Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Schedule and Results

2010-11 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 19-63, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Byron Scott (19-63)

PTS/G: 95.5 (25th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.5 (23rd of 30)
SRS: -8.88 (30th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.0 (10th of 30)
Off Rtg: 102.2 (29th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.8 (29th of 30)
Expected W-L: 18-64 (30th of 30)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Attendance: 824,595 (3rd of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W 95 87 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 81 101 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 104 107 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Nov 2, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 88 100 1 3 L 3
5 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 123 116 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 107 102 3 3 W 2
7 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 93 91 4 3 W 3
8 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets L 87 95 4 4 L 1
9 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 85 99 4 5 L 2
10 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 101 93 5 5 W 1
11 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 101 108 5 6 L 1
12 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 116 5 7 L 2
13 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 89 100 5 8 L 3
14 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 83 81 6 8 W 1
15 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 100 111 6 9 L 1
16 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 92 86 7 9 W 1
17 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 87 106 7 10 L 1
18 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 8:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat L 90 118 7 11 L 2
19 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 95 129 7 12 L 3
20 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 6:00p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 92 102 7 13 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 97 117 7 14 L 5
22 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 83 88 7 15 L 6
23 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 110 7 16 L 7
24 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 6:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 77 106 7 17 L 8
25 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 101 7 18 L 9
26 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 99 108 7 19 L 10
27 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks W OT 109 102 8 19 W 1
28 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz L 90 101 8 20 L 1
29 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 84 98 8 21 L 2
30 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 6:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 98 8 22 L 3
31 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 95 110 8 23 L 4
32 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 92 101 8 24 L 5
33 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 100 8 25 L 6
34 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 104 8 26 L 7
35 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 105 120 8 27 L 8
36 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 98 116 8 28 L 9
37 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 108 8 29 L 10
38 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 57 112 8 30 L 11
39 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 99 121 8 31 L 12
40 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 127 8 32 L 13
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 98 106 8 33 L 14
42 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 88 102 8 34 L 15
43 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 79 92 8 35 L 16
44 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 101 103 8 36 L 17
45 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 95 112 8 37 L 18
46 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 103 117 8 38 L 19
47 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 103 8 39 L 20
48 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 90 117 8 40 L 21
49 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers L 112 117 8 41 L 22
50 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 105 112 8 42 L 23
51 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 105 111 8 43 L 24
52 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 99 8 44 L 25
53 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 94 103 8 45 L 26
54 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W OT 126 119 9 45 W 1
55 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 100 115 9 46 L 1
56 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 104 99 10 46 W 1
57 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 119 124 10 47 L 1
58 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 115 109 11 47 W 1
59 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 5:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 91 95 11 48 L 1
60 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 99 109 11 49 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 119 115 12 49 W 1
62 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 6:30p EST Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 81 96 12 50 L 1
63 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors L 85 95 12 51 L 2
64 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 90 110 12 52 L 3
65 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 1:00p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 75 95 12 53 L 4
66 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 97 93 13 53 W 1
67 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 70 111 13 54 L 1
68 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 12:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 92 100 13 55 L 2
69 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic L 86 97 13 56 L 3
70 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score New Jersey Nets L OT 94 98 13 57 L 4
71 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 97 91 14 57 W 1
72 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 83 99 14 58 L 1
73 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 102 90 15 58 W 1
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 97 98 15 59 L 1
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 107 115 15 60 L 2
76 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 6:00p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks L 107 123 15 61 L 3
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 99 89 16 61 W 1
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 7:00p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 104 96 17 61 W 2
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 82 93 17 62 L 1
80 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 101 108 17 63 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 110 101 18 63 W 1
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 8:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 100 93 19 63 W 2