Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2012-13 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 24-58, Finished 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Byron Scott (24-58)

PTS/G: 96.5 (19th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.2 (25th of 30)
SRS: -4.87 (27th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.3 (13th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.3 (19th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.4 (27th of 30)
Expected W-L: 28-54 (26th of 30)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Attendance: 663,882 (22nd of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 30, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 94 84 1 0 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 86 115 1 1 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 102 105 1 2 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 108 101 2 2 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 96 106 2 3 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ S. Samuels ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 105 107 2 4 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
7 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 91 106 2 5 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 101 114 2 6 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
9 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 103 2 7 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
10 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 79 86 2 8 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
11 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 92 83 3 8 A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
12 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 104 108 3 9 A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
13 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 108 110 3 10 A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
14 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 78 84 3 11 A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
15 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 78 91 3 12 A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
16 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 113 111 4 12 A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
17 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 2OT 117 118 4 13 A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
18 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 79 89 4 14 O. Casspi ▪ A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 85 95 4 15 A. Gee ▪ D. Gibson ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 73 91 4 16 A. Gee ▪ D. Gibson ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
21 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 97 104 4 17 A. Gee ▪ D. Gibson ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
22 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 100 94 5 17 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 81 96 5 18 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
24 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 86 90 5 19 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
25 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 102 103 5 20 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
26 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 99 113 5 21 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
27 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 91 103 5 22 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
28 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 89 99 5 23 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
29 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 94 82 6 23 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
30 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 87 84 7 23 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
31 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 94 102 7 24 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
32 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 100 103 7 25 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
33 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 94 97 7 26 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
34 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 106 104 8 26 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
35 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 104 112 8 27 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
36 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 118 8 28 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
37 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 99 83 9 28 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
38 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 91 98 9 29 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
39 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 93 113 9 30 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
40 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 118 124 9 31 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
41 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 93 88 10 31 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
42 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 109 10 32 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
43 Tue, Jan 22, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 95 90 11 32 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
44 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 113 108 12 32 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
45 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 99 98 13 32 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
46 Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 95 108 13 33 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
47 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 99 117 13 34 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
48 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 115 110 14 34 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
49 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 122 95 15 34 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
50 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 119 108 16 34 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
51 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 103 111 16 35 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
52 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 100 16 36 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
53 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 95 96 16 37 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 105 100 17 37 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
55 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 118 94 18 37 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
56 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 105 109 18 38 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
57 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 101 98 19 38 A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
58 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 103 92 20 38 A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
59 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 89 105 20 39 A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
60 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks L 97 102 20 40 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ M. Speights ▪ T. Thompson
61 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 104 101 21 40 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
62 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 92 103 21 41 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
63 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 96 100 21 42 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
64 Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 95 90 22 42 A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
65 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 86 96 22 43 A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
66 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 113 119 22 44 A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
67 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 90 111 22 45 A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
68 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 95 98 22 46 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
69 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 78 116 22 47 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
70 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 93 22 48 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
71 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 87 97 22 49 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
72 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 92 112 22 50 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
73 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 102 22 51 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
74 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 95 113 22 52 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
75 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 97 91 23 52 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
76 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 91 85 24 52 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
77 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 94 99 24 53 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
78 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 104 111 24 54 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks L 91 101 24 55 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 77 91 24 56 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 95 96 24 57 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 98 105 24 58 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
23 11 12 .478 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
11 3 8 .273 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
10 2 8 .200 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
9 2 7 .222 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
7 3 4 .429 A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters ▪ T. Zeller
7 2 5 .286 A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
5 0 5 .000 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ S. Livingston ▪ T. Thompson ▪ T. Zeller
4 1 3 .250 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ C. Miles ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
3 0 3 .000 A. Gee ▪ D. Gibson ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao
1 0 1 .000 W. Ellington ▪ A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ M. Speights ▪ T. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 A. Gee ▪ K. Irving ▪ S. Samuels ▪ T. Thompson ▪ D. Waiters
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ A. Gee ▪ J. Pargo ▪ T. Thompson ▪ A. Varejao