Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Los Angeles Clippers > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 32-50, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Vinny Del Negro (32-50)

PTS/G: 98.6 (19th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.8 (20th of 30)
SRS: -2.71 (22nd of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.8 (12th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.3 (22nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.7 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (22nd of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: 727,462 (14th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 88 98 0 1 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 91 109 0 2 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
3 Sun, Oct 31, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 83 99 0 3 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
4 Mon, Nov 1, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 88 97 0 4 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
5 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 107 92 1 4 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
6 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 104 111 1 5 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
7 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 2OT 107 109 1 6 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
8 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 82 101 1 7 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Butler ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
9 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 107 1 8 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Butler ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
10 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons L OT 107 113 1 9 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin
11 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 96 110 1 10 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
12 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 111 113 1 11 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
13 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 80 107 1 12 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
14 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 115 124 1 13 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
15 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 99 95 2 13 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
16 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 100 82 3 13 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
17 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 108 116 3 14 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
18 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 97 109 3 15 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
19 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 90 85 4 15 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
20 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 104 109 4 16 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
21 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91 100 4 17 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
22 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 91 5 17 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
23 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 86 87 5 18 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
24 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 83 84 5 19 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
25 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 85 94 5 20 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
26 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 105 5 21 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
27 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 109 88 6 21 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
28 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 100 99 7 21 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
29 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 90 8 21 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
30 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 97 8 22 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
31 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 108 103 9 22 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
32 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 100 99 10 22 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
33 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 103 10 23 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
34 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 98 107 10 24 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
35 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 106 93 11 24 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
36 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 105 91 12 24 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
37 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat W 111 105 13 24 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
38 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 112 122 13 25 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
39 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 99 92 14 25 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
40 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 114 107 15 25 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
41 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 126 111 16 25 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
42 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 108 16 26 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
43 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 113 109 17 26 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
44 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 105 112 17 27 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
45 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 96 17 28 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
46 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 103 88 18 28 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
47 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 105 98 19 28 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
48 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 106 19 29 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
49 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 100 101 19 30 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
50 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 79 97 19 31 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
51 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 85 101 19 32 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
52 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 116 108 20 32 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
53 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 119 126 20 33 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
54 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 93 98 20 34 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
55 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 78 102 20 35 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
56 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 90 21 35 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
57 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 88 111 21 36 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
58 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 87 98 21 37 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
59 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 108 21 38 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
60 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 99 21 39 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
61 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 99 105 21 40 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
62 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets W 106 103 22 40 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
63 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 100 94 23 40 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
64 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 92 87 24 40 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
65 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 108 103 25 40 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
66 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L OT 98 102 25 41 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
67 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 122 101 26 41 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
68 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 82 105 26 42 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
69 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 104 26 43 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
70 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 92 27 43 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
71 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 99 108 27 44 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ M. Williams
72 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 2OT 127 119 28 44 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ M. Williams
73 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 104 112 28 45 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ M. Williams
74 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 94 90 29 45 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ M. Williams
75 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 100 106 29 46 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ M. Williams
76 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 111 29 47 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams
77 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 98 92 30 47 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams
78 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 82 81 31 47 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams
79 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 108 112 31 48 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams
80 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 107 31 49 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams
81 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 78 99 31 50 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 110 103 32 50 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams

15 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
18 11 7 .611 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
14 4 10 .286 B. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
13 4 9 .308 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
7 3 4 .429 R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
5 2 3 .400 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams
5 2 3 .400 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ M. Williams
4 1 3 .250 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
3 0 3 .000 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
3 0 3 .000 B. Davis ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman
3 3 0 1.000 R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ M. Williams
2 1 1 .500 E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman ▪ J. Moon ▪ M. Williams
2 1 1 .500 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
1 0 1 .000 A. Aminu ▪ E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Gomes ▪ E. Gordon ▪ B. Griffin
1 0 1 .000 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Butler ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
1 0 1 .000 E. Bledsoe ▪ R. Butler ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ C. Kaman