Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Los Angeles Clippers > 2003-04 Schedule and Results

2003-04 Los Angeles Clippers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-54, Finished 7th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Dunleavy (28-54)

PTS/G: 94.8 (9th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.4 (27th of 29)
SRS: -3.74 (25th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.0 (11th of 29)
Off Rtg: 103.5 (11th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.5 (28th of 29)
Expected W-L: 28-54 (25th of 29)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: NA

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2003 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 100 109 0 1 L 1 at Saitama, Japan
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2003 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 105 124 0 2 L 2 at Saitama, Japan
3 Fri, Nov 7, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W OT 104 102 1 2 W 1
4 Tue, Nov 11, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 115 103 2 2 W 2
5 Fri, Nov 14, 2003 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 104 98 3 2 W 3
6 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 92 4 2 W 4
7 Tue, Nov 18, 2003 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 95 103 4 3 L 1
8 Wed, Nov 19, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 78 91 4 4 L 2
9 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 103 4 5 L 3
10 Mon, Nov 24, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets L 90 105 4 6 L 4
11 Thu, Nov 27, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 96 102 4 7 L 5
12 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 86 98 4 8 L 6
13 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 91 83 5 8 W 1
14 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 90 80 6 8 W 2
15 Fri, Dec 5, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 67 86 6 9 L 1
16 Sun, Dec 7, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 96 6 10 L 2
17 Tue, Dec 9, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 95 105 6 11 L 3
18 Wed, Dec 10, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 100 99 7 11 W 1
19 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 106 91 8 11 W 2
20 Mon, Dec 15, 2003 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 109 80 9 11 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 93 83 10 11 W 4
22 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 85 99 10 12 L 1
23 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 115 105 11 12 W 1
24 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 111 11 13 L 1
25 Fri, Dec 26, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 101 98 12 13 W 1
26 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 88 94 12 14 L 1
27 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 105 113 12 15 L 2
28 Wed, Dec 31, 2003 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 120 104 13 15 W 1
29 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 109 116 13 16 L 1
30 Sun, Jan 4, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 101 98 14 16 W 1
31 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 75 92 14 17 L 1
32 Wed, Jan 7, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 80 100 14 18 L 2
33 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 78 68 15 18 W 1
34 Sun, Jan 11, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L OT 107 108 15 19 L 1
35 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 103 96 16 19 W 1
36 Fri, Jan 16, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat L 85 87 16 20 L 1
37 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 89 91 16 21 L 2
38 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 100 125 16 22 L 3
39 Wed, Jan 21, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 106 102 17 22 W 1
40 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz W 93 82 18 22 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 97 102 18 23 L 1
42 Mon, Jan 26, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 93 98 18 24 L 2
43 Tue, Jan 27, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 102 92 19 24 W 1
44 Fri, Jan 30, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 88 97 19 25 L 1
45 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 115 106 20 25 W 1
46 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 101 95 21 25 W 2
47 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 95 86 22 25 W 3
48 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 100 112 22 26 L 1
49 Sun, Feb 8, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 104 110 22 27 L 2
50 Tue, Feb 10, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 84 96 22 28 L 3
51 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 102 110 22 29 L 4
52 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 101 22 30 L 5
53 Thu, Feb 19, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 100 23 30 W 1
54 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 105 103 24 30 W 2
55 Tue, Feb 24, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 116 24 31 L 1
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 93 99 24 32 L 2
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 Box Score New York Knicks W 96 94 25 32 W 1
58 Sun, Feb 29, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 88 100 25 33 L 1
59 Tue, Mar 2, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 106 113 25 34 L 2
60 Wed, Mar 3, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 94 101 25 35 L 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 92 98 25 36 L 4
62 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 91 71 26 36 W 1
63 Tue, Mar 9, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 85 90 26 37 L 1
64 Wed, Mar 10, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 108 26 38 L 2
65 Fri, Mar 12, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 89 98 26 39 L 3
66 Sun, Mar 14, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 88 101 26 40 L 4
67 Tue, Mar 16, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 110 98 27 40 W 1
68 Wed, Mar 17, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 103 106 27 41 L 1
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 100 106 27 42 L 2
70 Sun, Mar 21, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 85 96 27 43 L 3
71 Mon, Mar 22, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 80 102 27 44 L 4
72 Wed, Mar 24, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 85 91 27 45 L 5
73 Thu, Mar 25, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards L 94 103 27 46 L 6
74 Sat, Mar 27, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 82 98 27 47 L 7
75 Sun, Mar 28, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 77 105 27 48 L 8
76 Wed, Mar 31, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 99 108 27 49 L 9
77 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L OT 110 114 27 50 L 10
78 Sun, Apr 4, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz L 92 97 27 51 L 11
79 Wed, Apr 7, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets L 79 102 27 52 L 12
80 Sun, Apr 11, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 79 88 27 53 L 13
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Tue, Apr 13, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 98 96 28 53 W 1
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 87 118 28 54 L 1