Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Indiana Pacers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 5-7, 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frank Vogel (5-7)

PTS/G: 91.6 (28th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 93.0 (4th of 30)
SRS: -3.43 (21st of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.8 (29th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.1 (25th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.7 (8th of 30)
Expected W-L: 5-7 (18th of 30)

Arena: Bankers Life Fieldhouse ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 108,467 (13th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 103 91 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 89 97 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 102 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 81 87 1 3 L 3
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L OT 94 96 1 4 L 4
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 98 101 1 5 L 5
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 90 97 1 6 L 6
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 97 86 2 6 W 1
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat W 81 75 3 6 W 2
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 87 108 3 7 L 1
11 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 99 90 4 7 W 1
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 88 86 5 7 W 2
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00p EST Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 8:30p EST @ Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 8:30p EST @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 8:00p EST Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
17 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7:30p EST @ Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 9:00p EST @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
19 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 10:00p EST @ Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 10:00p EST NBA TV @ Sacramento Kings
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 7:00p EST Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 7:00p EST Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30p EST @ Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
24 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00p EST Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00p EST Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 10:30p EST @ Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 9:00p EST @ Denver Nuggets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 7:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00p EST New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
30 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 7:30p EST @ Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00p EST @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 7:00p EST Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 3:00p EST Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
34 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 8:30p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
35 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 9:30p EST NBA TV @ Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
36 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 9:00p EST @ Utah Jazz
37 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 10:30p EST @ Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
38 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
39 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:30p EST @ Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
40 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 7:00p EST Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00p EST Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
42 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
43 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 5:30p EST NBA TV @ Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
44 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:30p EST @ Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:30p EST @ Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 6:00p EST @ Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
47 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7:00p EST Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8:00p EST TNT New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00p EST Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00p EST Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00p EST Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 6:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:00p EST San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:00p EST @ Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 6:00p EST Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 8:00p EST @ Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00p EST Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:00p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00p EST New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00p EST Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
62 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30p EST @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 7:00p EST Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7:00p EST Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 7:00p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 7:00p EST Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN @ Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:30p EST @ Cleveland Cavaliers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00p EST Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 7:00p EST Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:00p EST @ Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
72 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 8:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 7:00p EST Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 7:30p EST @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 7:30p EST @ Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7:00p EST Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 6:00p EST Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7:30p EST @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30p EST @ Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 6:00p EST Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies