Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013-14 Starting Lineups

2013-14 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 51-31, Finished 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mark Jackson (51-31)

PTS/G: 104.3 (10th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.5 (10th of 30)
SRS: 5.15 (4th of 30) ▪ Pace: 96.2 (6th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.5 (12th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.6 (4th of 30)
Expected W-L: 54-28 (5th of 30)

Arena: Oracle Arena ▪ Attendance: 803,436 (6th of 30)

NBA 2014 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (3-4) versus Los Angeles Clippers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 125 94 1 0 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
2 Thu, Oct 31, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 115 126 1 1 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 87 2 1 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
4 Mon, Nov 4, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 110 90 3 1 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 93 4 1 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 74 76 4 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 90 108 4 3 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
8 Tue, Nov 12, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 113 95 5 3 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
9 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 116 115 6 3 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
10 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 102 88 7 3 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
11 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 98 87 8 3 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
12 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L OT 81 88 8 4 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
13 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 102 8 5 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
14 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 101 113 8 6 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
15 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 102 101 9 6 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
16 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 99 103 9 7 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
17 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 112 113 9 8 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
18 Sun, Dec 1, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 115 113 10 8 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
19 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 112 103 11 8 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
20 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 105 11 9 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
21 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 108 82 12 9 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
22 Mon, Dec 9, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 111 115 12 10 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
23 Wed, Dec 11, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 95 93 13 10 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
24 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets L 112 116 13 11 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
25 Sun, Dec 15, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 106 13 12 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
26 Tue, Dec 17, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 104 93 14 12 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
27 Thu, Dec 19, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 102 104 14 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
28 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 83 15 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
29 Mon, Dec 23, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 89 81 16 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
30 Wed, Dec 25, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 103 17 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
31 Fri, Dec 27, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 115 86 18 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
32 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 108 104 19 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
33 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 94 81 20 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
34 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 123 114 21 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
35 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 101 100 22 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
36 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 112 96 23 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
37 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 101 80 24 13 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
38 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 98 102 24 14 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
39 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 99 97 25 14 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
40 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 116 123 25 15 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
41 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 121 127 25 16 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
42 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 97 87 26 16 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
43 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 94 102 26 17 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
44 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 120 121 26 18 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
45 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 103 88 27 18 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
46 Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 85 88 27 19 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
47 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 92 28 19 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
48 Fri, Jan 31, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 95 90 29 19 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ K. Thompson
49 Tue, Feb 4, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 75 91 29 20 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
50 Thu, Feb 6, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 87 30 20 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
51 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 109 122 30 21 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
52 Mon, Feb 10, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 123 80 31 21 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
53 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 110 111 31 22 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
54 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 101 92 32 22 S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
55 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 102 99 33 22 S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
56 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 93 86 34 22 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
57 Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 96 35 22 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
58 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 83 103 35 23 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
59 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 126 103 36 23 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
60 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 98 104 36 24 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
61 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 98 96 37 24 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
62 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 108 88 38 24 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
63 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 97 39 24 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
64 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 113 107 40 24 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
65 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 108 85 41 24 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
66 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 98 111 41 25 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
67 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 103 41 26 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee
68 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 113 112 42 26 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
69 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 103 89 43 26 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
70 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 115 110 44 26 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
71 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 90 99 44 27 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 100 93 45 27 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 84 89 45 28 S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
74 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 122 120 46 28 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 111 46 29 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 102 69 47 29 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 130 102 48 29 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ K. Thompson
78 Thu, Apr 10, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 99 100 48 30 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ K. Thompson
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 112 95 49 30 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
80 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 117 119 49 31 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 130 120 50 31 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 116 112 51 31 H. Armstrong ▪ H. Barnes ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
43 30 13 .698 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
13 5 8 .385 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
5 4 1 .800 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
3 0 3 .000 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
2 1 1 .500 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ K. Thompson
2 2 0 1.000 S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
2 1 1 .500 S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
2 2 0 1.000 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
2 1 1 .500 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson
1 1 0 1.000 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
1 1 0 1.000 H. Armstrong ▪ H. Barnes ▪ S. Blake ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
1 1 0 1.000 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ K. Thompson
1 1 0 1.000 A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ A. Iguodala ▪ D. Lee
1 1 0 1.000 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Thompson