Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Houston Rockets > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

2007-08 Houston Rockets Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 55-27, Finished 3rd in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Adelman (55-27)

PTS/G: 96.7 (22nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 92.0 (4th of 30)
SRS: 4.83 (8th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.4 (21st of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.8 (17th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 101.6 (2nd of 30)
Expected W-L: 55-27 (8th of 30)

Arena: Toyota Center ▪ Attendance: 718,524 (16th of 30)

NBA 2008 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (4-2) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 30, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 95 93 1 0 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
2 Thu, Nov 1, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 106 95 2 0 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 89 80 3 0 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 98 107 3 1 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
5 Tue, Nov 6, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 89 81 4 1 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 88 5 1 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
7 Sun, Nov 11, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 85 82 6 1 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 99 105 6 2 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
9 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 90 93 6 3 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
10 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 90 6 4 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells
11 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 105 115 6 5 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ M. James ▪ Y. Ming
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 94 100 6 6 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 98 6 7 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
14 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 81 7 7 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
15 Mon, Nov 26, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 88 71 8 7 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 100 94 9 7 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
17 Thu, Nov 29, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 94 113 9 8 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
18 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 99 107 9 9 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 105 92 10 9 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 96 89 11 9 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
21 Sun, Dec 9, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 80 93 11 10 S. Battier ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
22 Mon, Dec 10, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 88 100 11 11 S. Battier ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 80 77 12 11 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
24 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 83 96 12 12 S. Battier ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 92 97 12 13 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
26 Thu, Dec 20, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 2OT 111 112 12 14 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
27 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 116 98 13 14 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
28 Sun, Dec 23, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 82 94 13 15 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
29 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 103 83 14 15 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells
30 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 91 79 15 15 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells
31 Mon, Dec 31, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 95 112 15 16 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells
32 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 97 15 17 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
33 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 96 94 16 17 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
34 Sat, Jan 5, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 103 91 17 17 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
35 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 92 84 18 17 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
36 Wed, Jan 9, 2008 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 101 92 19 17 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
37 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 82 20 17 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
38 Sun, Jan 13, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 82 87 20 18 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
39 Tue, Jan 15, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 107 111 20 19 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
40 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 83 81 21 19 R. Alston ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells
41 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 96 89 22 19 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 109 107 23 19 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells
43 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 89 79 24 19 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
44 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz L 89 97 24 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ L. Scola
45 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 107 25 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
46 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 106 103 26 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
47 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 91 83 27 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
48 Mon, Feb 4, 2008 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 86 28 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
49 Thu, Feb 7, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 77 29 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
50 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 108 89 30 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
51 Mon, Feb 11, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 95 83 31 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
52 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 89 87 32 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
53 Tue, Feb 19, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 93 85 33 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
54 Thu, Feb 21, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W 112 100 34 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 100 80 35 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
56 Sun, Feb 24, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 110 97 36 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
57 Tue, Feb 26, 2008 Box Score Washington Wizards W 94 69 37 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
58 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 116 95 38 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 103 89 39 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
60 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 117 99 40 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
61 Thu, Mar 6, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 113 98 41 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
62 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 106 96 42 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
63 Mon, Mar 10, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 91 73 43 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
64 Wed, Mar 12, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 83 75 44 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 89 80 45 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
66 Sun, Mar 16, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 104 92 46 20 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
67 Tue, Mar 18, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 74 94 46 21 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 69 90 46 22 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 109 106 47 22 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ L. Head ▪ T. McGrady ▪ L. Scola
70 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 113 122 47 23 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
71 Mon, Mar 24, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 108 100 48 23 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
72 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 86 49 23 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 88 109 49 24 R. Alston ▪ L. Head ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
74 Tue, Apr 1, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 98 99 49 25 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
75 Thu, Apr 3, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 95 86 50 25 S. Battier ▪ B. Jackson ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 79 66 51 25 S. Battier ▪ B. Jackson ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 105 79 52 25 S. Battier ▪ B. Jackson ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 103 80 53 25 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ L. Head ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 101 90 54 25 R. Alston ▪ L. Head ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
80 Sun, Apr 13, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 94 111 54 26 R. Alston ▪ L. Head ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 105 54 27 S. Battier ▪ B. Jackson ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 93 75 55 27 S. Battier ▪ B. Jackson ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola

14 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
22 13 9 .591 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
16 12 4 .750 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
11 11 0 1.000 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
10 6 4 .600 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming
6 4 2 .667 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells
5 4 1 .800 S. Battier ▪ B. Jackson ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
3 0 3 .000 S. Battier ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ Y. Ming
3 1 2 .333 R. Alston ▪ L. Head ▪ T. McGrady ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
1 1 0 1.000 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ L. Head ▪ D. Mutombo ▪ L. Scola
1 1 0 1.000 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming ▪ L. Scola
1 0 1 .000 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ M. James ▪ Y. Ming
1 1 0 1.000 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ L. Head ▪ T. McGrady ▪ L. Scola
1 0 1 .000 R. Alston ▪ S. Battier ▪ C. Hayes ▪ T. McGrady ▪ L. Scola
1 1 0 1.000 R. Alston ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Head ▪ Y. Ming ▪ B. Wells