Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

1992-93 Dallas Mavericks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 11-71, Finished 6th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Richie Adubato (2-27), Gar Heard (9-44)

PTS/G: 99.3 (26th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 114.5 (27th of 27)
SRS: -14.68 (27th of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.5 (6th of 27)
Off Rtg: 99.5 (27th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 114.7 (27th of 27)
Expected W-L: 10-72 (27th of 27)

Arena: Reunion Arena ▪ Attendance: 554,724 (21st of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sat, Nov 7, 1992 Box Score Utah Jazz L 106 122 0 1 W. Bond ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
2 Tue, Nov 10, 1992 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 104 118 0 2 W. Bond ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
3 Wed, Nov 11, 1992 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 116 124 0 3 W. Bond ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
4 Sat, Nov 14, 1992 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 113 105 1 3 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
5 Tue, Nov 17, 1992 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 111 134 1 4 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
6 Thu, Nov 19, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 123 1 5 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
7 Sat, Nov 21, 1992 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 108 119 1 6 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
8 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 112 130 1 7 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
9 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 104 127 1 8 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
10 Sun, Nov 29, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 85 114 1 9 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
11 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 101 116 1 10 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
12 Thu, Dec 3, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 108 125 1 11 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
13 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 117 1 12 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ T. Moore ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
14 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 Box Score Miami Heat L 112 126 1 13 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
15 Thu, Dec 10, 1992 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 88 111 1 14 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks
16 Sat, Dec 12, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 91 113 1 15 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks
17 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 95 2 15 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks
18 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 101 122 2 16 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ B. Howard ▪ D. Smith
19 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 112 2 17 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
20 Tue, Dec 22, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 94 108 2 18 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
21 Wed, Dec 23, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 111 2 19 D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
22 Sat, Dec 26, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 96 110 2 20 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
23 Tue, Dec 29, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 81 139 2 21 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Hodge ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
24 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 92 111 2 22 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
25 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 71 103 2 23 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
26 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 95 109 2 24 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
27 Thu, Jan 7, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 107 111 2 25 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ D. Smith
28 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz L 102 126 2 26 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
29 Mon, Jan 11, 1993 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 113 132 2 27 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks
30 Wed, Jan 13, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 96 112 2 28 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
31 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score New York Knicks L 93 107 2 29 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
32 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 91 106 2 30 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
33 Tue, Jan 19, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 113 103 3 30 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
34 Thu, Jan 21, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 94 110 3 31 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
35 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 127 3 32 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
36 Sun, Jan 24, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 106 122 3 33 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
37 Tue, Jan 26, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 123 3 34 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
38 Fri, Jan 29, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 120 130 3 35 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
39 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 105 126 3 36 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
40 Mon, Feb 1, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 96 115 3 37 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
41 Wed, Feb 3, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 102 119 3 38 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
42 Fri, Feb 5, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 105 104 4 38 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
43 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 93 111 4 39 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
44 Mon, Feb 8, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 100 108 4 40 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
45 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets L 102 110 4 41 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
46 Fri, Feb 12, 1993 Box Score Boston Celtics L 100 109 4 42 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
47 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 96 119 4 43 W. Bond ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith ▪ R. White
48 Tue, Feb 16, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 87 117 4 44 W. Bond ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith ▪ R. White
49 Wed, Feb 17, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 124 4 45 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
50 Wed, Feb 24, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 113 4 46 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White ▪ M. Wiley
51 Fri, Feb 26, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 89 99 4 47 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
52 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 96 110 4 48 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
53 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 86 120 4 49 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
54 Wed, Mar 3, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 125 4 50 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
55 Fri, Mar 5, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 86 105 4 51 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
56 Sat, Mar 6, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 102 109 4 52 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
57 Tue, Mar 9, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 119 4 53 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
58 Wed, Mar 10, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 96 124 4 54 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
59 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 116 4 55 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
60 Sat, Mar 13, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 94 122 4 56 T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White ▪ M. Wiley
61 Mon, Mar 15, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz L 96 109 4 57 T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith ▪ M. Wiley
62 Wed, Mar 17, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic W 102 96 5 57 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ M. Wiley
63 Fri, Mar 19, 1993 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 89 87 6 57 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ M. Wiley
64 Sun, Mar 21, 1993 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 84 106 6 58 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ M. Wiley
65 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 107 125 6 59 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ M. Wiley
66 Wed, Mar 24, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 101 98 7 59 D. Cambridge ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White ▪ M. Wiley
67 Fri, Mar 26, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 106 7 60 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ M. Wiley
68 Sun, Mar 28, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 107 114 7 61 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ M. Wiley
69 Wed, Mar 31, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 96 103 7 62 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ M. Wiley
70 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 93 134 7 63 D. Cambridge ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith ▪ M. Wiley
71 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 115 119 7 64 T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith ▪ M. Wiley
72 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 109 107 8 64 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
73 Thu, Apr 8, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 107 126 8 65 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
74 Sat, Apr 10, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 94 100 8 66 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
75 Mon, Apr 12, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 107 8 67 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
76 Wed, Apr 14, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 99 112 8 68 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
77 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 99 86 9 68 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
78 Sat, Apr 17, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings L OT 107 108 9 69 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
79 Tue, Apr 20, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 98 107 9 70 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
80 Wed, Apr 21, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 112 137 9 71 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson
81 Fri, Apr 23, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 103 100 10 71 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
82 Sat, Apr 24, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 128 123 11 71 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson

28 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
14 2 12 .143 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
10 1 9 .100 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
7 2 5 .286 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ M. Wiley
6 2 4 .333 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
4 1 3 .250 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks
4 0 4 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
3 1 2 .333 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks
3 0 3 .000 W. Bond ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
3 0 3 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
3 0 3 .000 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
3 0 3 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
2 0 2 .000 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
2 0 2 .000 T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith ▪ M. Wiley
2 0 2 .000 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White
2 0 2 .000 W. Bond ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith ▪ R. White
2 0 2 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith
1 0 1 .000 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Hodge ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
1 1 0 1.000 D. Cambridge ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White ▪ M. Wiley
1 1 0 1.000 D. Cambridge ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson
1 0 1 .000 D. Cambridge ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith ▪ M. Wiley
1 0 1 .000 D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
1 0 1 .000 W. Bond ▪ T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ D. Smith
1 0 1 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ B. Howard ▪ D. Smith
1 0 1 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White ▪ M. Wiley
1 0 1 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ D. Hodge ▪ B. Howard ▪ J. Jackson
1 0 1 .000 T. Davis ▪ J. Jackson ▪ S. Rooks ▪ R. White ▪ M. Wiley
1 0 1 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ B. Howard ▪ M. Iuzzolino ▪ D. Smith
1 0 1 .000 T. Davis ▪ D. Harper ▪ T. Moore ▪ S. Rooks ▪ D. Smith