Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

2012-13 Indiana Pacers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 49-32, Finished 1st in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frank Vogel (49-32)

PTS/G: 94.7 (23rd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 90.7 (2nd of 30)
SRS: 3.34 (9th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.2 (25th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.3 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 99.8 (1st of 30)
Expected W-L: 52-29 (7th of 30)

Arena: Bankers Life Fieldhouse ▪ Attendance: 626,069 (25th of 30)

NBA 2013 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Finals (3-4) versus Miami Heat  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-4) versus Atlanta Hawks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 90 88 1 0 P. George ▪ G. Green ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 89 90 1 1 P. George ▪ G. Green ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 2OT 106 98 2 1 P. George ▪ G. Green ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 79 101 2 2 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West ▪ S. Young
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 86 89 2 3 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West ▪ S. Young
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 96 2 4 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West ▪ S. Young
7 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 89 85 3 4 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
8 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 72 74 3 5 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
9 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 85 99 3 6 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
10 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 103 83 4 6 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
11 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 76 88 4 7 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
12 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 96 89 5 7 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
13 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W OT 115 107 6 7 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
14 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 97 104 6 8 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
15 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 79 77 7 8 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
16 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 97 92 8 8 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
17 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 92 103 8 9 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
18 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 80 76 9 9 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
19 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 92 10 9 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
20 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 89 92 10 10 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
21 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 93 104 10 11 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
22 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 96 81 11 11 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
23 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 95 85 12 11 P. George ▪ G. Green ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West
24 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 88 77 13 11 P. George ▪ G. Green ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West
25 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 98 13 12 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
26 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 104 84 14 12 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
27 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 89 15 12 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
28 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 81 75 16 12 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
29 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 97 91 17 12 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
30 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 100 109 17 13 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
31 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 88 83 18 13 D. Augustin ▪ P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
32 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 89 81 19 13 D. Augustin ▪ P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
33 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 75 94 19 14 D. Augustin ▪ P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
34 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 95 80 20 14 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
35 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat W 87 77 21 14 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
36 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks W 81 76 22 14 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
37 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 96 88 23 14 R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. McGuire ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
38 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 86 97 23 15 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
39 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 103 76 24 15 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
40 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 86 97 24 16 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
41 Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets W 105 95 25 16 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
42 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 82 81 26 16 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
43 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 80 100 26 17 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
44 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L OT 110 114 26 18 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
45 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 102 26 19 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
46 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 98 79 27 19 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
47 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat W 102 89 28 19 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
48 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 111 101 29 19 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
49 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 114 103 30 19 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
50 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 88 69 31 19 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
51 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors L OT 98 100 31 20 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
52 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L OT 84 89 31 21 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
53 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 101 77 32 21 P. George ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson
54 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks W 125 91 33 21 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
55 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 114 82 34 21 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
56 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 90 72 35 21 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
57 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 108 97 36 21 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
58 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 91 99 36 22 P. George ▪ G. Hill ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
59 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 93 81 37 22 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
60 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 97 92 38 22 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
61 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics L 81 83 38 23 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
62 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 115 86 39 23 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
63 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 105 39 24 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
64 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 91 40 24 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
65 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 93 99 40 25 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
66 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 98 40 26 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
67 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 111 90 41 26 P. George ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson
68 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 73 42 26 P. George ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson
69 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 102 78 43 26 P. George ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson
70 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 84 87 43 27 P. George ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson
71 Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 100 94 44 27 D. Augustin ▪ P. George ▪ G. Green ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert
72 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 100 91 45 27 P. George ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson
73 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 103 78 46 27 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
74 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 112 104 47 27 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
75 Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 106 48 27 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 75 97 48 28 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
77 Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 85 104 48 29 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
78 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 94 49 29 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 109 117 49 30 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 80 90 49 31 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
81 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 95 105 49 32 D. Augustin ▪ G. Green ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ L. Stephenson

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
60 36 24 .600 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
6 5 1 .833 P. George ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ L. Stephenson
5 4 1 .800 P. George ▪ G. Green ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West
3 2 1 .667 D. Augustin ▪ P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
3 0 3 .000 P. George ▪ R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. West ▪ S. Young
1 0 1 .000 D. Augustin ▪ G. Green ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ L. Stephenson
1 0 1 .000 P. George ▪ G. Hill ▪ I. Mahinmi ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West
1 1 0 1.000 D. Augustin ▪ P. George ▪ G. Green ▪ T. Hansbrough ▪ R. Hibbert
1 1 0 1.000 R. Hibbert ▪ G. Hill ▪ D. McGuire ▪ L. Stephenson ▪ D. West