Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Golden State Warriors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 23-5, 1st in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Steve Kerr (23-5)

PTS/G: 107.4 (3rd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.7 (11th of 30)
SRS: 8.22 (1st of 30) ▪ Pace: 98.2 (1st of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.9 (9th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 100.1 (1st of 30)
Expected W-L: 21-7 (1st of 30)

Arena: Oracle Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 215,556 (23rd of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 95 77 1 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 127 104 2 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 95 90 3 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 121 104 4 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
5 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 98 87 5 0 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
6 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 107 5 1 L. Barbosa ▪ H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green
7 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 100 113 5 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
8 Thu, Nov 13, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 107 99 6 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 112 87 7 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
10 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 136 115 8 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 101 88 9 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 91 86 10 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 114 97 11 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 111 96 12 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 106 101 13 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 93 14 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
17 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 97 15 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
18 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 112 85 16 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
19 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 112 102 17 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
20 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 86 18 2 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets W 105 93 19 2 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
22 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 98 20 2 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W OT 128 122 21 2 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 98 105 21 3 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
25 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 114 109 22 3 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
26 Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 128 108 23 3 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 105 115 23 4 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
28 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 86 100 23 5 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson
29 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves
30 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers
31 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Toronto Raptors
32 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
33 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Indiana Pacers
34 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
35 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
36 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Miami Heat
37 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
38 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
39 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Denver Nuggets
40 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Houston Rockets
41 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Sacramento Kings
42 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Boston Celtics
43 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Chicago Bulls
44 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
45 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Phoenix Suns
46 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
47 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
48 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
49 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 @ New York Knicks
50 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
51 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
52 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
53 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
54 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
55 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
56 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
57 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
58 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
59 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
60 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
61 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
63 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Detroit Pistons
64 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 New York Knicks
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Utah Jazz
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Washington Wizards
71 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
73 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
75 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 Phoenix Suns
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Denver Nuggets

4 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
19 18 1 .947 H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
7 5 2 .714 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ F. Ezeli ▪ D. Green ▪ K. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 L. Barbosa ▪ H. Barnes ▪ A. Bogut ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green
1 0 1 .000 H. Barnes ▪ S. Curry ▪ D. Green ▪ M. Speights ▪ K. Thompson