Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2011-12 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 40-26, Finished 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Vinny Del Negro (40-26)

PTS/G: 97.5 (14th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.0 (13th of 30)
SRS: 2.82 (7th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.2 (27th of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.5 (4th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.7 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 39-27 (11th of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: 634,237 (7th of 30)

NBA 2012 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (0-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (3-4) versus Memphis Grizzlies  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sun, Dec 25, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 105 86 1 0 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
2 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 115 1 1 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
3 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 101 114 1 2 C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ M. Williams
4 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 93 88 2 2 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
5 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 117 89 3 2 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
6 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 92 86 4 2 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
7 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 97 105 4 3 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
8 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat W OT 95 89 5 3 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
9 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 94 6 3 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
10 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 101 91 7 3 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
11 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 79 108 7 4 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
12 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 91 89 8 4 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
13 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 98 101 8 5 C. Billups ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
14 Sun, Jan 22, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 103 91 9 5 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
15 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 96 9 6 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
16 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 98 91 10 6 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
17 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 109 105 11 6 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
18 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 112 100 12 6 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
19 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 107 105 13 6 C. Billups ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
20 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 91 112 13 7 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
21 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 107 81 14 7 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
22 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W OT 107 102 15 7 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
23 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 99 15 8 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
24 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 78 77 16 8 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 111 86 17 8 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
26 Mon, Feb 13, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 92 96 17 9 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
27 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 102 84 18 9 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
28 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 74 71 19 9 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
29 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 100 103 19 10 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
30 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 104 19 11 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
31 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 103 95 20 11 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
32 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 109 20 12 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
33 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 108 100 21 12 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
34 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 78 81 21 13 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
35 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W OT 105 103 22 13 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
36 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 95 22 14 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
37 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 100 101 22 15 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
38 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 120 108 23 15 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
39 Sun, Mar 11, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 93 97 23 16 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
40 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics L 85 94 23 17 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
41 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 96 82 24 17 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
42 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 87 91 24 18 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
43 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 95 91 25 18 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
44 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W OT 87 83 26 18 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
45 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 89 102 26 19 C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ N. Young
46 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 91 114 26 20 R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ N. Young
47 Thu, Mar 22, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 90 97 26 21 C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ N. Young
48 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 101 85 27 21 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
49 Mon, Mar 26, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 97 85 28 21 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
50 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 103 86 29 21 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
51 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 98 97 30 21 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
52 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 105 96 31 21 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
53 Mon, Apr 2, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 94 75 32 21 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
54 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 108 113 32 22 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
55 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 93 85 33 22 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
56 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 94 34 22 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
57 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 85 94 34 23 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
58 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 100 98 35 23 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
59 Thu, Apr 12, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 82 36 23 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
60 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 112 104 37 23 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
61 Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 92 77 38 23 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
62 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 104 98 39 23 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
63 Thu, Apr 19, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 90 93 39 24 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
64 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 107 98 40 24 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
65 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 102 109 40 25 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
66 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 99 40 26 E. Bledsoe ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
41 26 15 .634 C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
14 10 4 .714 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
4 3 1 .750 C. Billups ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
2 0 2 .000 C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ N. Young
1 0 1 .000 C. Butler ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ M. Williams
1 0 1 .000 E. Bledsoe ▪ C. Butler ▪ R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan
1 1 0 1.000 C. Billups ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul
1 0 1 .000 R. Foye ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan ▪ C. Paul ▪ N. Young
1 0 1 .000 C. Billups ▪ R. Foye ▪ R. Gomes ▪ B. Griffin ▪ D. Jordan