Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1992-93 Starting Lineups

1992-93 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 41-41, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Brown (41-41)

PTS/G: 107.1 (10th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 106.8 (19th of 27)
SRS: 0.33 (14th of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.1 (7th of 27)
Off Rtg: 107.4 (17th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.1 (11th of 27)
Expected W-L: 42-40 (14th of 27)

Arena: Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena ▪ Attendance: 532,625 (23rd of 27)

NBA 1993 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (2-3) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 6, 1992 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 112 114 0 1 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
2 Sat, Nov 7, 1992 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 105 111 0 2 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
3 Tue, Nov 10, 1992 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 99 0 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
4 Wed, Nov 11, 1992 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 101 1 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
5 Fri, Nov 13, 1992 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 124 98 2 3 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
6 Sat, Nov 14, 1992 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 104 124 2 4 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ E. Spencer
7 Tue, Nov 17, 1992 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 115 106 3 4 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
8 Thu, Nov 19, 1992 Box Score New York Knicks W 101 91 4 4 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ K. Vandeweghe
9 Sat, Nov 21, 1992 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 111 107 5 4 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
10 Tue, Nov 24, 1992 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 88 5 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
11 Wed, Nov 25, 1992 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 130 112 6 5 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
12 Fri, Nov 27, 1992 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 106 109 6 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
13 Sat, Nov 28, 1992 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 121 119 7 6 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
14 Thu, Dec 3, 1992 Box Score Orlando Magic W 122 104 8 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
15 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 119 109 9 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
16 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 115 106 10 6 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
17 Thu, Dec 10, 1992 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 105 111 10 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
18 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 125 110 11 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ R. Woods
19 Sun, Dec 13, 1992 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 112 101 12 7 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
20 Tue, Dec 15, 1992 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 90 109 12 8 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
21 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 Box Score Golden State Warriors L OT 114 116 12 9 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
22 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 103 95 13 9 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
23 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 101 121 13 10 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
24 Tue, Dec 22, 1992 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 108 94 14 10 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
25 Fri, Dec 25, 1992 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 94 103 14 11 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
26 Sun, Dec 27, 1992 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 106 110 14 12 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
27 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 Box Score Boston Celtics W 105 99 15 12 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
28 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 98 97 16 12 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ K. Vandeweghe
29 Sun, Jan 3, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 112 120 16 13 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
30 Tue, Jan 5, 1993 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 106 114 16 14 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
31 Wed, Jan 6, 1993 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 103 110 16 15 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts ▪ L. Vaught
32 Fri, Jan 8, 1993 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 101 115 16 16 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
33 Sun, Jan 10, 1993 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 104 99 17 16 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
34 Tue, Jan 12, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 103 113 17 17 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
35 Thu, Jan 14, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 102 18 17 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
36 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 104 123 18 18 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
37 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 93 19 18 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams
38 Fri, Jan 22, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 100 19 19 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ E. Spencer ▪ J. Williams
39 Sun, Jan 24, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 116 95 20 19 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
40 Wed, Jan 27, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 97 21 19 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
41 Fri, Jan 29, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 106 105 22 19 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
42 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 105 113 22 20 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
43 Tue, Feb 2, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 112 108 23 20 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
44 Thu, Feb 4, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 105 107 23 21 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
45 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 119 110 24 21 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
46 Tue, Feb 9, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 112 24 22 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams
47 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 122 24 23 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams
48 Fri, Feb 12, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 104 111 24 24 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams
49 Sun, Feb 14, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 96 86 25 24 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams
50 Mon, Feb 15, 1993 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 99 102 25 25 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams
51 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 Box Score Washington Bullets W 108 95 26 25 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams
52 Tue, Feb 23, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 123 116 27 25 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
53 Fri, Feb 26, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 106 98 28 25 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
54 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 112 124 28 26 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts ▪ L. Vaught
55 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 83 99 28 27 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
56 Thu, Mar 4, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 117 98 29 27 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
57 Fri, Mar 5, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 105 109 29 28 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
58 Sun, Mar 7, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 95 112 29 29 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
59 Mon, Mar 8, 1993 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 113 121 29 30 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ E. Spencer
60 Wed, Mar 10, 1993 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 98 109 29 31 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ L. Vaught
61 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 117 93 30 31 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
62 Sun, Mar 14, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 124 107 31 31 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
63 Mon, Mar 15, 1993 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 101 31 32 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
64 Thu, Mar 18, 1993 Box Score Miami Heat L 117 133 31 33 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
65 Sat, Mar 20, 1993 Box Score Utah Jazz W 107 100 32 33 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
66 Tue, Mar 23, 1993 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 104 121 32 34 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
67 Wed, Mar 24, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 116 105 33 34 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
68 Fri, Mar 26, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 110 122 33 35 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
69 Sat, Mar 27, 1993 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 108 112 33 36 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ L. Vaught
70 Tue, Mar 30, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 101 93 34 36 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
71 Fri, Apr 2, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 99 35 36 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
72 Sun, Apr 4, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 119 115 36 36 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
73 Tue, Apr 6, 1993 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 101 114 36 37 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
74 Thu, Apr 8, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 108 112 36 38 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
75 Sat, Apr 10, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 118 101 37 38 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
76 Mon, Apr 12, 1993 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 111 104 38 38 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ E. Spencer
77 Tue, Apr 13, 1993 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 101 38 39 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
78 Fri, Apr 16, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 122 115 39 39 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
79 Sun, Apr 18, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 83 94 39 40 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
80 Tue, Apr 20, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 107 98 40 40 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
81 Thu, Apr 22, 1993 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 98 100 40 41 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
82 Sun, Apr 25, 1993 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 123 112 41 41 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts ▪ K. Vandeweghe

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
59 31 28 .525 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
6 2 4 .333 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams
3 1 2 .333 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ E. Spencer
2 2 0 1.000 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ K. Vandeweghe
2 1 1 .500 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
2 0 2 .000 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ L. Vaught
2 1 1 .500 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts
1 0 1 .000 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts ▪ L. Vaught
1 0 1 .000 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ E. Spencer ▪ J. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts ▪ K. Vandeweghe
1 0 1 .000 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ K. Norman ▪ S. Roberts ▪ L. Vaught
1 1 0 1.000 R. Harper ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ R. Woods
1 1 0 1.000 G. Grant ▪ M. Jackson ▪ D. Manning ▪ S. Roberts ▪ J. Williams