Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Dallas Mavericks > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

2007-08 Dallas Mavericks Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 51-31, Finished 4th in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Avery Johnson (51-31)

PTS/G: 100.4 (12th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.9 (6th of 30)
SRS: 4.70 (10th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.2 (24th of 30)
Off Rtg: 111.1 (8th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.1 (9th of 30)
Expected W-L: 54-28 (10th of 30)

Arena: American Airlines Center ▪ Attendance: 831,738 (4th of 30)

NBA 2008 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (4-1) versus New Orleans Hornets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 74 1 0 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 101 1 1 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 123 102 2 1 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets W 107 98 3 1 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
5 Thu, Nov 8, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 120 115 4 1 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 91 4 2 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
7 Tue, Nov 13, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 84 5 2 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
8 Thu, Nov 15, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 105 92 6 2 M. Ager ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
9 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 108 105 7 2 M. Ager ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
10 Tue, Nov 20, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 105 99 8 2 M. Ager ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
11 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 100 94 9 2 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
12 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 107 111 9 3 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
13 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 97 9 4 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
14 Mon, Nov 26, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards L 98 110 9 5 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
15 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 103 10 5 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
16 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 91 80 11 5 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
17 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L OT 108 112 11 6 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
18 Mon, Dec 3, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 103 98 12 6 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 97 12 7 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
20 Thu, Dec 6, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 109 122 12 8 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
21 Sat, Dec 8, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W 125 117 13 8 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
22 Mon, Dec 10, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 99 89 14 8 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 76 92 14 9 E. Dampier ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
24 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 89 80 15 9 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
25 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 96 83 16 9 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
26 Mon, Dec 17, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic W 111 108 17 9 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
27 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 108 105 18 9 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
28 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 102 89 19 9 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
29 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 90 99 19 10 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
30 Thu, Dec 27, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 88 19 11 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
31 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 97 84 20 11 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
32 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 121 99 21 11 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
33 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W 94 89 22 11 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
34 Sun, Jan 6, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 101 78 23 11 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
35 Wed, Jan 9, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 102 86 24 11 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
36 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 90 70 25 11 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
37 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 95 94 26 11 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
38 Mon, Jan 14, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 120 122 26 12 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
39 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 111 96 27 12 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
40 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 84 102 27 13 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
41 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 102 95 28 13 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
42 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 112 105 29 13 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
43 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 90 85 30 13 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
44 Mon, Jan 28, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 103 84 31 13 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
45 Thu, Jan 31, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 90 96 31 14 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
46 Sun, Feb 3, 2008 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 67 90 31 15 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
47 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 107 98 32 15 J. Barea ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
48 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 107 96 33 15 J. Barea ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
49 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 92 81 34 15 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
50 Sun, Feb 10, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 82 101 34 16 J. Barea ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
51 Mon, Feb 11, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 76 84 34 17 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. George ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
52 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 96 76 35 17 E. Dampier ▪ D. George ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
53 Thu, Feb 14, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 97 109 35 18 E. Dampier ▪ D. George ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 93 104 35 19 E. Dampier ▪ D. George ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 98 83 36 19 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
56 Sun, Feb 24, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 83 37 19 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
57 Mon, Feb 25, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 94 38 19 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
58 Thu, Feb 28, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 97 38 20 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
59 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 115 106 39 20 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
60 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 104 108 39 21 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
61 Mon, Mar 3, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 110 116 39 22 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
62 Thu, Mar 6, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets L 98 113 39 23 B. Bass ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Terry
63 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 111 91 40 23 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
64 Mon, Mar 10, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 108 79 41 23 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
65 Wed, Mar 12, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 118 93 42 23 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
66 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 116 97 43 23 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
67 Sun, Mar 16, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 98 73 44 23 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
68 Tue, Mar 18, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 100 102 44 24 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
69 Thu, Mar 20, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 90 94 44 25 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
70 Sun, Mar 23, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 81 88 44 26 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
71 Tue, Mar 25, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 103 90 45 26 M. Allen ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Stackhouse
72 Thu, Mar 27, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 105 118 45 27 M. Allen ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Stackhouse
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 104 114 45 28 M. Allen ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Terry
74 Mon, Mar 31, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 93 86 46 28 M. Allen ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Terry
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 86 47 28 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 108 112 47 29 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 105 98 48 29 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 99 83 49 29 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
79 Thu, Apr 10, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz W 97 94 50 29 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 105 108 50 30 E. Dampier ▪ E. Jones ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
81 Sun, Apr 13, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 95 99 50 31 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 111 98 51 31 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse

22 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
15 11 4 .733 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
13 8 5 .615 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
10 7 3 .700 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
9 6 3 .667 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
4 1 3 .250 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
3 1 2 .333 E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
3 3 0 1.000 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
3 2 1 .667 J. Barea ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
3 3 0 1.000 M. Ager ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
3 3 0 1.000 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ J. Howard ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki
2 1 1 .500 M. Allen ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Stackhouse
2 1 1 .500 D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Stackhouse
2 1 1 .500 E. Dampier ▪ D. George ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
2 1 1 .500 M. Allen ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Terry
1 1 0 1.000 E. Dampier ▪ D. Harris ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
1 0 1 .000 E. Dampier ▪ E. Jones ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 E. Dampier ▪ D. George ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ D. Nowitzki
1 0 1 .000 B. Bass ▪ E. Dampier ▪ J. Howard ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 E. Dampier ▪ T. Hassell ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki ▪ J. Terry
1 0 1 .000 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. George ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki
1 1 0 1.000 J. Barea ▪ D. Diop ▪ D. Harris ▪ J. Howard ▪ D. Nowitzki