Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 Denver Nuggets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 50-32, Finished 2nd in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Karl (50-32)

PTS/G: 107.5 (1st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.7 (21st of 30)
SRS: 4.80 (7th of 30) ▪ Pace: 95.6 (2nd of 30)
Off Rtg: 112.3 (1st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.3 (16th of 30)
Expected W-L: 54-28 (7th of 30)

Arena: Pepsi Center ▪ Attendance: 696,568 (16th of 30)

NBA 2011 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (1-4) versus Oklahoma City Thunder  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz W 110 88 1 0 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 95 101 1 1 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
3 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 107 94 2 1 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
4 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 101 102 2 2 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ G. Forbes ▪ S. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 104 3 2 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ M. Ely ▪ S. Williams
6 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 103 92 4 2 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ G. Forbes ▪ S. Williams
7 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 94 4 3 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
8 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 113 144 4 4 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
9 Thu, Nov 11, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 118 112 5 4 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
10 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 94 100 5 5 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
11 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks W 120 118 6 5 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
12 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 83 86 6 6 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 107 103 7 6 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
14 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 106 89 8 6 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ S. Williams
15 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 98 97 9 6 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ S. Williams
16 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 138 133 10 6 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
17 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 105 94 11 6 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
18 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 109 104 12 6 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
19 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 108 107 13 6 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
20 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 98 100 13 7 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
21 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 89 105 13 8 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
22 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 123 116 14 8 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
23 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 125 129 14 9 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
24 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic W 111 94 15 9 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ S. Williams
25 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 112 113 15 10 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ S. Williams
26 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 115 113 16 10 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ S. Williams
27 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 103 109 16 11 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Smith
28 Sat, Dec 25, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 106 114 16 12 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Smith
29 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 89 95 16 13 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Smith
30 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 95 77 17 13 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Smith
31 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 119 113 18 13 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ M. Ely ▪ J. Smith ▪ S. Williams
32 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 86 19 13 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
33 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets W 113 106 20 13 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
34 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 93 106 20 14 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
35 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 102 122 20 15 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
36 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 87 96 20 16 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
37 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 132 98 21 16 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
38 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat W 130 102 22 16 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
39 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 127 99 23 16 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
40 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 110 23 17 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
41 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 112 107 24 17 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
42 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 97 107 24 18 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
43 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 121 107 25 18 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
44 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 120 109 26 18 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
45 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 109 100 27 18 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Williams
46 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 117 103 28 18 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
47 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 99 110 28 19 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
48 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 99 115 28 20 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
49 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 109 90 29 20 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
50 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz L 106 113 29 21 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
51 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 100 30 21 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
52 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets L 103 108 30 22 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ A. Harrington ▪ K. Martin
53 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 114 116 30 23 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
54 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 121 120 31 23 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
55 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 108 116 31 24 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
56 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 102 121 31 25 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
57 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 94 87 32 25 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
58 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 120 107 33 25 A. Afflalo ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Smith
59 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 89 75 34 25 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
60 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 106 107 34 26 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson
61 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 100 90 35 26 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
62 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 120 80 36 26 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
63 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 103 101 37 26 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
64 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 94 100 37 27 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
65 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 116 97 38 27 W. Chandler ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
66 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 131 101 39 27 W. Chandler ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
67 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 114 103 40 27 W. Chandler ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
68 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 102 87 41 27 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
69 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 82 85 41 28 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
70 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 98 103 41 29 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
71 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 123 90 42 29 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
72 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 115 112 43 29 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
73 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 114 94 44 29 G. Forbes ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 90 45 29 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 99 90 46 29 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
76 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 95 90 47 29 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 101 47 30 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 104 96 48 30 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 104 48 31 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
80 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 130 106 49 31 G. Forbes ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 134 111 50 31 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 103 107 50 32 W. Chandler ▪ G. Forbes ▪ A. Harrington ▪ K. Koufos ▪ T. Lawson

20 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
20 10 10 .500 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
19 12 7 .632 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin
7 5 2 .714 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
7 4 3 .571 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
5 4 1 .800 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ S. Williams
4 1 3 .250 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ N. Hilario ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Smith
3 3 0 1.000 W. Chandler ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
2 1 1 .500 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ G. Forbes ▪ S. Williams
2 1 1 .500 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ S. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 G. Forbes ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
2 2 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
1 1 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ G. Forbes ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ A. Harrington ▪ K. Martin
1 1 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Smith
1 1 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Billups ▪ M. Ely ▪ J. Smith ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ G. Forbes ▪ A. Harrington ▪ K. Koufos ▪ T. Lawson
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson ▪ K. Martin
1 1 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ M. Ely ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ N. Hilario ▪ T. Lawson
1 1 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ C. Anthony ▪ C. Billups ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Williams