Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

2014-15 Indiana Pacers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  2013-14 Indiana Pacers

Record: 38-44, 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frank Vogel (38-44)

PTS/G: 97.3 (24th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.0 (4th of 30)
SRS: -0.23 (17th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.2 (19th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.5 (23rd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.2 (7th of 30)
Expected W-L: 42-40 (16th of 30)

Arena: Bankers Life Fieldhouse ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 691,434 (22nd of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 103 91 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 89 97 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 92 102 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 81 87 1 3 L 3
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L OT 94 96 1 4 L 4
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 98 101 1 5 L 5
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards L 90 97 1 6 L 6
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 97 86 2 6 W 1
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat W 81 75 3 6 W 2
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 87 108 3 7 L 1
11 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 99 90 4 7 W 1
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 88 86 5 7 W 2
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Phoenix Suns L 83 106 5 8 L 1
14 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 111 100 6 8 W 1
15 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 8:30p EST Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 106 6 9 L 1
16 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 98 83 7 9 W 1
17 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 109 7 10 L 1
18 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 99 116 7 11 L 2
19 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 88 7 12 L 3
20 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L OT 101 102 7 13 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 108 7 14 L 5
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 96 103 7 15 L 6
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 94 106 7 16 L 7
24 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 85 95 7 17 L 8
25 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 110 91 8 17 W 1
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 102 8 18 L 1
27 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 73 76 8 19 L 2
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 96 9 19 W 1
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 96 84 10 19 W 2
30 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 109 119 10 20 L 1
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 110 85 11 20 W 1
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls L 90 92 11 21 L 1
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 3:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 106 95 12 21 W 1
34 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 8:30p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 94 91 13 21 W 2
35 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 9:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 87 88 13 22 L 1
36 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 105 101 14 22 W 1
37 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 102 117 14 23 L 1
38 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W OT 107 103 15 23 W 1
39 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 92 93 15 24 L 1
40 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 101 110 15 25 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 96 98 15 26 L 3
42 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L OT 71 80 15 27 L 4
43 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 5:30p EST Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 110 15 28 L 5
44 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 110 15 29 L 6
45 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 87 89 15 30 L 7
46 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 106 99 16 30 W 1
47 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 91 104 16 31 L 1
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 103 82 17 31 W 1
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings L 94 99 17 32 L 1
50 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons W 114 109 18 32 W 1
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 99 19 32 W 2
52 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 103 102 20 32 W 3
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 93 95 20 33 L 1
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans W 106 93 21 33 W 1
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 106 95 22 33 W 2
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 98 23 33 W 3
57 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 92 105 23 34 L 1
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 93 86 24 34 W 1
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 94 74 25 34 W 2
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks W 105 82 26 34 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 98 84 27 34 W 4
62 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 92 86 28 34 W 5
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 118 86 29 34 W 6
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 109 103 30 34 W 7
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics L 89 93 30 35 L 1
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 98 117 30 36 L 2
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 86 103 30 37 L 3
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 95 30 38 L 4
69 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 111 123 30 39 L 5
70 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 100 110 30 40 L 6
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 103 101 31 40 W 1
72 Thu, Mar 26, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 107 111 31 41 L 1
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 104 99 32 41 W 1
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 106 111 32 42 L 1
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 87 100 32 43 L 2
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 93 74 33 43 W 1
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 112 89 34 43 W 2
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 102 86 35 43 W 3
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 107 103 36 43 W 4
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 116 104 37 43 W 5
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 14, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Box Score Washington Wizards W 2OT 99 95 38 43 W 6
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 9:30p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 83 95 38 44 L 1