Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

2011-12 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 21-45, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Byron Scott (21-45)

PTS/G: 93.0 (25th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.2 (26th of 30)
SRS: -7.34 (29th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.3 (14th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.1 (24th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.9 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 17-49 (29th of 30)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Attendance: 525,577 (19th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 96 104 0 1 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
2 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 105 89 1 1 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
3 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 91 98 1 2 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
4 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 82 2 2 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
5 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 115 101 3 2 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
6 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 77 92 3 3 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
7 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 87 4 3 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
8 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 78 98 4 4 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
9 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 105 113 4 5 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
10 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 101 90 5 5 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
11 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 97 5 6 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
12 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 102 94 6 6 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
13 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 95 105 6 7 O. Casspi ▪ D. Gibson ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Varejao
14 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 75 114 6 8 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
15 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 121 6 9 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
16 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 85 92 6 10 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
17 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks W 91 81 7 10 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
18 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 96 99 7 11 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
19 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 88 87 8 11 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
20 Tue, Jan 31, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics L 90 93 8 12 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ M. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
21 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 102 8 13 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ M. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 91 88 9 13 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ M. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
23 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 107 9 14 O. Casspi ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Varejao
24 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 92 10 14 O. Casspi ▪ D. Gibson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Sessions ▪ A. Varejao
25 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L OT 112 113 10 15 O. Casspi ▪ D. Gibson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Sessions ▪ A. Varejao
26 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 84 99 10 16 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ D. Gibson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Sessions
27 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 98 87 11 16 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ D. Gibson ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison
28 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 87 111 11 17 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison
29 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 93 92 12 17 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison
30 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 101 100 13 17 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ D. Gibson ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison
31 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 84 89 13 18 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ D. Gibson ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison
32 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics L 83 86 13 19 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
33 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 103 120 13 20 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
34 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 91 112 13 21 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ R. Sessions
35 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 98 101 13 22 A. Gee ▪ R. Hollins ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
36 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz L 100 109 13 23 A. Gee ▪ R. Hollins ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
37 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 100 99 14 23 A. Gee ▪ R. Hollins ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
38 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 96 90 15 23 A. Gee ▪ R. Hollins ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
39 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 118 107 16 23 A. Gee ▪ R. Hollins ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
40 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 88 96 16 24 A. Gee ▪ R. Hollins ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
41 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 105 115 16 25 A. Gee ▪ R. Hollins ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
42 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 103 16 26 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
43 Mon, Mar 19, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 105 100 17 26 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
44 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L OT 102 103 17 27 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
45 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 80 93 17 28 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
46 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 83 108 17 29 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
47 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 85 103 17 30 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
48 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 75 87 17 31 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
49 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 84 121 17 32 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
50 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 75 91 17 33 A. Gee ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
51 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 90 125 17 34 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
52 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 98 107 17 35 A. Gee ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
53 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 84 80 18 35 A. Gee ▪ M. Harris ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
54 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L OT 117 122 18 36 A. Gee ▪ M. Harris ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
55 Tue, Apr 10, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 103 90 19 36 A. Gee ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
56 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 98 104 19 37 A. Gee ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
57 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 83 102 19 38 A. Gee ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
58 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 98 89 20 38 A. Gee ▪ L. Harangody ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
59 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic L 84 100 20 39 A. Gee ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
60 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 77 116 20 40 O. Casspi ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
61 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 87 103 20 41 M. Harris ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
62 Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks W 98 90 21 41 M. Harris ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
63 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 98 114 21 42 M. Harris ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
64 Mon, Apr 23, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 101 109 21 43 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
65 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards L 85 96 21 44 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
66 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 75 107 21 45 A. Gee ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
18 8 10 .444 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ A. Varejao
11 1 10 .091 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
7 1 6 .143 A. Gee ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
7 3 4 .429 A. Gee ▪ R. Hollins ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
3 2 1 .667 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ D. Gibson ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison
3 1 2 .333 M. Harris ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ T. Thompson
3 1 2 .333 O. Casspi ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ M. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
2 0 2 .000 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker
2 1 1 .500 O. Casspi ▪ D. Gibson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Sessions ▪ A. Varejao
2 1 1 .500 A. Gee ▪ M. Harris ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
2 1 1 .500 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Varejao
1 1 0 1.000 A. Gee ▪ L. Harangody ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ D. Gibson ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Sessions
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ S. Erden ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ R. Sessions
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ D. Gibson ▪ K. Irving ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Varejao
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ A. Jamison ▪ A. Parker ▪ D. Sloan ▪ T. Thompson