Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 Detroit Pistons

Record: 32-50, 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Stan Van Gundy (32-50)

PTS/G: 98.5 (18th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.5 (14th of 30)
SRS: -1.39 (20th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.8 (22nd of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.3 (15th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.4 (19th of 30)
Expected W-L: 38-44 (20th of 30)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 625,917 (26th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 79 89 0 1 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 97 0 2 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 90 102 0 3 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 98 95 1 3 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 98 95 2 3 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz L 96 97 2 4 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
7 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 102 2 5 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 103 107 2 6 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 96 89 3 6 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 88 95 3 7 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 107 3 8 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 86 88 3 9 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 99 3 10 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
14 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 86 98 3 11 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 98 104 3 12 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 88 104 3 13 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 93 104 3 14 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 96 106 3 15 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L OT 102 109 3 16 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L OT 101 108 3 17 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
21 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 96 3 18 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
22 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 86 98 3 19 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 105 103 4 19 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
24 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 95 90 5 19 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 91 113 5 20 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 106 117 5 21 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 100 110 5 22 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 105 110 5 23 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 119 109 6 23 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
30 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 80 7 23 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 109 86 8 23 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 97 81 9 23 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
33 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 114 95 10 23 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
34 Tue, Jan 6, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 105 104 11 23 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 108 95 12 23 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 103 106 12 24 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 98 93 13 24 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
38 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 114 111 14 24 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 94 105 14 25 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 98 96 15 25 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 107 89 16 25 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 82 93 16 26 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score Orlando Magic W 128 118 17 26 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
44 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 86 101 17 27 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 110 114 17 28 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 103 17 29 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 69 89 17 30 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets W 114 101 18 30 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
49 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat W 108 91 19 30 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 109 114 19 31 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 98 88 20 31 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 101 112 20 32 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
53 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 106 78 21 32 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 87 104 21 33 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 100 91 22 33 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ S. Dinwiddie ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards W 106 89 23 33 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 102 23 34 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks L 2OT 115 121 23 35 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 95 99 23 36 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 85 88 23 37 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 103 23 38 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
62 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 101 108 23 39 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 85 93 23 40 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
64 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 98 105 23 41 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
65 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 118 23 42 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
66 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 85 88 23 43 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
67 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 105 95 24 43 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
68 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 83 94 24 44 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 107 91 25 44 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W OT 105 97 26 44 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
71 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 108 104 27 44 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 111 97 28 44 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 102 109 28 45 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 95 29 45 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 78 102 29 46 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 82 88 29 47 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 98 30 47 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics L 103 113 30 48 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 103 107 30 49 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 116 77 31 49 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 109 31 50 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 112 90 32 50 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
16 12 4 .750 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
14 1 13 .071 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
11 7 4 .636 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ A. Tolliver
11 4 7 .364 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
10 4 6 .400 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ K. Singler
9 3 6 .333 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe
7 0 7 .000 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ R. Jackson ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
3 0 3 .000 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
1 1 0 1.000 C. Butler ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ S. Dinwiddie ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe