Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 17-11, 2nd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: David Blatt (17-11)

PTS/G: 103.2 (10th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.6 (14th of 30)
SRS: 3.83 (10th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.0 (26th of 30)
Off Rtg: 111.7 (4th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.9 (21st of 30)
Expected W-L: 17-11 (12th of 30)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 328,992 (2nd of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 90 95 0 1 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W OT 114 108 1 1 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
3 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 101 1 2 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 102 1 3 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 110 101 2 3 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 118 111 3 3 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
7 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 122 121 4 3 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
8 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 127 94 5 3 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 97 106 5 4 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 90 92 5 5 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 78 91 5 6 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 93 110 5 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
13 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 74 6 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards W 113 87 7 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 109 97 8 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ T. Thompson
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 111 108 9 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
17 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 90 87 10 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 105 91 11 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 110 88 12 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 105 101 13 7 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
21 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 103 13 8 M. Dellavedova ▪ K. Irving ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 114 119 13 9 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
23 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 97 88 14 9 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
24 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 98 127 14 10 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 95 91 15 10 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ M. Miller ▪ A. Varejao
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 105 91 16 10 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ M. Miller ▪ A. Varejao
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 125 104 17 10 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ M. Miller ▪ A. Varejao
28 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 101 17 11 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ M. Miller
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 @ Orlando Magic
30 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Detroit Pistons
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
32 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
34 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Houston Rockets
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
39 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
40 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Chicago Bulls
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Utah Jazz
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
48 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sacramento Kings
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
50 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
52 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
53 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Miami Heat
55 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
56 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
57 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ New York Knicks
58 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
59 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Golden State Warriors
60 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
61 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
62 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Boston Celtics
63 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
64 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
65 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Phoenix Suns
66 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
67 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
69 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 @ Miami Heat
70 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
71 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Indiana Pacers
72 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
73 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
74 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
75 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
76 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 Miami Heat
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Chicago Bulls
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Boston Celtics
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Detroit Pistons
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Washington Wizards

6 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
19 12 7 .632 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao
3 1 2 .333 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ A. Varejao ▪ D. Waiters
3 3 0 1.000 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ M. Miller ▪ A. Varejao
1 0 1 .000 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ M. Miller
1 1 0 1.000 K. Irving ▪ L. James ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ T. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 M. Dellavedova ▪ K. Irving ▪ K. Love ▪ S. Marion ▪ A. Varejao