Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003-04 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2003-04 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 54-28, Finished 2nd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Brown (54-28)

PTS/G: 90.1 (24th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 84.3 (2nd of 29)
SRS: 5.04 (4th of 29) ▪ Pace: 87.9 (24th of 29)
Off Rtg: 102.0 (18th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 95.4 (2nd of 29)
Expected W-L: 59-23 (2nd of 29)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2004 Playoffs:
Won NBA Finals (1-4) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Finals (2-4) versus Indiana Pacers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (3-4) versus New Jersey Nets  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (1-4) versus Milwaukee Bucks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 87 89 0 1 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2003 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 93 81 1 1 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2003 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 96 85 2 1 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics W 96 88 3 1 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 105 99 4 1 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 84 5 1 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
7 Tue, Nov 11, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 91 97 5 2 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Rebraca
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2003 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L OT 85 87 5 3 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 89 94 5 4 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 100 91 6 4 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
11 Tue, Nov 18, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 106 96 7 4 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2003 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 99 92 8 4 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 94 85 9 4 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
14 Sun, Nov 23, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 80 81 9 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
15 Mon, Nov 24, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 94 89 10 5 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 86 90 10 6 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
17 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 88 11 6 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
18 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 80 69 12 6 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
19 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 79 78 13 6 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
20 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score Miami Heat W 87 73 14 6 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
21 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 80 86 14 7 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
22 Tue, Dec 9, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 76 78 14 8 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
23 Thu, Dec 11, 2003 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 95 14 9 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
24 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 72 93 14 10 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 77 73 15 10 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 75 80 15 11 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
27 Sun, Dec 21, 2003 Box Score Utah Jazz W 96 75 16 11 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 78 83 16 12 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 79 82 16 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2003 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 87 84 17 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
31 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 108 99 18 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
32 Wed, Dec 31, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 78 71 19 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 93 81 20 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 99 93 21 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 78 68 22 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W 85 66 23 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
37 Sun, Jan 11, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 115 102 24 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 105 89 25 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 91 26 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 77 27 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 99 94 28 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 85 77 29 13 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
43 Tue, Jan 20, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 69 81 29 14 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 79 80 29 15 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 82 91 29 16 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 106 103 30 16 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 90 89 31 16 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 80 78 32 16 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
49 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat W OT 102 100 33 16 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
50 Tue, Feb 3, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 82 85 33 17 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 81 92 33 18 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
52 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 108 111 33 19 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
53 Tue, Feb 10, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 78 89 33 20 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 94 96 33 21 C. Billups ▪ D. Ham ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ Z. Rebraca ▪ B. Wallace
55 Tue, Feb 17, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 92 33 22 C. Billups ▪ D. Ham ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ B. Wallace
56 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 102 98 34 22 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
57 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 87 88 34 23 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
58 Sun, Feb 22, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic L 86 87 34 24 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
59 Mon, Feb 23, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 76 66 35 24 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
60 Wed, Feb 25, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 107 88 36 24 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
61 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 83 37 24 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
62 Sun, Feb 29, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 100 88 38 24 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
63 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 86 94 38 25 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
64 Thu, Mar 4, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 83 68 39 25 C. Billups ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
65 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 97 66 40 25 C. Billups ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
66 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 86 65 41 25 C. Billups ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
67 Wed, Mar 10, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 98 65 42 25 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
68 Sun, Mar 14, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 85 69 43 25 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
69 Thu, Mar 18, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 89 71 44 25 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
70 Fri, Mar 19, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 94 75 45 25 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
71 Sun, Mar 21, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 96 76 46 25 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
72 Tue, Mar 23, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 81 82 46 26 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
73 Thu, Mar 25, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 75 84 46 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
74 Sat, Mar 27, 2004 Box Score New York Knicks W 100 85 47 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
75 Wed, Mar 31, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 99 48 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
76 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat W 92 84 49 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
77 Sun, Apr 4, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 79 61 50 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
78 Tue, Apr 6, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic W 102 86 51 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 74 66 52 27 R. Hamilton ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
80 Sat, Apr 10, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 101 89 53 27 R. Hamilton ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 101 79 54 27 E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
82 Tue, Apr 13, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 78 87 54 28 E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
32 23 9 .719 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
23 12 11 .522 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
16 12 4 .750 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
3 3 0 1.000 C. Billups ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
2 2 0 1.000 R. Hamilton ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace ▪ R. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ D. Ham ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ M. Okur ▪ B. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ L. Hunter ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ E. Campbell ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ Z. Rebraca
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ D. Ham ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ Z. Rebraca ▪ B. Wallace