Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Denver Nuggets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 Denver Nuggets

Record: 30-52, 4th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brian Shaw (20-39), Melvin Hunt (10-13)

PTS/G: 101.5 (12th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.0 (27th of 30)
SRS: -3.07 (22nd of 30) ▪ Pace: 96.1 (4th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.5 (19th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.2 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 31-51 (24th of 30)

Arena: Pepsi Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 602,707 (27th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 89 79 1 0 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 91 102 1 1 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 105 110 1 2 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 109 131 1 3 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 110 1 4 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Mozgov ▪ N. Robinson
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 100 116 1 5 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 113 130 1 6 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 108 87 2 6 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
9 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 109 2 7 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
10 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 97 3 7 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
11 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 107 100 4 7 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
12 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 117 97 5 7 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
13 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W OT 101 94 6 7 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
14 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 114 109 7 7 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 112 120 7 8 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 122 97 8 8 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 103 101 9 8 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 103 105 9 9 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 89 119 9 10 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
20 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 84 96 9 11 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ J. Hickson ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L OT 107 112 9 12 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ J. Hickson ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat W 102 82 10 12 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ J. Hickson ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
23 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 96 108 10 13 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ J. Hickson ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 91 99 10 14 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ J. Hickson ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets L OT 111 115 10 15 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 109 106 11 15 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 76 73 12 15 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
28 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 82 110 12 16 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 96 102 12 17 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
30 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 102 13 17 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
31 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 102 116 13 18 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 103 111 13 19 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
33 Thu, Jan 1, 2015 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 101 106 13 20 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 114 85 14 20 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 110 101 15 20 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score Orlando Magic W 93 90 16 20 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 118 108 17 20 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Arthur ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
38 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 114 107 18 20 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 89 97 18 21 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
40 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 105 113 18 22 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
41 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 79 122 18 23 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
42 Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 99 109 18 24 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics L 99 100 18 25 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Nurkic
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards L OT 115 117 18 26 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 98 102 18 27 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 93 85 19 27 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
47 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 69 99 19 28 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 86 104 19 29 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
49 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 98 105 19 30 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 100 104 19 31 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 88 98 19 32 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 114 124 19 33 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
53 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 106 96 20 33 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 81 89 20 34 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Nurkic
55 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 119 20 35 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 82 110 20 36 D. Arthur ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 96 110 20 37 D. Arthur ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score Utah Jazz L 82 104 20 38 D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ J. Hickson ▪ J. Lauvergne ▪ T. Lawson
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 92 99 20 39 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
60 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 106 95 21 39 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 85 22 39 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 111 120 22 40 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
63 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets L 100 114 22 41 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks W 106 78 23 41 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
65 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 115 102 24 41 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
66 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 114 103 25 41 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Nelson
67 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 2OT 118 111 26 41 K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
68 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 81 92 26 42 D. Arthur ▪ W. Chandler ▪ R. Foye ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Nurkic
69 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 108 118 26 43 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
70 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 108 26 44 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
71 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 119 100 27 44 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 85 99 27 45 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 91 28 45 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
74 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 114 120 28 46 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ J. Hickson ▪ T. Lawson
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 84 98 28 47 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 123 28 48 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 92 107 28 49 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ J. Hickson ▪ J. Nelson
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 119 101 29 49 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 2OT 143 144 29 50 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 122 111 30 50 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 103 110 30 51 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ E. Green ▪ G. Harris
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 126 133 30 52 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
27 13 14 .481 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
15 4 11 .267 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
15 7 8 .467 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson
5 1 4 .200 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ J. Hickson ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
2 0 2 .000 D. Arthur ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
2 1 1 .500 A. Afflalo ▪ K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson ▪ T. Mozgov
2 1 1 .500 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
1 1 0 1.000 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Nelson
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Nurkic
1 1 0 1.000 A. Afflalo ▪ D. Arthur ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ E. Green ▪ G. Harris
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ J. Hickson ▪ T. Lawson
1 1 0 1.000 K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
1 0 1 .000 D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ J. Hickson ▪ J. Lauvergne ▪ T. Lawson
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ J. Hickson ▪ J. Nelson
1 0 1 .000 A. Afflalo ▪ W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ T. Mozgov ▪ N. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ R. Foye ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ G. Harris ▪ T. Lawson ▪ J. Nurkic
1 0 1 .000 D. Arthur ▪ W. Chandler ▪ R. Foye ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Nurkic
1 0 1 .000 W. Chandler ▪ K. Faried ▪ D. Gallinari ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Nurkic