Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013-14 Schedule and Results

2013-14 Golden State Warriors Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 51-31, Finished 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mark Jackson (51-31)

PTS/G: 104.3 (10th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.5 (10th of 30)
SRS: 5.15 (4th of 30) ▪ Pace: 96.2 (6th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.5 (12th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.6 (4th of 30)
Expected W-L: 54-28 (5th of 30)

Arena: Oracle Arena ▪ Attendance: 803,436 (6th of 30)

NBA 2014 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (3-4) versus Los Angeles Clippers  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 125 94 1 0 W 1
2 Thu, Oct 31, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 115 126 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 87 2 1 W 1
4 Mon, Nov 4, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 110 90 3 1 W 2
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 93 4 1 W 3
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 74 76 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 90 108 4 3 L 2
8 Tue, Nov 12, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 113 95 5 3 W 1
9 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 116 115 6 3 W 2
10 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 102 88 7 3 W 3
11 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 98 87 8 3 W 4
12 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L OT 81 88 8 4 L 1
13 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 102 8 5 L 2
14 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 101 113 8 6 L 3
15 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 102 101 9 6 W 1
16 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 99 103 9 7 L 1
17 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 112 113 9 8 L 2
18 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 115 113 10 8 W 1
19 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 112 103 11 8 W 2
20 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 105 11 9 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 108 82 12 9 W 1
22 Mon, Dec 9, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 111 115 12 10 L 1
23 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 95 93 13 10 W 1
24 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 112 116 13 11 L 1
25 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 106 13 12 L 2
26 Tue, Dec 17, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 104 93 14 12 W 1
27 Thu, Dec 19, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 102 104 14 13 L 1
28 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 83 15 13 W 1
29 Mon, Dec 23, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 89 81 16 13 W 2
30 Wed, Dec 25, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 103 17 13 W 3
31 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 115 86 18 13 W 4
32 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 108 104 19 13 W 5
33 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 94 81 20 13 W 6
34 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 123 114 21 13 W 7
35 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 101 100 22 13 W 8
36 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 112 96 23 13 W 9
37 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 101 80 24 13 W 10
38 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 98 102 24 14 L 1
39 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 99 97 25 14 W 1
40 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 116 123 25 15 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 121 127 25 16 L 2
42 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 97 87 26 16 W 1
43 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 94 102 26 17 L 1
44 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 120 121 26 18 L 2
45 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 103 88 27 18 W 1
46 Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 85 88 27 19 L 1
47 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 92 28 19 W 1
48 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 95 90 29 19 W 2
49 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 75 91 29 20 L 1
50 Thu, Feb 6, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 87 30 20 W 1
51 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 109 122 30 21 L 1
52 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 123 80 31 21 W 1
53 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 110 111 31 22 L 1
54 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 101 92 32 22 W 1
55 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 102 99 33 22 W 2
56 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 93 86 34 22 W 3
57 Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 96 35 22 W 4
58 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 83 103 35 23 L 1
59 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 126 103 36 23 W 1
60 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 98 104 36 24 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 98 96 37 24 W 1
62 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 108 88 38 24 W 2
63 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 97 39 24 W 3
64 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 113 107 40 24 W 4
65 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 108 85 41 24 W 5
66 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 98 111 41 25 L 1
67 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 103 41 26 L 2
68 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 113 112 42 26 W 1
69 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 103 89 43 26 W 2
70 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 115 110 44 26 W 3
71 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 90 99 44 27 L 1
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 100 93 45 27 W 1
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 84 89 45 28 L 1
74 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 122 120 46 28 W 1
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 111 46 29 L 1
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 102 69 47 29 W 1
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 130 102 48 29 W 2
78 Thu, Apr 10, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 99 100 48 30 L 1
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 112 95 49 30 W 1
80 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 117 119 49 31 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 130 120 50 31 W 1
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 116 112 51 31 W 2

Playoffs