Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2007-08 Indiana Pacers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 36-46, Finished 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim O'Brien (36-46)

PTS/G: 104.0 (7th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.4 (26th of 30)
SRS: -1.86 (19th of 30) ▪ Pace: 97.7 (3rd of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.0 (19th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.5 (15th of 30)
Expected W-L: 37-45 (18th of 30)

Arena: Conseco Fieldhouse ▪ Attendance: 501,043 (30th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards W OT 119 110 1 0 I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. Tinsley
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat W 87 85 2 0 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 121 111 3 0 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
4 Wed, Nov 7, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 89 104 3 1 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
5 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 87 96 3 2 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
6 Sat, Nov 10, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 106 113 3 3 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
7 Tue, Nov 13, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics L 86 101 3 4 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
8 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 90 103 3 5 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
9 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 101 110 3 6 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
10 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W 117 97 4 6 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
11 Tue, Nov 20, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 114 134 4 7 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 105 93 5 7 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Tinsley
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 111 107 6 7 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Tinsley
14 Sun, Nov 25, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 106 111 6 8 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Tinsley
15 Tue, Nov 27, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 112 110 7 8 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. Tinsley ▪ S. Williams
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 95 89 8 8 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Tinsley
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 93 95 8 9 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
18 Sun, Dec 2, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 101 95 9 9 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
19 Tue, Dec 4, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 117 121 9 10 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley ▪ S. Williams
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 115 109 10 10 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
21 Tue, Dec 11, 2007 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 105 118 10 11 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
22 Wed, Dec 12, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 117 102 11 11 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
23 Fri, Dec 14, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 93 104 11 12 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
24 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 106 103 12 12 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
25 Mon, Dec 17, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 119 92 13 12 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
26 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 102 85 14 12 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens
27 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 118 131 14 13 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
28 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards W 93 85 15 13 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
29 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 95 107 15 14 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
30 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 101 114 15 15 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
31 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 92 98 15 16 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens
32 Mon, Dec 31, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L OT 103 107 15 17 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens
33 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 72 90 15 18 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens
34 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 113 91 16 18 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens
35 Sun, Jan 6, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 112 16 19 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens
36 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 111 16 20 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
37 Wed, Jan 9, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L OT 122 129 16 21 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
38 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 111 105 17 21 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
39 Sun, Jan 13, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 101 106 17 22 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
40 Wed, Jan 16, 2008 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 125 117 18 22 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens ▪ K. Rush
41 Sat, Jan 19, 2008 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 104 110 18 23 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
42 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 110 103 19 23 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
43 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 95 108 19 24 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
44 Thu, Jan 24, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 92 104 19 25 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ K. Rush
45 Sat, Jan 26, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 96 98 19 26 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ K. Rush
46 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 104 110 19 27 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
47 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets L 103 106 19 28 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
48 Sat, Feb 2, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic L 115 121 19 29 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ K. Rush
49 Tue, Feb 5, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 89 116 19 30 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
50 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 103 100 20 30 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
51 Sat, Feb 9, 2008 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 101 93 21 30 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
52 Tue, Feb 12, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics L 97 104 21 31 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
53 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 80 96 21 32 M. Daniels ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 106 21 33 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 113 103 22 33 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
56 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 91 102 22 34 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
57 Mon, Feb 25, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 98 102 22 35 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ K. Rush
58 Wed, Feb 27, 2008 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 107 113 22 36 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
59 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 122 111 23 36 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ T. Murphy ▪ K. Rush
60 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 128 106 24 36 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
61 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 117 24 37 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
62 Thu, Mar 6, 2008 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 108 24 38 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
63 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 103 24 39 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
64 Tue, Mar 11, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 114 107 25 39 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
65 Fri, Mar 14, 2008 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 97 116 25 40 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
66 Sat, Mar 15, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 111 122 25 41 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
67 Mon, Mar 17, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 110 98 26 41 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
68 Wed, Mar 19, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 102 95 27 41 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray ▪ K. Rush
69 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 124 113 28 41 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
70 Sat, Mar 22, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 108 101 29 41 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
71 Tue, Mar 25, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 106 114 29 42 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
72 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 117 124 29 43 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ R. Murray ▪ S. Williams
73 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 123 115 30 43 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray ▪ K. Rush
74 Mon, Mar 31, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W 105 85 31 43 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 77 92 31 44 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 105 101 32 44 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
77 Sun, Apr 6, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 105 97 33 44 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
78 Tue, Apr 8, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 112 98 34 44 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 85 76 35 44 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 103 107 35 45 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2008 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 110 117 35 46 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray ▪ K. Rush
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 132 123 36 46 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray ▪ J. O'Neal

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
16 5 11 .312 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
13 4 9 .308 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
12 8 4 .667 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray
10 5 5 .500 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley
6 2 4 .333 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens
4 3 1 .750 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ J. Tinsley
2 1 1 .500 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
2 0 2 .000 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ K. Rush
2 0 2 .000 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
2 0 2 .000 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ K. Rush
2 1 1 .500 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray ▪ K. Rush
2 1 1 .500 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ K. Rush ▪ J. Tinsley
1 0 1 .000 M. Daniels ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy
1 1 0 1.000 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray ▪ J. O'Neal
1 1 0 1.000 T. Diener ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ T. Murphy ▪ K. Rush
1 0 1 .000 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ J. Tinsley ▪ S. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 M. Dunleavy ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ A. Owens ▪ K. Rush
1 1 0 1.000 I. Diogu ▪ M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. Tinsley
1 1 0 1.000 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. Tinsley ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ D. Granger ▪ R. Murray ▪ S. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 M. Dunleavy ▪ J. Foster ▪ T. Murphy ▪ R. Murray ▪ K. Rush