Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2010-11 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 30-52, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Kuester (30-52)

PTS/G: 97.0 (22nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.6 (16th of 30)
SRS: -3.78 (23rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.2 (28th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.7 (15th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.7 (28th of 30)
Expected W-L: 31-51 (23rd of 30)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Attendance: 683,080 (18th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 98 101 0 1 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 104 105 0 2 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
3 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 101 0 3 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
4 Tue, Nov 2, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 86 109 0 4 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
5 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 85 94 0 5 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
6 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 97 90 1 5 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
7 Sun, Nov 7, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 102 97 2 5 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
8 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 78 100 2 6 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
9 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W OT 113 107 3 6 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
10 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 100 94 4 6 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
11 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 101 4 7 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
12 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 90 103 4 8 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
13 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W OT 115 110 5 8 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
14 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 84 88 5 9 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
15 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 84 105 5 10 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
16 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 103 89 6 10 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
17 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 2OT 116 125 6 11 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
18 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 79 90 6 12 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
19 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 72 97 6 13 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
20 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 91 104 6 14 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
21 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 92 7 14 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
22 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 97 7 15 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
23 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 74 93 7 16 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
24 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 99 109 7 17 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
25 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 116 120 7 18 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
26 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 103 80 8 18 R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
27 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 88 109 8 19 R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
28 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W OT 111 108 9 19 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
29 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 115 93 10 19 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
30 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 92 95 10 20 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
31 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 100 105 10 21 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
32 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics W 104 92 11 21 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
33 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 75 92 11 22 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
34 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 97 102 11 23 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
35 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 83 108 11 24 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
36 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 112 109 12 24 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
37 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 95 12 25 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
38 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 99 107 12 26 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
39 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 101 95 13 26 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
40 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 110 106 14 26 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
41 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 103 89 15 26 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
42 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 82 86 15 27 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
43 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 74 89 15 28 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
44 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 75 74 16 28 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
45 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 103 96 17 28 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
46 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 100 109 17 29 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
47 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 87 88 17 30 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
48 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 106 124 17 31 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
49 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 87 97 17 32 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
50 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 92 82 18 32 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
51 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 89 78 19 32 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
52 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 100 19 33 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
53 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 94 20 33 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
54 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 92 106 20 34 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
55 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 100 105 20 35 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
56 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 79 94 20 36 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
57 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W OT 115 109 21 36 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
58 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets L 100 108 21 37 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
59 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 101 102 21 38 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
60 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 94 110 21 39 W. Bynum ▪ B. Gordon ▪ G. Monroe ▪ D. Summers ▪ C. Villanueva
61 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz W 120 116 22 39 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
62 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 90 92 22 40 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
63 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 105 116 22 41 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
64 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 113 102 23 41 B. Gordon ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
65 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 104 111 23 42 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
66 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 104 23 43 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
67 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 131 23 44 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
68 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 93 24 44 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
69 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks W 99 95 25 44 A. Daye ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
70 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 104 25 45 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
71 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 94 100 25 46 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
72 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 97 25 47 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
73 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 100 88 26 47 R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 101 111 26 48 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 96 101 26 49 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
76 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 90 101 26 50 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 105 107 26 51 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 116 109 27 51 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 110 100 28 51 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 112 101 29 51 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 110 29 52 R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 104 100 30 52 R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox

22 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
13 4 9 .308 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
9 5 4 .556 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
8 2 6 .250 A. Daye ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
6 1 5 .167 T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
5 2 3 .400 B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
5 2 3 .400 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ B. Wallace
5 2 3 .400 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
4 0 4 .000 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
4 1 3 .250 W. Bynum ▪ R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ C. Wilcox
4 3 1 .750 B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
3 1 2 .333 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
3 2 1 .667 R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox
2 0 2 .000 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 R. Hamilton ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
1 0 1 .000 R. Hamilton ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
1 0 1 .000 A. Daye ▪ B. Gordon ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
1 0 1 .000 W. Bynum ▪ B. Gordon ▪ G. Monroe ▪ D. Summers ▪ C. Villanueva
1 0 1 .000 R. Hamilton ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
1 1 0 1.000 A. Daye ▪ T. McGrady ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
1 1 0 1.000 B. Gordon ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ C. Wilcox