Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Golden State Warriors > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:NCAA Tournament Features

2006-07 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 3rd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Nelson (42-40)

PTS/G: 106.5 (2nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.9 (30th of 30)
SRS: -0.01 (13th of 30) ▪ Pace: 99.2 (1st of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.0 (11th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.4 (19th of 30)
Expected W-L: 40-42 (13th of 30)

Arena: Oracle Arena ▪ Attendance: 742,261 (13th of 30)

NBA 2007 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-1) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (4-2) versus Dallas Mavericks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 98 110 0 1 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 102 89 1 1 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 82 106 1 2 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
4 Mon, Nov 6, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 107 104 2 2 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
5 Tue, Nov 7, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 93 97 2 3 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
6 Thu, Nov 9, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 121 116 3 3 M. Barnes ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
7 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 111 79 4 3 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
8 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 110 99 5 3 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
9 Thu, Nov 16, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 117 105 6 3 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
10 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 107 95 7 3 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
11 Mon, Nov 20, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 110 113 7 4 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
12 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 112 115 7 5 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
13 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 129 140 7 6 M. Dunleavy ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
14 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz W 91 78 8 6 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
15 Mon, Nov 27, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 111 102 9 6 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
16 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 106 108 9 7 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
17 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 110 115 9 8 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
18 Mon, Dec 4, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 89 129 9 9 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
19 Tue, Dec 5, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 90 118 9 10 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ A. Roberson
20 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 101 80 10 10 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
21 Sun, Dec 10, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 115 117 10 11 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
22 Tue, Dec 12, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 126 113 11 11 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus
23 Thu, Dec 14, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets W 109 107 12 11 M. Barnes ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Pietrus
24 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 105 12 12 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus
25 Sun, Dec 17, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 115 120 12 13 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus
26 Mon, Dec 18, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 97 105 12 14 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
27 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 96 95 13 14 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
28 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 117 108 14 14 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
29 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 92 105 14 15 M. Barnes ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ J. Richardson
30 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 116 97 15 15 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
31 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics W 110 100 16 15 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
32 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 96 119 16 16 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
33 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 97 89 17 16 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Pietrus
34 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 135 144 17 17 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus
35 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 108 104 18 17 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus
36 Sun, Jan 7, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 105 128 18 18 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus
37 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 76 91 18 19 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus
38 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 96 118 18 20 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus
39 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 93 19 20 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy
40 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 109 115 19 21 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis
41 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 104 106 19 22 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
42 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 103 108 19 23 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
43 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 110 109 20 23 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Jasikevicius
44 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 131 105 21 23 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
45 Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 124 21 24 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
46 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 115 21 25 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
47 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 102 101 22 25 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
48 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 90 98 22 26 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
49 Mon, Feb 5, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 113 98 23 26 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
50 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 121 23 27 A. Biedrins ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Jasikevicius ▪ M. Pietrus
51 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 123 121 24 27 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
52 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 105 106 24 28 K. Azubuike ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
53 Mon, Feb 12, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 111 123 24 29 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington
54 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks W 120 101 25 29 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
55 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W OT 118 115 26 29 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
56 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 90 103 26 30 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
57 Sun, Feb 25, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 85 102 26 31 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
58 Tue, Feb 27, 2007 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 101 122 26 32 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
59 Wed, Feb 28, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 83 113 26 33 K. Azubuike ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Richardson
60 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 97 106 26 34 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Richardson
61 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 106 107 26 35 K. Azubuike ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Richardson
62 Mon, Mar 5, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 111 93 27 35 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
63 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 110 96 28 35 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
64 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 89 29 35 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
65 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 106 29 36 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
66 Mon, Mar 12, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 117 100 30 36 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
67 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 86 31 36 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
68 Sat, Mar 17, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 99 98 32 36 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
69 Tue, Mar 20, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 104 32 37 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
70 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards W 135 128 33 37 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
71 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 113 115 33 38 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
72 Mon, Mar 26, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 126 33 39 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
73 Thu, Mar 29, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 124 119 34 39 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
74 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 122 117 35 39 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
75 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 110 99 36 39 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
76 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 116 104 37 39 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
77 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 99 112 37 40 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
78 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W 126 102 38 40 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 125 108 39 40 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 121 108 40 40 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
81 Tue, Apr 17, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 111 82 41 40 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 120 98 42 40 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson

35 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
10 7 3 .700 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
10 9 1 .900 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
6 1 5 .167 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus
5 3 2 .600 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
5 4 1 .800 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
4 3 1 .750 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
3 1 2 .333 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
3 2 1 .667 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
3 2 1 .667 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
2 0 2 .000 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ M. Pietrus
2 1 1 .500 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
2 0 2 .000 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
2 1 1 .500 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
2 1 1 .500 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Pietrus
2 0 2 .000 K. Azubuike ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Richardson
2 0 2 .000 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ J. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Jasikevicius
1 1 0 1.000 M. Barnes ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus
1 1 0 1.000 M. Barnes ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ M. Pietrus
1 0 1 .000 A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ A. Roberson
1 0 1 .000 M. Barnes ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ J. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy
1 0 1 .000 A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
1 0 1 .000 A. Biedrins ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson ▪ S. Jasikevicius ▪ M. Pietrus
1 0 1 .000 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington
1 0 1 .000 M. Dunleavy ▪ M. Ellis ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ K. McLeod ▪ M. Pietrus
1 0 1 .000 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ T. Murphy ▪ M. Pietrus ▪ J. Richardson
1 1 0 1.000 B. Davis ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ A. Foyle ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
1 0 1 .000 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Foyle ▪ A. Harrington ▪ J. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 K. Azubuike ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ M. Ellis ▪ A. Harrington ▪ S. Jackson
1 0 1 .000 K. Azubuike ▪ M. Barnes ▪ A. Biedrins ▪ B. Davis ▪ M. Ellis