Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Detroit Pistons > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

2012-13 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 29-53, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lawrence Frank (29-53)

PTS/G: 94.9 (22nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.8 (18th of 30)
SRS: -4.32 (26th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.8 (22nd of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.8 (21st of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.1 (24th of 30)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (25th of 30)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Attendance: 606,094 (28th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 105 0 1 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 89 92 0 2 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
3 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 79 108 0 3 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
4 Tue, Nov 6, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 109 0 4 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 103 105 0 5 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 105 0 6 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
7 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 82 96 0 7 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
8 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 90 92 0 8 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
9 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 76 1 8 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
10 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic L 106 110 1 9 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
11 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics W 103 83 2 9 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 74 90 2 10 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 91 90 3 10 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
14 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 100 121 3 11 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
15 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 108 101 4 11 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 117 77 5 11 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 78 90 5 12 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
18 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 77 92 5 13 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
19 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 89 79 6 13 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
20 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 97 104 6 14 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
21 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 104 108 6 15 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
22 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 104 97 7 15 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
23 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 97 104 7 16 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
24 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 94 101 7 17 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
25 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 2OT 105 107 7 18 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
26 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 77 88 7 19 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
27 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 76 88 7 20 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
28 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 91 97 7 21 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
29 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 100 68 8 21 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
30 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 96 87 9 21 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
31 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 2OT 119 126 9 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
32 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat W 109 99 10 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
33 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 96 94 11 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
34 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 103 97 12 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
35 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 85 84 13 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
36 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L OT 101 108 13 23 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
37 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 103 87 14 23 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
38 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 90 14 24 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
39 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks L 87 102 14 25 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
40 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 103 88 15 25 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
41 Tue, Jan 22, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 105 90 16 25 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 85 16 26 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
43 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 88 110 16 27 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
44 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 104 102 17 27 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
45 Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 90 117 17 28 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
46 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 79 98 17 29 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
47 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 117 99 18 29 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
48 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 97 98 18 30 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
49 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 85 99 18 31 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
50 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 90 93 18 32 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
51 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 119 109 19 32 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
52 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 105 100 20 32 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
53 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 86 105 20 33 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
54 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 96 85 21 33 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
55 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 91 105 21 34 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
56 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 105 99 22 34 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
57 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 82 114 22 35 J. Calderon ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
58 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 72 90 22 36 J. Calderon ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
59 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 103 114 22 37 J. Calderon ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
60 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 96 95 23 37 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
61 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 95 100 23 38 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
62 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 75 114 23 39 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
63 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks L 77 87 23 40 J. Calderon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ K. Singler
64 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 99 102 23 41 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
65 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 97 129 23 42 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
66 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 90 103 23 43 J. Calderon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
67 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 105 23 44 J. Calderon ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
68 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 101 112 23 45 J. Calderon ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
69 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 82 119 23 46 J. Calderon ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
70 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 103 23 47 J. Calderon ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
71 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 92 91 24 47 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
72 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 82 105 24 48 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
73 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 82 99 24 49 J. Calderon ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
74 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 95 24 50 J. Calderon ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
75 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 108 98 25 50 J. Calderon ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
76 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 98 25 51 A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
77 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 101 107 25 52 J. Calderon ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
78 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 99 85 26 52 A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
79 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 111 104 27 52 A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
80 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 113 93 28 52 A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 109 101 29 52 A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 99 103 29 53 A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
37 17 20 .459 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ K. Singler
15 6 9 .400 J. Calderon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
8 0 8 .000 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
7 0 7 .000 J. Calderon ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
6 4 2 .667 A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
4 1 3 .250 J. Calderon ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
3 1 2 .333 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler ▪ R. Stuckey
1 0 1 .000 J. Calderon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
1 0 1 .000 J. Calderon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ K. Singler