Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Schedule and Results

2010-11 Indiana Pacers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 37-45, Finished 2nd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jim O'Brien (17-27), Frank Vogel (20-18)

PTS/G: 99.8 (13th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.9 (17th of 30)
SRS: -1.38 (19th of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.7 (6th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.8 (23rd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.0 (12th of 30)
Expected W-L: 38-44 (19th of 30)

Arena: Conseco Fieldhouse ▪ Attendance: 555,077 (30th of 30)

NBA 2011 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (1-4) versus Chicago Bulls  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 109 122 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 104 101 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Oct 30, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 86 2 1 W 2
4 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 75 101 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 90 94 2 3 L 2
6 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 144 113 3 3 W 1
7 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets L 99 102 3 4 L 1
8 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 85 4 4 W 1
9 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 102 4 5 L 1
10 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 107 80 5 5 W 1
11 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 86 90 5 6 L 1
12 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 93 77 6 6 W 1
13 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 89 7 6 W 2
14 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 106 110 7 7 L 1
15 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 95 92 8 7 W 1
16 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 107 98 9 7 W 2
17 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 88 110 9 8 L 1
18 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 97 105 9 9 L 2
19 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 124 100 10 9 W 1
20 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 97 10 10 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 100 92 11 10 W 1
22 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 83 97 11 11 L 1
23 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 73 92 11 12 L 2
24 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 94 109 11 13 L 3
25 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 99 12 13 W 1
26 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 88 99 12 14 L 1
27 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 94 93 13 14 W 1
28 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 90 104 13 15 L 1
29 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 83 95 13 16 L 2
30 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 90 104 13 17 L 3
31 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 95 86 14 17 W 1
32 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 92 98 14 18 L 1
33 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 87 90 14 19 L 2
34 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 108 14 20 L 3
35 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 111 103 15 20 W 1
36 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 102 89 16 20 W 2
37 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 86 99 16 21 L 1
38 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 107 114 16 22 L 2
39 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 108 110 16 23 L 3
40 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 92 97 16 24 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 107 121 16 25 L 5
42 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic L 96 111 16 26 L 6
43 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 124 92 17 26 W 1
44 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 89 110 17 27 L 1
45 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 104 93 18 27 W 1
46 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 117 112 19 27 W 2
47 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 100 87 20 27 W 3
48 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 105 86 21 27 W 4
49 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 112 117 21 28 L 1
50 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 104 103 22 28 W 1
51 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 116 105 23 28 W 2
52 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 103 97 24 28 W 3
53 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 103 110 24 29 L 1
54 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L OT 109 115 24 30 L 2
55 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 113 96 25 30 W 1
56 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 102 101 26 30 W 2
57 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz L 84 95 26 31 L 1
58 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns L OT 108 110 26 32 L 2
59 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 109 100 27 32 W 1
60 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 113 27 33 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 108 116 27 34 L 2
62 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 112 27 35 L 3
63 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 100 110 27 36 L 4
64 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 75 101 27 37 L 5
65 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 98 108 27 38 L 6
66 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 106 93 28 38 W 1
67 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks W 119 117 29 38 W 2
68 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 80 92 29 39 L 1
69 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 115 108 30 39 W 1
70 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 78 99 30 40 L 1
71 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 102 98 31 40 W 1
72 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 111 88 32 40 W 2
73 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 93 110 32 41 L 1
74 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 88 100 32 42 L 2
75 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 107 100 33 42 W 1
76 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 111 101 34 42 W 2
77 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 89 88 35 42 W 3
78 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 96 108 35 43 L 1
79 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 136 112 36 43 W 1
80 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 114 102 37 43 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks L 109 110 37 44 L 1
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 74 92 37 45 L 2

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 99 104 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Apr 18, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 90 96 0 2 L 2
3 Thu, Apr 21, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 88 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 89 84 1 3 W 1
5 Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 89 116 1 4 L 1