Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2006-07 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 50-32, Finished 2nd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Brown (50-32)

PTS/G: 96.8 (19th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 92.9 (5th of 30)
SRS: 3.33 (7th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.8 (18th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.5 (18th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 101.3 (4th of 30)
Expected W-L: 52-30 (7th of 30)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Attendance: 837,883 (3rd of 30)

NBA 2007 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Finals (0-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Finals (2-4) versus Detroit Pistons  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus New Jersey Nets  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-4) versus Washington Wizards  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 97 94 1 0 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 88 81 2 0 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 88 92 2 1 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
4 Tue, Nov 7, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L OT 95 104 2 2 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
5 Thu, Nov 9, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 113 94 3 2 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
6 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics W 94 93 4 2 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
7 Mon, Nov 13, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 102 96 5 2 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
8 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 100 87 6 2 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
9 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 76 7 2 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ D. Wesley
10 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 99 111 7 3 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ D. Wesley
11 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 97 94 8 3 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ D. Wesley
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 87 95 8 4 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ D. Wesley
13 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 87 97 8 5 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ D. Wesley
14 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 108 95 9 5 S. Brown ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
15 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks L 98 101 9 6 S. Brown ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
16 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 106 95 10 6 S. Brown ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
17 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 63 81 10 7 S. Brown ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
18 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 91 11 7 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
19 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 107 75 12 7 D. Gibson ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ A. Varejao
20 Mon, Dec 11, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 89 95 12 8 D. Gibson ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ A. Varejao
21 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 104 101 13 8 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
22 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 106 84 14 8 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
23 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 74 81 14 9 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
24 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 111 113 14 10 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
25 Thu, Dec 21, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 71 87 14 11 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
26 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic W 86 83 15 11 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
27 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 89 76 16 11 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
28 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 99 17 11 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
29 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 103 17 12 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
30 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 82 78 18 12 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
31 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 107 104 19 12 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
32 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 95 86 20 12 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
33 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 96 91 21 12 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
34 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 108 98 22 12 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
35 Thu, Jan 11, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 90 109 22 13 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
36 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 92 23 13 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ E. Snow
37 Tue, Jan 16, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 96 101 23 14 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
38 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 76 94 23 15 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
39 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 110 23 16 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
40 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W OT 106 104 24 16 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
41 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 79 90 24 17 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
42 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 2OT 115 118 24 18 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
43 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 105 97 25 18 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ E. Snow
44 Sun, Jan 28, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 100 115 25 19 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
45 Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 124 97 26 19 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ S. Pavlovic
46 Thu, Feb 1, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 92 26 20 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
47 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 101 81 27 20 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
48 Sun, Feb 4, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 78 90 27 21 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
49 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 94 77 28 21 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
50 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat W 103 79 29 21 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
51 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 99 90 30 21 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
52 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 99 30 22 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ L. James ▪ A. Varejao
53 Thu, Feb 15, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 114 108 31 22 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ A. Varejao
54 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 86 85 32 22 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ L. James ▪ A. Varejao
55 Thu, Feb 22, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 78 84 32 23 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ L. James ▪ A. Varejao
56 Sun, Feb 25, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 81 86 32 24 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
57 Tue, Feb 27, 2007 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 97 89 33 24 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
58 Thu, Mar 1, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 92 95 33 25 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
59 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 120 97 34 25 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
60 Mon, Mar 5, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets W 91 85 35 25 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
61 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W OT 101 97 36 25 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
62 Sat, Mar 10, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 94 92 37 25 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
63 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 99 88 38 25 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
64 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 124 100 39 25 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ I. Newble ▪ S. Pavlovic
65 Wed, Mar 14, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 118 96 40 25 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
66 Sat, Mar 17, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W 82 73 41 25 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
67 Tue, Mar 20, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L OT 100 108 41 26 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
68 Wed, Mar 21, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 90 98 41 27 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
69 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks W 90 68 42 27 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
70 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 93 105 42 28 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
71 Tue, Mar 27, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 105 94 43 28 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
72 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 97 43 29 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
73 Sat, Mar 31, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W OT 112 108 44 29 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
74 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 96 98 44 30 S. Brown ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ S. Pavlovic
75 Tue, Apr 3, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 101 88 45 30 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
76 Thu, Apr 5, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L OT 90 94 45 31 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
77 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 99 94 46 31 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
78 Sun, Apr 8, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 82 87 46 32 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
79 Thu, Apr 12, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 94 76 47 32 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
80 Sat, Apr 14, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 110 76 48 32 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
81 Tue, Apr 17, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 98 92 49 32 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 96 50 32 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic

15 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
30 17 13 .567 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
22 16 6 .727 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
8 5 3 .625 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James
5 2 3 .400 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ D. Wesley
4 2 2 .500 S. Brown ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
3 1 2 .333 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ L. James ▪ A. Varejao
2 1 1 .500 D. Gibson ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ A. Varejao
1 1 0 1.000 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ I. Newble ▪ S. Pavlovic
1 1 0 1.000 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow ▪ A. Varejao
1 0 1 .000 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic
1 1 0 1.000 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ S. Pavlovic
1 1 0 1.000 D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ E. Snow
1 1 0 1.000 D. Gibson ▪ D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ E. Snow
1 0 1 .000 S. Brown ▪ D. Gooden ▪ L. Hughes ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ S. Pavlovic
1 1 0 1.000 D. Gooden ▪ Z. Ilgauskas ▪ L. James ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ E. Snow