Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 3-12, 5th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Stan Van Gundy (3-12)

PTS/G: 92.1 (28th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.6 (10th of 30)
SRS: -7.35 (28th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.1 (25th of 30)
Off Rtg: 100.4 (28th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.3 (16th of 30)
Expected W-L: 5-10 (26th of 30)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 96,575 (28th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 79 89 0 1 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 97 0 2 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 90 102 0 3 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 98 95 1 3 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 98 95 2 3 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz L 96 97 2 4 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
7 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 91 102 2 5 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 103 107 2 6 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W OT 96 89 3 6 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 88 95 3 7 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 107 3 8 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 86 88 3 9 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 99 3 10 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
14 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 86 98 3 11 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 98 104 3 12 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
17 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Golden State Warriors
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers
19 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 @ Boston Celtics
20 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers
21 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder
22 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ Phoenix Suns
24 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ Sacramento Kings
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 @ Los Angeles Clippers
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Dallas Mavericks
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Toronto Raptors
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 @ Brooklyn Nets
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Indiana Pacers
30 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 @ Orlando Magic
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 @ New York Knicks
33 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Sacramento Kings
34 Tue, Jan 6, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
37 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
38 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
41 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Orlando Magic
44 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
48 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Houston Rockets
49 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Miami Heat
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Denver Nuggets
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
53 Tue, Feb 10, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Chicago Bulls
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Washington Wizards
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 New York Knicks
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
62 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
64 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
65 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
66 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
67 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
68 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Chicago Bulls
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
71 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Toronto Raptors
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 @ Miami Heat
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Miami Heat
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Boston Celtics
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Indiana Pacers
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ New York Knicks

3 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
10 3 7 .300 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith
3 0 3 .000 K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ B. Jennings ▪ K. Singler ▪ J. Smith
2 0 2 .000 D. Augustin ▪ K. Caldwell-Pope ▪ A. Drummond ▪ G. Monroe ▪ J. Smith