Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

2006-07 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 53-29, Finished 1st in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Flip Saunders (53-29)

PTS/G: 96.0 (21st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 91.8 (2nd of 30)
SRS: 3.68 (6th of 30) ▪ Pace: 87.3 (30th of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.9 (6th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.2 (7th of 30)
Expected W-L: 53-29 (6th of 30)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Attendance: 905,116 (2nd of 30)

NBA 2007 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Finals (2-4) versus Cleveland Cavaliers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus Chicago Bulls  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-4) versus Orlando Magic  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 97 105 0 1 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 101 88 1 1 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 95 86 2 1 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
4 Mon, Nov 6, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 101 103 2 2 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
5 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 86 99 2 3 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
6 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 97 83 3 3 C. Billups ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
7 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 79 111 3 4 C. Billups ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
8 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 99 100 3 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
9 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 100 91 4 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
10 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets W 104 92 5 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
11 Tue, Nov 21, 2006 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 97 87 6 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 103 98 7 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
13 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 104 95 8 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
14 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 115 111 9 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
15 Thu, Nov 30, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 87 85 10 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
16 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks W 108 100 11 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
17 Sun, Dec 3, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 89 97 11 6 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
18 Tue, Dec 5, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 85 88 11 7 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
19 Thu, Dec 7, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 92 82 12 7 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
20 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 87 83 13 7 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
21 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 90 101 13 8 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
22 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 90 82 14 8 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince
23 Sun, Dec 17, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 97 93 15 8 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince
24 Thu, Dec 21, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 87 71 16 8 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
25 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 108 81 17 8 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
26 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 92 91 18 8 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
27 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 3OT 145 151 18 9 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
28 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 92 93 18 10 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
29 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 101 108 18 11 R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
30 Thu, Jan 4, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 92 68 19 11 R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
31 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 89 106 19 12 R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
32 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 98 89 20 12 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince
33 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 96 103 20 13 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince
34 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 99 20 14 D. Davis ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
35 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics W 81 73 21 14 D. Davis ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
36 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L OT 90 94 21 15 D. Davis ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
37 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz L 99 100 21 16 C. Billups ▪ D. Davis ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
38 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 2OT 104 98 22 16 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
39 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 91 74 23 16 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
40 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 103 92 24 16 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
41 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards L 96 99 24 17 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
42 Sun, Jan 28, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 95 87 25 17 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
43 Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 99 104 25 18 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
44 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 113 89 26 18 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
45 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 96 86 27 18 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
46 Sun, Feb 4, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 90 78 28 18 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
47 Tue, Feb 6, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics W 109 102 29 18 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
48 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 93 78 30 18 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
49 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 98 92 31 18 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
50 Mon, Feb 12, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 92 74 32 18 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
51 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 81 90 32 19 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
52 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 84 83 33 19 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
53 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic W 110 88 34 19 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
54 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 94 89 35 19 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
55 Sun, Feb 25, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 95 93 36 19 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
56 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 82 85 36 20 C. Billups ▪ D. Davis ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
57 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 92 89 37 20 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
58 Mon, Mar 5, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 93 111 37 21 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
59 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 97 101 37 22 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
60 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 95 82 38 22 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
61 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 98 80 39 22 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
62 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 101 97 40 22 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
63 Wed, Mar 14, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 87 75 41 22 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
64 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 105 83 42 22 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
65 Sun, Mar 18, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 88 92 42 23 R. Hamilton ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
66 Tue, Mar 20, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 96 75 43 23 R. Hamilton ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
67 Thu, Mar 22, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 85 91 43 24 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
68 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 90 43 25 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
69 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 121 95 44 25 C. Billups ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
70 Mon, Mar 26, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets W OT 113 109 45 25 C. Billups ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
71 Thu, Mar 29, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 81 83 45 26 C. Billups ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 110 105 46 26 C. Billups ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
73 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat W 94 88 47 26 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
74 Tue, Apr 3, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 100 85 48 26 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
75 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 106 48 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
76 Sun, Apr 8, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 87 82 49 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
77 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 91 83 50 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic W 104 99 51 27 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 84 87 51 28 R. Hamilton ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 91 102 51 29 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
81 Tue, Apr 17, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 100 84 52 29 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 91 89 53 29 D. Davis ▪ C. Delfino ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
32 24 8 .750 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
24 15 9 .625 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
3 1 2 .333 R. Hamilton ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
3 1 2 .333 R. Hamilton ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber
3 1 2 .333 D. Davis ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
3 2 1 .667 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
2 2 0 1.000 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ T. Prince
2 1 1 .500 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince
2 1 1 .500 C. Billups ▪ N. Mohammed ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 C. Billups ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ D. Davis ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
1 1 0 1.000 C. Billups ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ A. McDyess ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
1 1 0 1.000 C. Billups ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Webber
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ D. Davis ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 D. Davis ▪ C. Delfino ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 C. Billups ▪ R. Murray ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Wallace ▪ C. Webber