Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2014-15 Cleveland Cavaliers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: David Blatt (0-0)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 New York Knicks
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 @ Chicago Bulls
3 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 @ Portland Trail Blazers
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 @ Utah Jazz
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 @ Denver Nuggets
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 New Orleans Pelicans
7 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 @ Boston Celtics
8 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Atlanta Hawks
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Denver Nuggets
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 San Antonio Spurs
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ Washington Wizards
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Toronto Raptors
13 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Orlando Magic
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Washington Wizards
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Indiana Pacers
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
17 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 @ New York Knicks
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 @ Toronto Raptors
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ Brooklyn Nets
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Toronto Raptors
21 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ New Orleans Pelicans
23 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Charlotte Hornets
24 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Atlanta Hawks
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Brooklyn Nets
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Memphis Grizzlies
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves
28 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 @ Miami Heat
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 @ Orlando Magic
30 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Detroit Pistons
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
32 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
34 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Houston Rockets
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
39 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
40 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Chicago Bulls
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Utah Jazz
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
48 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Sacramento Kings
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
50 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
52 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
53 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Miami Heat
55 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
56 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
57 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ New York Knicks
58 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
59 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Golden State Warriors
60 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
61 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
62 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Boston Celtics
63 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
64 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
65 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Phoenix Suns
66 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
67 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
69 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 @ Miami Heat
70 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
71 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Indiana Pacers
72 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
73 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
74 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
75 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
76 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 Miami Heat
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Chicago Bulls
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Boston Celtics
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Detroit Pistons
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Washington Wizards