Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

2012-13 Houston Rockets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 45-37, Finished 3rd in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kevin McHale (45-37)

PTS/G: 106.0 (2nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.5 (28th of 30)
SRS: 3.69 (8th of 30) ▪ Pace: 96.1 (1st of 30)
Off Rtg: 109.7 (6th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.1 (16th of 30)
Expected W-L: 50-32 (9th of 30)

Arena: Toyota Center ▪ Attendance: 664,979 (21st of 30)

NBA 2013 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (2-4) versus Oklahoma City Thunder  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 105 96 1 0 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 109 102 2 0 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L OT 85 95 2 1 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
4 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 87 93 2 2 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
5 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 85 93 2 3 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 96 82 3 3 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
7 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 110 113 3 4 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
8 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 100 96 4 4 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 117 119 4 5 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
10 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 108 119 4 6 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
11 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 102 4 7 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 93 89 5 7 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks W 131 103 6 7 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
14 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 117 101 7 7 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
15 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 98 120 7 8 O. Asik ▪ D. Cook ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ P. Patterson
16 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 124 116 8 8 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
17 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 107 105 9 8 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
18 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 114 9 9 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
19 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 109 116 9 10 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
20 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 126 134 9 11 O. Asik ▪ C. Delfino ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
21 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 99 93 10 11 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
22 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics W 101 89 11 11 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
23 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 96 103 11 12 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
24 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 109 96 12 12 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 125 103 13 12 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
26 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 121 96 14 12 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
27 Tue, Dec 25, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 120 97 15 12 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
28 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 87 84 16 12 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
29 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 116 122 16 13 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
30 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 124 16 14 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
31 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 123 104 17 14 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
32 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 104 92 18 14 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
33 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 115 101 19 14 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
34 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 112 104 20 14 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
35 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 125 112 21 14 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
36 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 79 88 21 15 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
37 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 91 103 21 16 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
38 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 100 107 21 17 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
39 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 109 117 21 18 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
40 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 100 105 21 19 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
41 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 95 105 21 20 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
42 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 79 92 21 21 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
43 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 100 94 22 21 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
44 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 95 105 22 22 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
45 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 100 82 23 22 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
46 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 119 106 24 22 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
47 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 125 80 25 22 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
48 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 110 118 25 23 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
49 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 109 95 26 23 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
50 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 140 109 27 23 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
51 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 108 114 27 24 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
52 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 118 103 28 24 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
53 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 111 117 28 25 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
54 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 116 107 29 25 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
55 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 96 106 29 26 O. Asik ▪ C. Delfino ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
56 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 122 119 30 26 O. Asik ▪ C. Delfino ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons
57 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 106 96 31 26 O. Asik ▪ C. Delfino ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons
58 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 103 105 31 27 O. Asik ▪ C. Delfino ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons
59 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 107 110 31 28 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
60 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 118 110 32 28 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
61 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 136 103 33 28 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
62 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 108 112 33 29 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
63 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 94 88 34 29 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
64 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 105 107 34 30 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
65 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 111 81 35 30 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
66 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 100 36 30 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
67 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 78 108 36 31 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
68 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 93 37 31 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
69 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 116 78 38 31 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
70 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 96 95 39 31 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
71 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 91 100 39 32 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
72 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 94 103 39 33 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
73 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 98 81 40 33 J. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ G. Smith
74 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 111 103 41 33 J. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ F. Garcia ▪ J. Lin ▪ G. Smith
75 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 112 102 42 33 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ G. Smith
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 116 98 43 33 O. Asik ▪ F. Garcia ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ G. Smith
77 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 114 132 43 34 O. Asik ▪ F. Garcia ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ G. Smith
78 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 101 98 44 34 O. Asik ▪ F. Garcia ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ G. Smith
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 78 82 44 35 O. Asik ▪ F. Garcia ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ G. Smith
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 121 100 45 35 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ G. Smith
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 112 119 45 36 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ G. Smith
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 95 99 45 37 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ G. Smith

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
35 18 17 .514 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
17 11 6 .647 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ M. Morris ▪ C. Parsons
14 8 6 .571 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ D. Motiejunas ▪ C. Parsons
4 2 2 .500 O. Asik ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ G. Smith
4 2 2 .500 O. Asik ▪ F. Garcia ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ G. Smith
3 2 1 .667 O. Asik ▪ C. Delfino ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons
2 0 2 .000 O. Asik ▪ C. Delfino ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ P. Patterson
1 0 1 .000 O. Asik ▪ D. Cook ▪ J. Harden ▪ J. Lin ▪ P. Patterson
1 1 0 1.000 J. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ F. Garcia ▪ J. Lin ▪ G. Smith
1 1 0 1.000 J. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ J. Lin ▪ C. Parsons ▪ G. Smith