Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1990-91 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1990-91 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 44-38, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Nelson (44-38)

PTS/G: 116.6 (2nd of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 115.0 (26th of 27)
SRS: 1.72 (11th of 27) ▪ Pace: 103.6 (2nd of 27)
Off Rtg: 111.9 (6th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.3 (23rd of 27)
Expected W-L: 45-37 (11th of 27)

Arena: Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena ▪ Attendance: 616,025 (14th of 27)

NBA 1991 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (1-4) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (1-3) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 1990 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 162 158 1 0 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
2 Sun, Nov 4, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 107 109 1 1 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
3 Tue, Nov 6, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 130 109 2 1 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
4 Wed, Nov 7, 1990 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 119 126 2 2 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
5 Fri, Nov 9, 1990 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 143 128 3 2 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
6 Sat, Nov 10, 1990 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 117 100 4 2 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
7 Tue, Nov 13, 1990 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 128 124 5 2 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
8 Thu, Nov 15, 1990 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 103 93 6 2 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
9 Sat, Nov 17, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 112 111 7 2 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ T. Tolbert
10 Sun, Nov 18, 1990 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 93 115 7 3 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ T. Tolbert
11 Tue, Nov 20, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 123 120 8 3 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin
12 Fri, Nov 23, 1990 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 119 143 8 4 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin
13 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 113 117 8 5 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin
14 Tue, Nov 27, 1990 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 113 115 8 6 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
15 Wed, Nov 28, 1990 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 110 108 9 6 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
16 Fri, Nov 30, 1990 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 119 113 10 6 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
17 Sat, Dec 1, 1990 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 137 111 11 6 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
18 Wed, Dec 5, 1990 Box Score Washington Bullets L 98 104 11 7 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
19 Fri, Dec 7, 1990 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 113 110 12 7 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
20 Tue, Dec 11, 1990 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 117 135 12 8 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
21 Thu, Dec 13, 1990 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 129 106 13 8 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
22 Sat, Dec 15, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 109 111 13 9 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
23 Tue, Dec 18, 1990 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 94 122 13 10 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
24 Thu, Dec 20, 1990 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 125 118 14 10 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
25 Sat, Dec 22, 1990 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 115 102 15 10 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
26 Wed, Dec 26, 1990 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 119 126 15 11 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
27 Thu, Dec 27, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 113 128 15 12 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
28 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 130 134 15 13 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
29 Thu, Jan 3, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 113 131 15 14 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
30 Fri, Jan 4, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 115 99 16 14 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
31 Sun, Jan 6, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 108 135 16 15 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
32 Tue, Jan 8, 1991 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 147 125 17 15 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
33 Thu, Jan 10, 1991 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 113 103 18 15 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
34 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 118 127 18 16 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
35 Tue, Jan 15, 1991 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 112 111 19 16 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
36 Wed, Jan 16, 1991 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 110 105 20 16 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
37 Fri, Jan 18, 1991 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W OT 141 138 21 16 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
38 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 113 121 21 17 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
39 Tue, Jan 22, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets W 123 116 22 17 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
40 Fri, Jan 25, 1991 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 127 98 23 17 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
41 Mon, Jan 28, 1991 Box Score New York Knicks W 115 106 24 17 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
42 Thu, Jan 31, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 135 119 25 17 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
43 Fri, Feb 1, 1991 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 119 25 18 T. Hardaway ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
44 Sun, Feb 3, 1991 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 2OT 135 143 25 19 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
45 Tue, Feb 5, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 112 106 26 19 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
46 Thu, Feb 7, 1991 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 101 102 26 20 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
47 Tue, Feb 12, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 126 105 27 20 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
48 Thu, Feb 14, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics L 112 128 27 21 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
49 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 133 124 28 21 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
50 Mon, Feb 18, 1991 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 101 107 28 22 T. Hardaway ▪ P. Mokeski ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
51 Wed, Feb 20, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 105 29 22 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
52 Fri, Feb 22, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz L 104 109 29 23 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
53 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 145 150 29 24 T. Hardaway ▪ C. Mullin ▪ K. Pritchard ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
54 Tue, Feb 26, 1991 Box Score Orlando Magic L 119 131 29 25 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
55 Wed, Feb 27, 1991 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 103 118 29 26 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
56 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 121 108 30 26 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
57 Mon, Mar 4, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 99 105 30 27 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
58 Tue, Mar 5, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 92 100 30 28 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
59 Thu, Mar 7, 1991 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 122 92 31 28 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
60 Sun, Mar 10, 1991 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 97 87 32 28 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
61 Tue, Mar 12, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 129 117 33 28 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
62 Thu, Mar 14, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 99 101 33 29 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
63 Sat, Mar 16, 1991 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 117 105 34 29 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
64 Sun, Mar 17, 1991 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 119 123 34 30 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
65 Tue, Mar 19, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 136 126 35 30 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
66 Thu, Mar 21, 1991 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 136 116 36 30 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
67 Sat, Mar 23, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 104 107 36 31 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
68 Mon, Mar 25, 1991 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 115 36 32 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
69 Tue, Mar 26, 1991 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 94 97 36 33 T. Hardaway ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
70 Thu, Mar 28, 1991 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 106 104 37 33 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
71 Fri, Mar 29, 1991 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 105 111 37 34 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
72 Sun, Mar 31, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 120 127 37 35 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
73 Wed, Apr 3, 1991 Box Score Miami Heat W 127 114 38 35 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
74 Fri, Apr 5, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 118 101 39 35 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
75 Sat, Apr 6, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 108 119 39 36 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
76 Mon, Apr 8, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 105 115 39 37 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
77 Tue, Apr 9, 1991 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 106 120 39 38 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
78 Thu, Apr 11, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets W 111 99 40 38 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
79 Sat, Apr 13, 1991 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 132 114 41 38 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
80 Wed, Apr 17, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 118 111 42 38 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
81 Fri, Apr 19, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 114 113 43 38 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz W 125 106 44 38 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
25 17 8 .680 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
16 11 5 .688 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
9 4 5 .444 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
8 3 5 .375 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ S. Johnson ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
5 3 2 .600 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
5 2 3 .400 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond
3 1 2 .333 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin
2 1 1 .500 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
1 0 1 .000 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
1 0 1 .000 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
1 0 1 .000 T. Hardaway ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond
1 0 1 .000 T. Hardaway ▪ C. Mullin ▪ J. Petersen ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
1 1 0 1.000 T. Hardaway ▪ T. Hill ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
1 0 1 .000 T. Hardaway ▪ P. Mokeski ▪ C. Mullin ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
1 1 0 1.000 T. Hardaway ▪ A. Lister ▪ S. Marciulionis ▪ C. Mullin ▪ T. Tolbert
1 0 1 .000 T. Hardaway ▪ C. Mullin ▪ K. Pritchard ▪ M. Richmond ▪ T. Tolbert
1 0 1 .000 T. Hardaway ▪ R. Higgins ▪ A. Lister ▪ C. Mullin ▪ T. Tolbert