Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 Golden St. Warriors

Record: 67-15, 1st in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Steve Kerr (67-15)

PTS/G: 110.0 (1st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.9 (15th of 30)
SRS: 10.01 (1st of 30) ▪ Pace: 98.3 (1st of 30)
Off Rtg: 111.6 (2nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 101.4 (1st of 30)
Expected W-L: 65-17 (1st of 30)

Arena: Oracle Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 803,436 (7th of 30)

NBA 2015 Playoffs:
Won NBA Finals (4-2) versus Cleveland Cavaliers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Finals (4-1) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-2) versus Memphis Grizzlies  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (4-0) versus New Orleans Pelicans  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 95 77 1 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 127 104 2 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 95 90 3 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 121 104 4 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
5 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 98 87 5 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 107 5 1 L. Barbosa ▪ H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green
7 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 100 113 5 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
8 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 107 99 6 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 112 87 7 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
10 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 136 115 8 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 101 88 9 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 91 86 10 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 114 97 11 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 111 96 12 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 106 101 13 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 93 14 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
17 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 97 15 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
18 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 112 85 16 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
19 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 112 102 17 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
20 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 86 18 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets W 105 93 19 2 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
22 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 98 20 2 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W OT 128 122 21 2 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 98 105 21 3 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
25 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 114 109 22 3 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
26 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 128 108 23 3 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 105 115 23 4 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
28 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 86 100 23 5 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 110 97 24 5 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
30 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 126 86 25 5 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
31 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 126 105 26 5 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
32 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 117 91 27 5 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
33 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 117 102 28 5 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
34 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 112 94 29 5 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
35 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 116 105 30 5 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
36 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat W 104 89 31 5 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
37 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 115 127 31 6 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
38 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 131 106 32 6 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
39 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 122 79 33 6 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
40 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets W 126 113 34 6 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
41 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 126 101 35 6 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
42 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics W 114 111 36 6 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
43 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 111 113 36 7 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
44 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 110 36 8 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
45 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 106 87 37 8 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
46 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 121 96 38 8 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
47 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 128 114 39 8 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
48 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 116 124 39 9 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
49 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 106 92 40 9 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
50 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 89 84 41 9 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
51 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 91 42 9 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
52 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 110 99 43 9 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
53 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 98 104 43 10 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ D. Green ▪ S. Livingston ▪ K. Thompson
54 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 114 107 44 10 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
55 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 99 110 44 11 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 113 89 45 11 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
57 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 106 101 46 11 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
58 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 108 110 46 12 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 102 93 47 12 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 104 89 48 12 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 106 98 49 12 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 98 80 50 12 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 98 51 12 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 114 51 13 H. Barnes ▪ D. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ D. Lee ▪ S. Livingston
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks W 125 94 52 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 108 105 53 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 114 95 54 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ J. Holiday
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 112 96 55 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ J. Holiday
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Box Score Utah Jazz W 106 91 56 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ J. Holiday
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards W 107 76 57 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
71 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 122 108 58 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 107 84 59 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
73 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 95 60 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 110 106 61 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
75 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 107 106 62 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 123 110 63 13 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 107 63 14 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 100 103 63 15 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 116 105 64 15 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 110 101 65 15 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 111 107 66 15 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 133 126 67 15 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson

8 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
57 50 7 .877 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
9 6 3 .667 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
7 5 2 .714 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
3 3 0 1.000 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Lee ▪ K. Thompson
3 3 0 1.000 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ J. Holiday
1 0 1 .000 H. Barnes ▪ D. Green ▪ J. Holiday ▪ D. Lee ▪ S. Livingston
1 0 1 .000 L. Barbosa ▪ H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green
1 0 1 .000 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ D. Green ▪ S. Livingston ▪ K. Thompson