri, Apr 1, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 109 128 37 34 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
72 Sun, Apr 3, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 100 80 38 34 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
73 Tue, Apr 5, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 80 111 38 35 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
74 Wed, Apr 6, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 77 98 38 36 D. Gooden ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ R. Traylor
75 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 98 103 38 37 D. Gooden ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ R. Traylor
76 Sat, Apr 9, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 98 81 39 37 D. Gooden ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ R. Traylor
77 Mon, Apr 11, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 114 106 40 37 D. Gooden ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ R. Traylor
78 Thu, Apr 14, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks L 89 95 40 38 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
79 Fri, Apr 15, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 111 119 40 39 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
80 Sun, Apr 17, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 87 90 40 40 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
81 Tue, Apr 19, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics W 100 86 41 40 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
82 Wed, Apr 20, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 104 95 42 40 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow

7 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
50 28 22 .560 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble
13 6 7 .462 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ I. Newble ▪ E. Snow
7 4 3 .571 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic
4 1 3 .250 D. Gooden ▪ L. Harris ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis
4 2 2 .500 D. Gooden ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ R. Traylor
2 0 2 .000 Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ J. McInnis ▪ I. Newble ▪ R. Traylor
2 1 1 .500 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ J. McInnis ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ E. Snow