Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Starting Lineups

1994-95 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-54, Finished 7th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Chaney (28-54)

PTS/G: 98.2 (21st of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.5 (22nd of 27)
SRS: -7.09 (25th of 27) ▪ Pace: 93.2 (13th of 27)
Off Rtg: 105.1 (24th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 112.9 (27th of 27)
Expected W-L: 22-60 (25th of 27)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Attendance: 719,090 (8th of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 115 0 1 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W OT 114 109 1 1 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
3 Tue, Nov 8, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 126 112 2 1 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
4 Thu, Nov 10, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 112 110 3 1 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
5 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 100 113 3 2 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
6 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 98 4 2 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
7 Thu, Nov 17, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 94 92 5 2 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
8 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 121 5 3 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
9 Sun, Nov 20, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 96 98 5 4 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
10 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 113 108 6 4 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
11 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat L 97 111 6 5 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
12 Sun, Nov 27, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 106 91 7 5 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
13 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 115 118 7 6 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
14 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 104 115 7 7 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
15 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 107 97 8 7 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
16 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 83 90 8 8 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
17 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 96 117 8 9 R. Addison ▪ L. Hunter ▪ M. Macon ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
18 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 87 8 10 R. Addison ▪ A. Houston ▪ M. Macon ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
19 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 78 98 8 11 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
20 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 93 106 8 12 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
21 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 97 92 9 12 R. Addison ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ T. Mills
22 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 99 117 9 13 J. Dawkins ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
23 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 77 97 9 14 J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
24 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 88 98 9 15 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
25 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 101 9 16 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Macon ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
26 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics L 107 124 9 17 J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
27 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 105 9 18 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
28 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 88 94 9 19 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
29 Sun, Jan 8, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic L 88 108 9 20 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ A. Houston ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
30 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 84 10 20 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ N. Knight ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
31 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 107 124 10 21 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ A. Houston ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
32 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 104 10 22 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ A. Houston ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
33 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 116 110 11 22 R. Addison ▪ B. Curley ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ T. Mills
34 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L 86 99 11 23 R. Addison ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
35 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 106 11 24 R. Addison ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
36 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 120 11 25 R. Addison ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
37 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 116 105 12 25 R. Addison ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
38 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 89 106 12 26 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
39 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 89 85 13 26 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
40 Mon, Jan 30, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 102 95 14 26 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
41 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 75 98 14 27 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
42 Thu, Feb 2, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 85 83 15 27 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
43 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 84 78 16 27 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
44 Mon, Feb 6, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 101 16 28 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
45 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 119 115 17 28 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
46 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 78 106 17 29 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
47 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks W 106 94 18 29 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Macon ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
48 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 88 114 18 30 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Macon ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
49 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 102 117 18 31 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills
50 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 88 110 18 32 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Macon ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
51 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 99 93 19 32 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
52 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 110 19 33 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
53 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 114 19 34 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
54 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 97 89 20 34 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
55 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 92 79 21 34 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
56 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 78 94 21 35 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
57 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 98 91 22 35 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
58 Tue, Mar 7, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 81 89 22 36 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
59 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 114 105 23 36 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
60 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 88 99 23 37 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
61 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 94 134 23 38 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
62 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 109 116 23 39 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ N. Knight ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
63 Wed, Mar 15, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 87 117 23 40 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ N. Knight ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
64 Sat, Mar 18, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 110 133 23 41 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
65 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 115 117 23 42 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
66 Tue, Mar 21, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 102 95 24 42 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
67 Thu, Mar 23, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 94 102 24 43 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
68 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 104 103 25 43 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
69 Mon, Mar 27, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 93 114 25 44 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
70 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 97 107 25 45 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
71 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 110 105 26 45 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills
72 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 125 128 26 46 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
73 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 94 27 46 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
74 Sat, Apr 8, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 96 113 27 47 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
75 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 109 114 27 48 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
76 Wed, Apr 12, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 113 124 27 49 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
77 Fri, Apr 14, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 86 94 27 50 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
78 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 104 129 27 51 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
79 Tue, Apr 18, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 85 76 28 51 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
80 Thu, Apr 20, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 105 120 28 52 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 111 128 28 53 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 105 129 28 54 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West

26 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
16 8 8 .500 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
10 6 4 .600 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
8 3 5 .375 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
7 2 5 .286 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
6 1 5 .167 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
5 1 4 .200 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
3 0 3 .000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ A. Houston ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
3 0 3 .000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
3 1 2 .333 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Macon ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
3 1 2 .333 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ L. Hunter ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
2 0 2 .000 G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ N. Knight ▪ O. Miller ▪ M. West
2 0 2 .000 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
1 1 0 1.000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ T. Mills
1 0 1 .000 R. Addison ▪ L. Hunter ▪ M. Macon ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills
1 0 1 .000 J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
1 1 0 1.000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ N. Knight ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 R. Addison ▪ A. Houston ▪ M. Macon ▪ T. Mills ▪ M. West
1 0 1 .000 J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Macon ▪ O. Miller ▪ T. Mills
1 1 0 1.000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ N. Knight ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
1 0 1 .000 J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills
1 1 0 1.000 R. Addison ▪ B. Curley ▪ J. Dawkins ▪ J. Dumars ▪ T. Mills
1 1 0 1.000 R. Addison ▪ J. Dumars ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ T. Mills
1 0 1 .000 J. Dawkins ▪ G. Hill ▪ A. Houston ▪ E. Leckner ▪ T. Mills