Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2009-10 Starting Lineups

2009-10 Houston Rockets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 3rd in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Adelman (42-40)

PTS/G: 102.4 (8th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.7 (22nd of 30)
SRS: -0.01 (16th of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.0 (6th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.6 (16th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.0 (17th of 30)
Expected W-L: 40-42 (16th of 30)

Arena: Toyota Center ▪ Attendance: 677,658 (19th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 27, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 96 0 1 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
2 Wed, Oct 28, 2009 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 108 107 1 1 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
3 Sat, Oct 31, 2009 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 111 107 2 1 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
4 Mon, Nov 2, 2009 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 113 96 3 1 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
5 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 102 103 3 2 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
6 Fri, Nov 6, 2009 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 105 94 4 2 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
7 Tue, Nov 10, 2009 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 103 121 4 3 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
8 Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 104 79 5 3 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
9 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 100 109 5 4 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
10 Sun, Nov 15, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 101 91 6 4 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
11 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 105 111 6 5 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
12 Wed, Nov 18, 2009 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 84 7 5 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
13 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 103 105 7 6 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
14 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 113 106 8 6 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
15 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 99 130 8 7 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
16 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 84 92 8 8 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
17 Sun, Nov 29, 2009 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 100 91 9 8 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
18 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 102 85 10 8 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
19 Thu, Dec 3, 2009 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 111 109 11 8 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
20 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 90 11 9 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
21 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 85 12 9 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
22 Fri, Dec 11, 2009 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 96 91 13 9 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
23 Sun, Dec 13, 2009 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 88 101 13 10 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
24 Tue, Dec 15, 2009 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 107 96 14 10 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Budinger ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
25 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 111 14 11 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
26 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 116 108 15 11 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
27 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 95 90 16 11 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
28 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 99 17 11 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
29 Wed, Dec 23, 2009 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 102 17 12 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
30 Sat, Dec 26, 2009 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 98 93 18 12 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
31 Sun, Dec 27, 2009 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 83 108 18 13 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
32 Tue, Dec 29, 2009 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 108 100 19 13 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
33 Thu, Dec 31, 2009 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 97 94 20 13 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
34 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 95 99 20 14 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
35 Tue, Jan 5, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 79 88 20 15 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
36 Wed, Jan 6, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 110 118 20 16 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
37 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks W 105 96 21 16 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
38 Tue, Jan 12, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 94 102 21 17 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
39 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 3OT 120 114 22 17 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
40 Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 106 115 22 18 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
41 Mon, Jan 18, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 101 98 23 18 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
42 Fri, Jan 22, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 116 109 24 18 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
43 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 97 104 24 19 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
44 Mon, Jan 25, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 95 102 24 20 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
45 Wed, Jan 27, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 97 24 21 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
46 Fri, Jan 29, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 104 100 25 21 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
47 Sun, Jan 31, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns L OT 111 115 25 22 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
48 Tue, Feb 2, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 119 97 26 22 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
49 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 101 83 27 22 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
50 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 95 102 27 23 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
51 Tue, Feb 9, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 66 99 27 24 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ C. Landry ▪ L. Scola
52 Tue, Feb 16, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 104 27 25 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
53 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 127 99 28 25 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
54 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 115 125 28 26 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
55 Sun, Feb 21, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 94 102 28 27 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
56 Wed, Feb 24, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 92 110 28 28 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
57 Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 109 104 29 28 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
58 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 110 133 29 29 A. Brooks ▪ C. Budinger ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
59 Mon, Mar 1, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 116 92 30 29 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
60 Wed, Mar 3, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 81 84 30 30 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
61 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 112 98 31 30 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
62 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L OT 107 110 31 31 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
63 Tue, Mar 9, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 96 88 32 31 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
64 Sat, Mar 13, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 116 108 33 31 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
65 Mon, Mar 15, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 125 123 34 31 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
66 Wed, Mar 17, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 107 94 35 31 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
67 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 87 94 35 32 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
68 Sun, Mar 21, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 116 112 36 32 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
69 Mon, Mar 22, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 88 98 36 33 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
70 Wed, Mar 24, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 104 122 36 34 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
71 Thu, Mar 25, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 93 99 36 35 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Budinger ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
72 Sat, Mar 27, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 101 109 36 36 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola ▪ J. Taylor
73 Tue, Mar 30, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 94 37 36 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola ▪ J. Taylor
74 Wed, Mar 31, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 102 119 37 37 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola ▪ J. Taylor
75 Fri, Apr 2, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W OT 119 114 38 37 A. Brooks ▪ C. Budinger ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola ▪ J. Taylor
76 Sun, Apr 4, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 102 133 38 38 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
77 Tue, Apr 6, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 113 103 39 38 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
78 Wed, Apr 7, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz W 113 96 40 38 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 97 90 41 38 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
80 Sun, Apr 11, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 106 116 41 39 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 117 107 42 39 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 115 123 42 40 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
53 27 26 .509 T. Ariza ▪ S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
14 8 6 .571 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
7 4 3 .571 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
3 1 2 .333 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola ▪ J. Taylor
1 1 0 1.000 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Budinger ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola
1 0 1 .000 A. Brooks ▪ C. Budinger ▪ C. Hayes ▪ K. Martin ▪ L. Scola
1 0 1 .000 S. Battier ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Hayes ▪ C. Landry ▪ L. Scola
1 1 0 1.000 A. Brooks ▪ C. Budinger ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola ▪ J. Taylor
1 0 1 .000 T. Ariza ▪ A. Brooks ▪ C. Budinger ▪ C. Hayes ▪ L. Scola