Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1996-97 Starting Lineups

1996-97 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 36-46, Finished 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bill Fitch (36-46)

PTS/G: 97.2 (15th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.5 (22nd of 29)
SRS: -2.66 (20th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.3 (9th of 29)
Off Rtg: 105.1 (18th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.6 (16th of 29)
Expected W-L: 34-48 (19th of 29)

Arena: Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena ▪ Attendance: 232,895 (29th of 29)

NBA 1997 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (0-3) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 1, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 97 85 1 0 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
2 Sat, Nov 2, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz L 90 95 1 1 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
3 Tue, Nov 5, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 82 78 2 1 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
4 Fri, Nov 8, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 81 88 2 2 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
5 Sun, Nov 10, 1996 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 81 70 3 2 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
6 Tue, Nov 12, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 2OT 99 92 4 2 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
7 Thu, Nov 14, 1996 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 78 94 4 3 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
8 Fri, Nov 15, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 100 107 4 4 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
9 Sun, Nov 17, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 102 94 5 4 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
10 Wed, Nov 20, 1996 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 93 81 6 4 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
11 Thu, Nov 21, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 105 6 5 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
12 Sat, Nov 23, 1996 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 96 98 6 6 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
13 Mon, Nov 25, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 88 6 7 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
14 Wed, Nov 27, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat L 82 98 6 8 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
15 Fri, Nov 29, 1996 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 111 6 9 D. Martin ▪ S. Roberts ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
16 Sat, Nov 30, 1996 Box Score New Jersey Nets L OT 95 106 6 10 D. Martin ▪ S. Roberts ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
17 Tue, Dec 3, 1996 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 96 89 7 10 T. Dehere ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
18 Thu, Dec 5, 1996 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 96 114 7 11 T. Dehere ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
19 Sat, Dec 7, 1996 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 80 89 7 12 T. Dehere ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
20 Sun, Dec 8, 1996 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 69 90 7 13 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
21 Tue, Dec 10, 1996 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 100 7 14 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
22 Thu, Dec 12, 1996 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 97 94 8 14 K. Duckworth ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
23 Sat, Dec 14, 1996 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 106 94 9 14 K. Duckworth ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
24 Mon, Dec 16, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 122 121 10 14 K. Duckworth ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
25 Thu, Dec 19, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets L 93 102 10 15 K. Duckworth ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
26 Fri, Dec 20, 1996 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 86 102 10 16 K. Duckworth ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
27 Sun, Dec 22, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 91 97 10 17 K. Duckworth ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
28 Mon, Dec 23, 1996 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 88 100 10 18 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
29 Fri, Dec 27, 1996 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 98 102 10 19 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
30 Mon, Dec 30, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz W 115 101 11 19 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
31 Sat, Jan 4, 1997 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 95 91 12 19 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
32 Sun, Jan 5, 1997 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 93 84 13 19 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
33 Tue, Jan 7, 1997 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 87 80 14 19 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
34 Fri, Jan 10, 1997 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 98 102 14 20 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
35 Sat, Jan 11, 1997 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 95 14 21 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
36 Wed, Jan 15, 1997 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 93 108 14 22 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
37 Sun, Jan 19, 1997 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 2OT 102 107 14 23 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
38 Tue, Jan 21, 1997 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 100 14 24 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
39 Thu, Jan 23, 1997 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 102 100 15 24 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
40 Fri, Jan 24, 1997 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 114 111 16 24 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
41 Tue, Jan 28, 1997 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 96 112 16 25 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
42 Thu, Jan 30, 1997 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 100 94 17 25 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
43 Sat, Feb 1, 1997 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 98 18 25 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
44 Tue, Feb 4, 1997 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 108 86 19 25 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
45 Tue, Feb 11, 1997 Box Score Boston Celtics W 116 112 20 25 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
46 Thu, Feb 13, 1997 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 98 105 20 26 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
47 Fri, Feb 14, 1997 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 93 110 20 27 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
48 Tue, Feb 18, 1997 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 87 69 21 27 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
49 Thu, Feb 20, 1997 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 84 101 21 28 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
50 Fri, Feb 21, 1997 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 96 114 21 29 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
51 Sun, Feb 23, 1997 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 99 86 22 29 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
52 Tue, Feb 25, 1997 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 98 93 23 29 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
53 Wed, Feb 26, 1997 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 83 80 24 29 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
54 Fri, Feb 28, 1997 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 94 92 25 29 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
55 Sun, Mar 2, 1997 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L OT 107 109 25 30 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
56 Tue, Mar 4, 1997 Box Score Houston Rockets L 109 113 25 31 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
57 Thu, Mar 6, 1997 Box Score Orlando Magic L 93 94 25 32 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
58 Sat, Mar 8, 1997 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 85 91 25 33 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
59 Mon, Mar 10, 1997 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 112 106 26 33 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
60 Tue, Mar 11, 1997 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 105 109 26 34 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
61 Thu, Mar 13, 1997 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 96 112 26 35 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
62 Fri, Mar 14, 1997 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 97 95 27 35 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
63 Sun, Mar 16, 1997 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 94 106 27 36 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
64 Tue, Mar 18, 1997 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 121 111 28 36 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
65 Wed, Mar 19, 1997 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 108 98 29 36 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
66 Sat, Mar 22, 1997 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 107 29 37 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
67 Sun, Mar 23, 1997 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 91 30 37 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
68 Tue, Mar 25, 1997 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W OT 110 104 31 37 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
69 Thu, Mar 27, 1997 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 88 103 31 38 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
70 Fri, Mar 28, 1997 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 85 113 31 39 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
71 Sun, Mar 30, 1997 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 96 103 31 40 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
72 Tue, Apr 1, 1997 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 87 97 31 41 D. Martin ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
73 Thu, Apr 3, 1997 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 113 94 32 41 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
74 Fri, Apr 4, 1997 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 117 102 33 41 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
75 Sun, Apr 6, 1997 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 103 96 34 41 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
76 Tue, Apr 8, 1997 Box Score Houston Rockets L 117 127 34 42 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
77 Thu, Apr 10, 1997 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 96 108 34 43 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
78 Sat, Apr 12, 1997 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 116 94 35 43 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
79 Mon, Apr 14, 1997 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 99 93 36 43 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
80 Tue, Apr 15, 1997 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 119 123 36 44 R. Manning ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
81 Fri, Apr 18, 1997 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 95 123 36 45 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
82 Sat, Apr 19, 1997 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 100 125 36 46 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
28 13 15 .464 D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
20 10 10 .500 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
16 6 10 .375 K. Duckworth ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
6 3 3 .500 K. Duckworth ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
5 3 2 .600 D. Martin ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
2 0 2 .000 T. Dehere ▪ P. Richardson ▪ R. Rogers ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
2 0 2 .000 D. Martin ▪ S. Roberts ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
1 1 0 1.000 T. Dehere ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ L. Vaught ▪ L. Wright
1 0 1 .000 R. Manning ▪ D. Martin ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught
1 0 1 .000 D. Martin ▪ L. Murray ▪ R. Rogers ▪ M. Sealy ▪ L. Vaught